Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(465 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MW
Mike W.
Burlington, IA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Oil change
Fast service reasonably priced. Completed while I waited.

MN
Mitch N.
West Burlington, IA
Mazda CX-30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Top notch service at a great price.
Great team that makes you feel welcome.

EL
Elaine L.
Burlington, IA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Elaine said the business does a good job and she always leaves there satisfied.

MG
Maria G.
Iowa
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Maria said the staff treat her good, they did a good job and she will continue to go to the business for service.

DC
Daniel C.
Burlington, IA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Lois. She said she was very pleased.

Verified Customer
Burlington, IA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Lost Cost Excellent Service
Always courteous excellent customer service and to the point.

Verified Customer
Burlington, IA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Good honest people
Always take my vehicles here great honest people

JB
Jeff B.
Burlington, IA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said they're very good. They got him in right away, they're honest and have integrity and that's hard to find.

CC
Carlos C.
Burlington, IA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Great service
Great service. Very quick to get into and my car was repaired within 24 hours. I definitely recommend!

CC
Camay C.
Burlington, IA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Complaint
NONE! I get great service, every time I take my car there!🤗🤗🤗

MM
Matthew M.
Burlington, IA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/30/2021
Doesnt return callls
I had trouble the first time tried to start. Refused to start. Trying to trouble shoot. Tried battery. Still wont run.
Need a tow to try to fix starter but two calls unreturned

CC
Camay C.
Burlington, IA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
My only Choice
Good solid service and quality!

BR
Bob R.
Burlington, IA
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Trustworthiness
I always know when I go to schupick Automotive I will be treated fairly and informed to make good financial decisions on fixing used vehicles.

LW
Larry W.
Burlington, IA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Larry said the business provided good service.

DB
Don B.
Burlington, IA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Don said the staff are good people, treated him pretty well and provided pretty good service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 465 in total