Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(429 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LW
Lou W.
Iowa
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Lou said the business did a good job.

BM
Bill M.
Burlington, IA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Bill said that they handled everything really well.

BD
Ben D.
Downers Grove, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Excellent service
The service and prices are excellent

JD
Jay D.
Fairmont, MN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Ease of service and friendliness
Every time we’ve been in town and had issues you’ve been swift in service and honest in pricing. Thanks your old school and it’s appreciated.

SG
Steve G.
Burlington, IA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Even in a snow storm
Had headlight go out, on newer vehicle- I couldn’t get it replaced-because of location of bulb- Doug/Brittney got me right in( blizzard conditions) and even with the bulb I purchased from other retailer- they did it very cheap!!!

MF
Melissa F.
Gladstone, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great place
They are very nice and get the job done in a timely fashion, also explain what the problem is so I understand. Prices are fair and reasonable

DD
Diane D.
Burlington, IA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Fast, friendly service
They do what is asked and do it right.

DS
David S.
Burlington, IA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Good work
I went in to get a oil change and when I called to see if my car was ready, Doug had looked over my car and saw some other issues that needed some attention. I’m thankful for the information that he shared with me.

Verified Customer
Burlington, IA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
great job
made me feel safe and at home while i waited for my car

RC
Ryan C.
Burlington, IA
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Good service, timely and honest
Had the check-engine light come on. Rather than fleecing me, the folks at Schupick were honest, helpful and friendly. Been going to them for years. It's encounters like this that keep me coming back

KM
Kenneth M.
Burlington, IA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Kenneth's wife. She said the business is the best, the staff are dependable, honest and trustworthy.

MW
Mike W.
Burlington, IA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Great customer service
My wife developed car trouble while leaving town. Doug quickly determined the problem and replacement parts were available. My wife had minimal delay. Great friendly service.

MB
Marilyn B.
Des Moines, IA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Prompt service
the prompt service & completion of repairs was great knowing that we needed the car.

EM
Earl M.
Burlington, IA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Culture of the owner and his associates.
Friendly people, knowledgable owner, satisfaction in work performed on vehicle.

LL
Lydia L.
Iowa
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Lydia said after they fixed he vehicle, she has had no problems.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 429 in total