Seery-Us Automotive Service, LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(344 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


RP
Robert P.
Chenango Forks, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2015 Category: Service
Robert said he liked the ease of getting an appointment at the business. They give absolutely honest answers and will tell him if he does not need to have a repair done right away. They give him an approximate cost beforehand, inform him well, and they are great.

TG
T.j./danielle G.
Port Crane, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2015 Category: Service
T.J. said he trusts this business and they are very good at what they do. They do not haggle or string him along.

SP
SHIRLEY P.
Chenango Forks, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2015
top job
every one here are so helpful and the work is excellent. thanks!

MM
Madalyn M.
Harpursville, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2015 Category: Service
Madalyn said the business is wonderful.

GL
Gary L.
Binghamton, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2015 Category: Service
Gary said he is pleased with the service at this business.

DA
Doug A.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Doug said this business does things well and correctly.

CJ
Clarissa J.
Mc Donough, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2015 Category: Service
Clarissa said this business is helpful and courteous.

BS
Becky S.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2015 Category: Service
Becky said they did a good job in a fair amount of time.

SB
Steve B.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2015 Category: Service
Steve said he did not actually get any work done on his vehicle and went to the business for a diagnosis. This business was close, helpful, and up front. The reason for not getting his vehicle worked on there had nothing to do with the business and it is a company vehicle.

DM
Derek M.
Port Crane, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Derek said he was not happy with the price he paid for an oil change. He later found another business willing to do an oil change for $20 less than what he paid there. He does not know if high mileage oil was put into his vehicle and was not asked what kind of oil he wanted.
Scott S., Owner from Seery-Us Automotive Service, LLC responded on 07/16/2015

I spoke with Mr.Matilka and questioned his first visit with us. I apologized for the negative experience and explained we use a premium True 50/50 blend of the best synthetic oil, high quality oil filters, 34 point inspection, inspect & clean the air filter & box if replacement is not needed, set tire pressures and up to a gallon of washer fluid. All hinges & latches and pivot points lubricated. Our oil change is much more than draining oil and slapping a cheap filter on the vehicle for 19.99 not to mention the "recycled" Green Oil changes the chain stores use. I explained to him all of this for $9.75  and I charge cost on my filters and oil. Try to buy any oil let alone a premium synthetic oil for only $3.90 a quart. 
Mr.Matilda apologized for the post and admitted to having a really bad day.  He stated he really appriciated the follow up phone call from us to straighten out the misunderstanding and will definitely be returning in the future for service. 


TP
Terrence P.
Chenango Forks, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2015 Category: Service
Terrence said this business was quick and he was in and out quickly.

RP
RUSTY P.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2015
People
Great staff, very fair prices. Incredibly knowledgable

TG
TOM G.
Chenango Forks, NY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2015
tire change over
Took my car in to have front tires changed. I did not make an appointment just showed up. They took me in and gladly took care of my need. from start to finish I was in and out in less than an hour. Thanks once again Tom G

SW
Sara W.
Vestal, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Sara said the business' service was great and she was really impressed.

BB
Beverly B.
New York
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2015 Category: Service
Beverly said Bill is a very fine young man. Her service was good and she is very satisfied.

Displaying Review 256 - 270 of 344 in total