ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
87% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service! I took my car for an oil change and it was done very fast.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:19 PM
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good service"
very good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:49 PM
Dennis V. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:49 AM
Vanessa C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
N/a
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 05:14 PM
Avaon R. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service (Avaon R)"
Great Service, Staff was very mannerable and made sure I was taken care off as soon as I arrived and checked to see to I needed anything else upon my departure!! Highly recommend
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 02:25 PM
Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AMAZING SERVICE"
GOOD JOB
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 08:43 AM
7a6213f5f3353cf108c9255c13a6e5c3?s=28
Ty M., Service Consultant at Serra Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our performance Mr Locke.
we appreciate your time and business. 

Wesley C. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never had no trouble."
I will be back
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 11:38 AM
Glenn W. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service"
Prompt and excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 04:32 PM
C30e07cb1021676d1a069efd2ae0d7ce?s=28
Dakota L. at Serra Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

This is Dakota from Serra Hyundai service department and i would like to thank you for using us as your service dealer . Look forward to seeing you next time.

Judy B. on 10/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service dept turnover"
Have been going there for years and never spoke with same person. Last time I took car in they only had 2 mechanics working.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:23 AM
Heath F. at Serra Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback. Our service manager (Chris McKinght) will contact you for additonal details on how we can improve.

Shannon R. on 10/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Rude staff, wait times, lack of concern "
See above
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:04 PM
Heath F. at Serra Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback. Our service manager will follow up to gather additional details on how we can improve.

Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Untimely"
They do not communicate effectively and also do not want to talk to you after the sales.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:44 PM
Heath F. at Serra Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

thank you for taking the time to provide feedbak on your experience. Our service management team will follow up to gather additional details from you on how we can improve.

Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not happy with service"
Not satisfied with service. Still having same problem.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 06:12 AM
Heath F. at Serra Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Service Manager Chris McKinght will follow up to assist you with resolving the issue.

Mark S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Listen to my concerns "
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 05:18 AM
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good service, flawed car"
The service department is doing all they can to fix the problem, but it remains. I can't fault the service department for what seems to be a car that should never have left the factory
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:39 AM
Heath F. at Serra Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

thanks for your feedback.

Shirley C. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and clean. And plenty of waiting room"
Everyone that I met was very nice including the young man he was a new employee have been there 2 days very courtesy.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/24/2017 07:18 PM
Elaine B. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was supper nice and kind."
Well I wasn't there at the Place when we had the Servive done. But everyone was nice when we bought the car. The lady was really nice.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 04:57 PM
Lakysha M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Dakota was very helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:19 AM
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
Efficient and friendly service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:17 PM
Vicki Y. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Sevice"
Work completed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:07 PM
Jon B. on 09/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Most disrespectful business I ever came across!!!"
Absolutely horrible service department disrespectful. Gender orientation seems to be helpful with this company.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:05 PM
Heath F. at Serra Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Our service manager (Chris McKnight ) will reach out to you to assist. We apologize for not wetting your expectations.
Sincerely,

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 132 in total