ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
88% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 17 days ago
Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not happy with service"
Not satisfied with service. Still having same problem.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 06:12 AM
Heath F. at Serra Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Service Manager Chris McKinght will follow up to assist you with resolving the issue.

Mark S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Listen to my concerns "
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 05:18 AM
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good service, flawed car"
The service department is doing all they can to fix the problem, but it remains. I can't fault the service department for what seems to be a car that should never have left the factory
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:39 AM
Heath F. at Serra Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

thanks for your feedback.

Shirley C. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and clean. And plenty of waiting room"
Everyone that I met was very nice including the young man he was a new employee have been there 2 days very courtesy.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/24/2017 07:18 PM
Elaine B. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was supper nice and kind."
Well I wasn't there at the Place when we had the Servive done. But everyone was nice when we bought the car. The lady was really nice.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 04:57 PM
Lakysha M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Dakota was very helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:19 AM
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
Efficient and friendly service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:17 PM
Vicki Y. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Sevice"
Work completed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:07 PM
Jon B. on 09/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Most disrespectful business I ever came across!!!"
Absolutely horrible service department disrespectful. Gender orientation seems to be helpful with this company.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:05 PM
Heath F. at Serra Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Our service manager (Chris McKnight ) will reach out to you to assist. We apologize for not wetting your expectations.
Sincerely,

Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No comment"
No comment
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:10 AM
Verified Customer on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and courteous service!"
Very courteous and not a long wait to get the recall problem fixed.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 07:49 PM
Benjamin H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"completed quick"
completed quick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:01 AM
Lynda K. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service depatment is fast and efficient"
I think the Service department personnel is friendly, knowledgeable, and good at what they do. They serviced my car in a timely manner and I am pleased with the service I received from them.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:14 AM
Mary W. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
I bought my first Hyundai in 2013 and came in last week for an oil change. I ended up test driving a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and came back a
week later and purchased the vehicle. Hoping to get the same service from my new car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:34 PM
Terry R. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager "
Great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:26 PM
C30e07cb1021676d1a069efd2ae0d7ce?s=28
Dakota L. at Serra Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

thank you for the feedback. look forward to seeing you next time!

Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Serra"
Courteous,efficient and timely service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:42 PM
Constance S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable people."
I would recommend Serra Hyundai to anyone.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:39 PM
Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"The one employee that helped was great but the rest just made the atmosphere seem really unprofessional."
Some employees need better work etiquette and staff needs to have better knowledge of customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:09 AM
Heath F. at Serra Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

thank you for taking time to provide feedback. we apologize for the lack of professionalism you encountered and our general manager (John Lewis) will follow up to gather additonal details.

Randall F. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Over priced key"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:17 PM
Heath F. at Serra Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with details regarding your concern. Our service manager will reach out to you for further details and will utilize this as an opportunity to improve.

Deirien H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism"
Highly recommend this business and as a matter of fact, I've already had a friend of mine go and get their vehicle serviced just from me telling them about it and he told me that for now on he will start bringing his vehicle to serra hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:32 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 121 in total