Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(69 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TM
Taronda M.
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
They are very fast and efficient..
I love Hyundai service center they always find the problem and fix it they also go above and beyond by looking for recalls and warranty on my car
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Taronda,
Thank you for the great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything!

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai
Customer Relations Manager 
205-856-9024 ext.219
emilyf@serrahyundai.com


ST
Sidna T.
Birmingham, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
I scheduled the appointment the day prior to the actual service. The service team was ready for my car when we arrived. Service was performed quickly and accurately.
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Sidna,
Thank you for the great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything! 

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai
Customer Relations Manager
205-856-9024 ext.219
emilyf@serrahyundai.com


Verified Customer
Helena, AL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
service
awesome
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Ty,
Thank you for the great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything! 

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson 
Serra Hyundai
Customer Relations Manager
205-856-9024 ext.219
emilyf@serrahyundai.com


Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Good Experience
It was worth the drive from Hoover to Trussville. Great service at a fair price. Hoover dealership was going to charge close to 300.00 more for the same job that Serra Hyundai did.
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

William,
Thank you so much for the great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything! 

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai
Customer Relations Manager 
205-856-9024 ext.219
emilyf@serrahyundai.com


JS
Justin S.
Birmingham, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Good service and nice people
Gave me everything I needed and were friendly and helpful
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Justin,
Thank you for the great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything!

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai 
Customer Relations Manager 
205-856-9024 ext.219
emilyf@serrahyundai.com


JT
Jessica T.
Birmingham, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Superb
Excellent service, easy scheduling, quick service . Appears to be thorough
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Jessica,
Thank you for the great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything!

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai 
Customer Relations Manager
205-856-9024 ext.219
emilyf@serrahyundai.com


DK
Debra K.
Ragland, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very helpful service
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Debra,
Thank you for the great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything!

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai
Customer Relations Manager
205-856-9024 ext.219
emilyf@serrahyundai.com


KS
Karen S.
Center Point, AL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Bad/Unsatisfactory Service
I went for a simple oil change and tire rotation. The service tech tried to "update" my car's computer and ended up replacing it! IT IS A BRAND NEW 2020 CAR, ONLY HAD IT FOR 5 MONTHS!!! WHY?!?! They kept my car for 5 days!
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Karen,

I am sorry to learn you were not happy with your last visit. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so that we can resolve this issue for you. 

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai 
Customer Relations Manager
205-856-9024 Ext.219
emilyf@serrahyundai.com


SK
Selissa K.
Birmingham, AL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Service dept and customer service
Everyone make you feel special from the time you pull on the lot until you leave. THANKS
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Selissa,
Thank you so much for the great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything!

Thanks,

Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai
Customer Relations Manager
205-856-9024 Ext.219


MF
Michael F.
Center Point, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Franklin Serra Experience
Our family has been buying new vehicles for Serra Hyundai since 2012. We're currently waiting on the 2021 Genesis.
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Michael,
Thank you so much for the great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything!

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai 
Customer Relations Manager 
205-856-9024 Ext.219


DB
Deontranise B.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Ty and the rest of the staff always provide exceptional service.
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Deontranise,
Thank you for the great review! Please do not hesitate to contact me if you ever need anything!

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai 
Customer Relations Manager 
205-856-9024 Ext.219


TM
Ty M.
Helena, AL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Service Rep was fantastic!
The Manager emily was great
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Ty,
Thanks for the great survey! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything! 

Thanks, 
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai 
Customer Relations Manager
205-856-9024 Ext.219


BG
Billy G.
Leeds, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Repair
The repair team did an excellent job of solving the problem with my car and fixing it. IT is nice to have maintenance department that not only performs routine maintenance but can solve hard to resolve issues.
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Billy,
Thank you for your great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything!

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai
Customer Relations Manager 
205-856-9024 Ext 219


GD
Gerald D.
Center Point, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Great
Everyone was very professional
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Gerald,
Thank you so much for the great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything! 

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai 
Customer Relations Manager
205-856-9024 Ext.219


LW
Lisa W.
Pinson, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
fast, friendly service
Ty is very accommodating and a pleasure to work with.
EF
EMILY E F. from Serra Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Lisa,
Thank you so much for the great review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever need anything!

Thanks,
Emily Ferguson
Serra Hyundai
Customer Relations Manager 
205-856-9024 Ext.219


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 69 in total