Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(642 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


MS
Marcia S.
Decatur, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Always available
Fast Fast EXCELLENT service 👏 👌 👍

Verified Customer
Ellenwood, GA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/11/2020
Very slow service
My car has been at the shop almost a month now i don’t know when I’m going to get it back you call and get no answer I’ve called 2 days and no answer I’ve never been serviced so slow and to top it ive already paid the cost

LA
Lloyd A.
Snellville, GA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Service was great today and I enjoy the atmosphere as well as the shop employees
Great experience they fixed my car when I have problem get me in and out

Verified Customer
Loganville, GA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Excellent Work
Fast an true to there word

SJ
stacy J.
Stone Mountain, GA
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
A1
Fast and great customer service

CS
Cynthia R. S.
Snellville, GA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
The very best in customer care!
I’ve been a customer of Service 1st for over 15 years, and they are simply the best! What separates them is their individualized customer care. They are fair and HONEST! I’ve never been disappointed, and have recommended several of my friends and family who are now very happy customers!

KH
Kimberly H.
Lithonia, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Loyal customer for years
I always come here. They have always been fast repairing my 2008 Honda and they don't over charge or try to do unnecessary repairs to get more money. In these times we need honest services that we can trust.

SS
Shaun S.
Stone Mountain, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Satisfactory
I'll never take my car elsewhere.. & there prices are better than most places

CM
Carol M.
Stone Mountain, GA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Major service
Pleased with the work done.

TH
Tremayne H.
Lithonia, GA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Awesome experience
I really appreciate them fixing my A/C reasonable price and didn't give me another final price when check out. Quick and professional

JJ
Javel J.
Decatur, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Excellent and fast services!
Avery reliable auto service! Cannot think of going anywhere else for good service.

AS
Alonzo S.
Conyers, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Service
Excellent service haven’t been disappointed so far and I will continue to let them service my Lexus

VP
Vera P.
Decatur, GA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Battery Service
Excellent job getting my car up and running

DA
David A.
Lithonia, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Great Place
I've live this place. You can't find quality service at there price anywhere else!

SI
Sharion I.
Decatur, GA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Oil change excellent all the time
Can't complaint everytime I go there friendly mechanic and receptionist

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 642 in total