Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(743 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PT
PETE T.
New London, WI
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
The Best
always good with fair pricing I recommend you to everybody

JB
JEANINE B.
Hortonville, WI
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
The staff is so friendly!!
I am very happy with the service I have received on my car with the oil changes. The staff is very helpful and very friendly! I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. They stand behind their vehicles.

TB
TERRY B.
Appleton, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Fantastic service!
Allison is awesome and so is the crew at cousineau auto! My truck is running great thanks to them!

JG
JOSH G.
Weyauwega, WI
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Awesome people and awesome customer service
Highly recommend great customer service relaxed atmosphere and very professional they really make you feel right at home and they have good prices

RL
RYAN L.
Appleton, WI
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Exceptional service!!!
Their customer service is incredible! Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for great work and a very reasonable price!

CD
CRAIG D.
Brillion, WI
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Excellent work as usual!
I've had work done at Service Garage on several vehicles over the years. I've always received excellent service. Never a problem. Today my Honda Element got a new catalytic converter assembly. Less than half the price quoted by the Honda dealership! Thanks again guys!

WG
WILLIAM G.
Appleton, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great service
Honest, goes above and beyond to satisfy customer. Great prices

WG
William G.
Appleton, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Honest and Friendly
Goes above and beyond for you, Highly recommend,

BW
BRENDA W.
Appleton, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Honesty
Helpful, friendly, trustworthy service.

HJ
HEATHER J.
Neenah, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Always awsome
Every time I have had to go in they are always friendly and always go out of their way to help. I have been going there for years and years when I need vehicle parts and and every time they have been able to help me. The only word to describe them is awesome

RM
ROBERT M.
Hortonville, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Best service
Always appreciate the great customer service and attention to details. I highly recommend this place

HM
HEATHER M.
Appleton, WI
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Fast, efficient, & friendly!
The staff here is very friendly & helpful. My oil change was done in a very timely manner! Well done Service Garage!

ST
STEVEN T.
Appleton, WI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Good Quality of work
The communication at Cousineau's is always Good. The results are Good. And the price, I feel is very fair. Great Customer Service. Have no reason to go anywhere else. :)

JS
JANE S.
Appleton, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2021
Large clean place. Friendly staff
They got me in next day , staff was very friendly, did an inspection as I have an older vehicle that was important to me. Nice large clean facility and they were prompt. In and out in less than an hour.

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Engine light
Best service around town