Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(378 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


JN
Jim N.
Black River, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Excellent service!
Super friendly. No BS. They will get you squared away in a timely manner. Good work and they will find a good price for the work you need done. They are my new service station.

SJ
Shirley J.
Black River, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Shirley said she is very pleased with what the facility's employees do.

CB
Chad B.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Friendly and Professional
Did work on my son's truck. We are not from there but my son is stationed at Fort Drum. Ms. Jennifer was honest and kept me updated on the truck. Their pricing is fair.

FB
Frankie B.
Watertown, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Frankie said the business did a good job.

IC
Isaac C.
Antwerp, NY
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Isaac said he appreciated the staff doing what he asked and calling him to get authorization, beforehand. He also mentioned that they did not try to sell him things he did not need.

JC
Jose C.
Fort Drum, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Awesome service
Awesome service, always contacted me to inform me on any new issues. Explained everything in detail. Will definitely go back for any service I need.

KW
Kenneth W.
Fort Drum, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Very nice people
I went for the Ny inspection and was helped as so as I walked in. The person at the counter was extremely polite and had a pleasant demeanor. Service was fast and I was in and out in less than an hour.

AC
Autumn C.
Fort Drum, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Autumn said she came in for a diagnostic service and it was good.

Verified Customer
Felts Mills, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2018
NY State INSP
Friendly service! They were able to get me in without an appt. Staff called me when they said they would to update me. Allowed me to fix some minor deficiency on my car, In order to pass New York’s Lovely Inspection.

CW
Cameron W.
Evans Mills, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Cameron said the business took him in at last minute, and the service was quick and good.

NW
Niover W.
Watertown, NY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
High quality and professional
This place has high quality parts and the upmost professionalism. Very friendly and fast turn around on vehicles service and unscheduled maintenance. Price is affordable and workers focus on every detail .

AS
Alex S.
Fort Drum, NY
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Alex said the technicians did everything that they were asked to do in a timely manner.

PS
Paul S.
Evans Mills, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018
Friendly efficient service facility
The owner and counter rep, Porche were super friendly and accommodating. Very nice folks to do business with, so accommodating!

SM
Stephan M.
Lowville, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Stephan said the facility's employees were quick, efficiently and no-hassle. They knew his vehicle type and were knowledgeable about the state's special requirements for the inspection.

GF
Gilbert F.
Fort Drum, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Gilbert said this business was able to get him in without an appointment and his technician was very helpful.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 378 in total