Shadowoods Auto Center Inc


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

564 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
99% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Kyle B. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Usual"
As always there were no problems....The techs know their stuff & always do a great job plus everyone who works there is polite & friendly....Great place to hang out while your car is being serviced
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:59 PM
Patricia P. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Timely and courtesy service. Quick and complete!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 10:45 AM
Chuck M. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
The staff was great, they made you feel at home while you wait.The mechanics did a excellent job.They had snacks & drinks for you no charge.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:52 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 04/18/2018

So happy to hear this Chuck!  I'm glad we fixed your serpentine belt.  Have a great spring..
God Bless,

Rich, Owner
Laurie N. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service."
As usual Shadowoods provides excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:03 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you Laurie!
New tires are the best...they make your vehicle feel brand new.
God Bless,

Rich, Owner
Sarah K. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once Again!!!"
I have been taking my car to Shadowoods Service Center for many years and would not trust anyone else with my car. Their trustworthiness and loyalty to their customers is beyond measure. Rich and his staff of technicians and ladies up front are so very helpful and courteous. His ladies up front are also very knowledgeable about cars. His technicians are very knowledgeable and you won't find a better staff of techs. who know their cars ins and outs. Many of their technicians who have been there a long time have either retired or still there. Rich, the owner, who has been there for many years has a very honest and reputable business. You can't find that distinction at too many car care places. Thanks Rich and ALL your staff for your loyalty when it comes to your customers.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 10:35 PM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you Sarah!
We appreciate you very much.
God Bless,

Rich, Owner
Sharon D. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"God bless! "
Great service and good prices. As a Christian, I especially love that your receipt says "Thank you and God bless!" I also like that fact that you are closed on Sundays to worship God. I posted my receipt on Facebook and I hope some of my fellow Christians will bring you their business. I wish more businesses had your conviction. To God be the glory!
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 09:18 PM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/27/2018

Wow! Thank you Sharon, we so appreciated this.  We try to do the best we can to help people and stay true to our beliefs.
God Bless!

Rich, Owner
Meng L. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Car die on me on my way to work. Brought it in for service and to check out if they can fix it. After finding the source of the problem, took them only two days to resolve the issue and for a reasonable price as well. Where other places may take days and cost more. Definitely the go to place for to resolve your car issues.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 06:27 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you Meng for you review!
I am glad that we were able to get your Honda Civic running again.  It's never a good time to have a car problem -- think maintenance to avoid future break downs.
God Bless!

Rich, Owner
Don T. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
As always, everything went great. The service and the people are top notch.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 01:36 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you Don for the review!
It was great seeing you. Take care,
God Bless!

Rich, Owner
John M. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Leaky "
Good work without long wait.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 02:29 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you John for your review!
I am so glad we were able to get yourRendezvous running well again.
God Bless!

Rich, Owner
Laurie N. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Great customer service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 08:20 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you Laurie for your review.
It's wonderful how you are active in maintaining your Sonata -- well done!
God Bless.

Rich, Owner
Sarah K. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"
RICH AND ALL STAFF: Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for the FANTASTIC SERVICE you all have provided for my car for so many years now. Your kindnesses have exceeded all my expectations. I look forward to continuing the same exact service you have always given to me and my car. Bless all of you!!! God has enriched me to find such a loyal and trustworthy place for so many years and the years to come for the excellent service you provide.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 09:35 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/19/2018

Dear Sarah,
Thank you so much for this fantastic review -- we are blessed!  We love helping people and turning a problem around. We also look forward to many years with you.
God Bless!

Rich, Owner
Alan C. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was provided efficiently and on time."
Service was done as I requested along with the recommendations given to me by the Shadowoods Auto Center owner, Richard. Completely satisfied. They definitely help keep track of service that may be needed before it causes a more serious issue.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 10:37 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/19/2018

Alan,
Maintenance is crucial.  We hope to have all of our customers realize this.  Thank you for your review.
God Bless!

Rich, Owner
Matt M. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always, Richard explained exactly what work I needed to do (and not do) and delivered in a timely, affordable manner.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 10:32 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/19/2018

Matt,
Thank you for your review! It's wonderful that your Town & Country received the recommendations needed.  It's always our pleasure to help!
God Bless.

Rich, Owner
Petra V. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"responsability,professionalism,quality!"
All personals=very cooperative,respectfull,clients&job dedicated;Responsability,professionalism,quality goes in each detail!Nice people&hospitality a+;Warranted work/jobs;IT'S a pleasure2stay&come back every time you need theirs services!KEEP STRON YOUR HARD&GOOD WORK!MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL THERE!SUCCES &PROSPERITY!
Vehicle: Jaguar X-TYPE
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018 10:20 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you Petra!
We try very hard to do our best...I will let the team know about your review.
God Bless!

Rich, Owner
Diane J. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly service "
Rich the owner is a very honest, hardworking guy. The employees are all very friendly and helpful. I’ve been going there for years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 01:13 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you Diane!
It's wonderful that you keep up on the maintenance on your Fusion.
God Bless.

Rich, Owner
Mike N. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are fast and efficient and very friendly all the staff are that way!"
Very friendly staff and fast and efficient service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 07:48 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you Nick for your generous review!  I am glad we were able to fix your mirror.
God Bless!

Rich, Owner
Joseph F. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel bearings"
Rich and crew identified my noise problem. As a bad front wheel bearing. The repairs only took about three hours and no more noise.
Thanks Rich
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018 01:27 PM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 03/01/2018

Thank you Joe for your kind review!
I am glad we were able to fix the wheel bearing on your Yukon. Happy trails...God Bless!
Rich, Owner

Collin Z. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You're honest and efficient."
Thank you for fixing my bearing. Your mechanics know how to isolate problems with limited information. Your service was also quite fast, which helped me get back to work. If I need brake pads anytime soon, I might give you a call.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 02:51 PM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Collin!
I sure hope you give us a call -- We have GREAT brake experts :) 
Blessings,
Rich

Vi H. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly courteous reliable service."
Friendly, reliable, courteous and prompt service. I wouldn't go anywhere slse. I have been a customer for 40 years.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:37 AM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Vi!
I am so glad we were able to get your Saturn's control arm and maintenance done.  Saturn's will last a long time if the maintenance is kept up -- You are awesome!

God Bless!

Rich, Owner
Kathleen M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place Thanks so much!!!"
Love this business, thank you very much!
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 07:55 PM
Richard T., Owner at Shadowoods Auto Center Inc responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Kathleen!
We enjoy your visits.  We will pinpoint that "noise" yet lol!
God Bless!

Rich, Owner
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 564 in total