Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(5,144 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (205)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Waldorf, MD
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Sevvice
Service was timely and courteous

DM
Demetria M.
Waldorf, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
No comment
Friendly and good service

PJ
Patricia J.
Upper Marlboro, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful & courteous staff.
Clyde has an excellent customer relations attitude. He always greet me with a smile when I arrive & leave.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for the positive review! 


JA
Jeffery A.
Temple Hills, MD
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Lover
Great service Great People and Great Car
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


BC
Brianna C.
Bryans Road, MD
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Awesome Service!
Jervon was excellent and very professional! I would recommend the Waldorf location.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


Verified Customer
Clinton, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Scheduling ease, timely service, friendly advisors
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/15/2021

We greatly appreciate you positive feedback! See you next time! 


Verified Customer
Accokeek, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle 😊
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/15/2021

We greatly appreciate you positive feedback! See you next time! 


Verified Customer
Waldorf, MD
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
J. Young
Jervon is the best person in the Service Department!
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/15/2021

We greatly appreciate you positive feedback! See you next time! 


TH
Teresa H.
Port Republic, MD
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Recall Service
Good experience. Check in could be a little better.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/15/2021

We greatly appreciate you positive feedback! See you next time! 


PK
Pamela K.
Accokeek, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Amazing Service & Care
Clyde Herring always give us the most amazing service and care. His superb professionalism, detailed instructions and genuine care makes every service visit delightful! Thanks, Clyde!
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/14/2021

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to submit your review! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! 


NF
Njok F.
Upper Marlboro, MD
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Car problems diagnosis
My car was well diagnosed but they left out one thing. The 4WD light that is showing on the dashboard. That light has been showing on my dashboard for couple of months. It looks like they didn’t find out why the 4WD light is on when it is not put 4 wheel. So I am not 100% happy with the service rendered because of that light still showing on the dashboard of my car . The technician told me the car needed oil change but it was not done.
If HYUNDAI WALDORF wishes to contact me on this issue then I am ready at anytime. Thanks
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/13/2021

I am very sorry to learn that you've had anything less than a 5-Star experience. Please give me a call at 301-645-0800 ext. 11102 or email me at brittanydean@sheehy.com. I'd like to see what I can do to make this right! 


Verified Customer
Waldorf, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Follow up service was great
Follow up associate was great

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Long wait time
Long wait time, incomplete service and lacks friendliness
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/13/2021

I am very sorry to learn that you've had anything less than a 5-Star experience. Please give me a call at 301-645-0800 ext. 11102 or email me at brittanydean@sheehy.com. I'd like to see what I can do to make this right! 


DL
Deborah L.
La Plata, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Appointment
Car not delivered in the time. As the time frame in my letter I received
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/14/2021

I am very sorry to learn that you've had anything less than a 5-Star experience. Please give me a call at 301-645-0800 ext. 11102 or email me at brittanydean@sheehy.com. I'd like to see what I can do to make this right! 


LJ
Lisa J.
Clinton, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Location and convenient!
Visit was much better than last time I was there in November. Thanks!
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/14/2021

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to submit such positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! 


MJ
Marcus J.
Oxon Hill, MD
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Clyde is the man!!!
This gentleman is by far the best at what he does at the dealership. He is polite, courteous and professional. The guy needs a raise or bonus!!!!


Marcus J.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 01/14/2021

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to submit such positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit!