Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(5,268 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (251)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hughesville, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Epstein didn't kill himself
Don't make this mandatory or I will leave something stupid.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/16/2021

We appreciate the honest feedback. We would be happy to take care of that wash for you if you're willing to stop back by at your earliest convenience! 


Verified Customer
Tracys Landing, MD
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the positive review! 


JH
James H.
Clinton, MD
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
MADE MY DAY
I’m definitely excited that my future services will be handled here. The process was smooth and they made it pretty easy for me.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


MH
Marva H.
Waldorf, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
SERVICE
JERVON WAS VERY GOOD AT KEEPING ME INFORMED ABOUT THE SERVICE OF MY VEHICLE. HIS PROFESSIONALISM MADE THE DIFFERENCE.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


BG
Bobbie G.
Temple Hills, MD
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Good job, I would like to find out getting my car wash during appointment time
Very pleased with the work and on time
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


KN
Katherine N.
Huntingtown, MD
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Took my new palisade in for it's check-up....all went well. Was a very busy day there. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I was told it would be an hour and a half and they were spot on.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


GM
Gwendolyn M.
Clinton, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I really appreciate the professional, courteous service that my husband and I received on our appointment (two cars serviced). Thank you Clyde. 5 STARS
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


BJ
Berverly J.
Temple Hills, MD
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
VIP..good or bad for me
The service was fine.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
VIP...good or bad
My representative Clyde was excellent!
AD
AARON S D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/12/2021

I am very sorry to learn that you've had anything less than a 5-Star experience. Please give me a call at 301-645-0800 ext. 31009 or email me at aarondawson@sheehy.com. I'd like to help make this right! 


SJ
Scott J.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Everything
Everything was perfect. Amazing service and responsiveness
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


JL
Joseph L.
La Plata, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Delivered on time as promised
Brought my Elantra in for a little warranty work and met with Clyde about the the job. He told me it would be ready in a few hours and it was. My time is important so I appreciated that his estimate was correct and I was back on the road quickly.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


Verified Customer
Waldorf, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Awesome Customer Service
Service Tech was very professional and helpful in answering my questions about the services.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Don’t use Hyundai Detailing Service
Detailing Service was very poor, didn’t even clean interior of car good enough, i remove all items for compartments for them still to not wipe out dust and dirty. A waste of money
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/12/2021

I am very sorry to learn that you've had anything less than a 5-Star experience. Please give me a call at 301-645-0800 ext. 11102 or email me at brittanydean@sheehy.com. I'd like to get a little more feedback from you regarding your detail. 


EG
Erica G.
White Plains, MD
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Clyde gives the best service and cares about his customers.
Being professional with great service and follow up will always keep your customers happy.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


Verified Customer
Brandywine, MD
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Will return
Will return
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


JM
Jorge M.
Hughesville, MD
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Jervon was very professional and answer all my questions when ask.
Jervon did his job. Very Professional and gave me the information I needed. Need more people like him.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/09/2021

We appreciate the positive review! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! 


JC
Jalen C.
Waldorf, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Clyde great customer service
The customer service was exceptional every time I go there.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/09/2021

We greatly appreciate the positive review! See you next time!