Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(519 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JC
JARONTAE C.
Indian Head, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Good service, honest workers
good Service, better prices, and people you can trust
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you Mr Coates, we appreciate the great review. 

George Grieninger


TH
Tommy H.
Indian Head, MD
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Tommy said they do good work. He said he doesn't have any complaints. He said everything was done to his satisfaction.
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/16/2020

Long time customer. Thank you Tommy.

George Grieninger


AT
Ashley T.
Indian Head, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said everything is working perfectly. She said their service was fairly priced.
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Ashley. Glad that we could get you up and running.

George Grieninger


Verified Customer
Indian Head, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Needed a oil change
I'll stop by to get a oil change I was quick in and out in less than 15 minutes best service in town
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

Thats the way it is most of the time. Just give us a call and see if we are able to get you in. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. 

George Grieninger


VS
Vernon S.
Maryland
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Vernon said they were thorough and kept in touch with him, gave him feedback and let him know about everything that was going on.
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks for the excellent review Mr Smith. See you soon. 

George Grieninger


MB
MIKE B.
Bryans Road, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Service maintenance
I have been taking my vehicles to scooters for magor and minor repairs for over two years. The service is always great along with reasonable prices. Scooters was recommended to me by a friend and I have since, recommended this shop to all my friends and neighbors, especially if your vehicle is no longer covered under a factory warranty. No job is too small or too large for Scooters Place. A great find.
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the kind words Mike. We appreciate you telling your friends and neighbors. Looking forward to many more years of serving you. 

George Grieninger


JK
JAMES K.
Indian Head, MD
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Very positive review
The personal attention and detailed explanation of repair options so that they were clearly understood was terrific!
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

We believe that there is not much worse of a feeling than throwing hundreds if not sometimes thousands of dollars at something and not knowing why. Our guys will explain the hows and whys of what went wrong and what options you have to either get you by if possible or repair your vehicle completely. They will also with hesitation tell you whether or not your vehicle is in their opinion worth spending money on it. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you.

George Grieninger


KK
KRIS K.
La Plata, MD
Suzuki Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Service
I was surprise with the fast and efficient work. Very pleased. I'll keep them in mind for future automotive issues.
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

We like to get you in and out with as little fuss as possible. Thanks for your patronage sir. Hope to see you soon even it it is just for an oil change. 

George Grieninger


SW
Sam W.
Maryland
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard. He said he can take a vehicle and drop it off and they will have it done the same day. They do real good and do it quickly. They are local in the community. They are good people. They do follow up calls to make sure everything is good.
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you Sam. We have been here since 1983 so yes we are local. And know just about everybody that we service. But we sure like to meet new people too. Tell your buddies and tell your pals. We will be here for as long as cars have tires. 

George Grieninger


MM
MARGUERITE M.
Indian Head, MD
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
we always have great work done , and never a high price , like when we go to the dealers
Like I said when ever we have work done everthing works great, and never charged a lots, like the dealers charges,the price is always reasonable,thank you for the great job on our GMC,
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

The dealerships have monster overhead and thats what you end up paying for. Not trained technicians, not factory parts. You are paying their rent. Staff. Coffee machines. Loaner cars that are "free." We dont have alot of those extras. We just provide fast and reliable service. Consistently. We appreciate you responding to this add and look forward to seeing you in the future.

George Grieninger


LW
Linda W.
Indian Head, MD
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Scooter’s is Great
As always very happy with my visit and how convenient you make it. So happy with you guys and my service!
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you Miss Linda. See you soon.
Bubba

George Grieninger


WK
Williams K.
District Heights, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said they treat him good.
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

BTW if there is anything we can do better to get a 5 star rating from you let us know. 

George Grieninger


TG
TERRY G.
Indian Head, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Reliable & easy
This is a very reliable place to get my car serviced, great team and easy to work with. I highly recommend this company to have your car worked on. Thanks Scooters!
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

We look forward to many more years of servicing that new vehicle you just picked up. Beautiful ride.

George Grieninger


OL
ODDIS L.
La Plata, MD
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Excellent!
Scooters has repaired and serviced my VW bug for the past couple of years and have never been disappointed. Their customer service and work is excellent.
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks for the excellent review. We enjoy keeping that bug buzzing.

George Grieninger


DJ
Darnell J.
Accokeek, MD
Lexus SC 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Darnell said the technicians at this business have really taken good care of him. He had taken his vehicle to two other businesses that could not correct the emissions problem that he was having with his vehicle.
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the great review. We are usually the place that other shops recommend for the hard to diagnose issues.

George Grieninger


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 519 in total