Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(590 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Indian Head, MD
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2020
Good service
Good service

RG
Richard G.
Bryans Road, MD
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Richard said there is a couple of things he wasn't happy about but he isn't mad.

EJ
ERNIK J.
Indian Head, MD
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020
Their service and very nice
They give you great feedback, very nice and great service

WK
Williams K.
District Heights, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said they treat him good.
George or B. from Scooters Place responded on 01/14/2020

BTW if there is anything we can do better to get a 5 star rating from you let us know. 

George Grieninger


RB
Roy B.
Brandywine, MD
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Bobbie. He said the business was fast and not too expensive.

CE
Carlos E.
Bryans Road, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Carlos said he was satisfied with the service and knowledge he received by this business. He also said it wasn't a red carpet service.

JK
Jeff K.
Maryland
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said it was his 1st time dealing with them, and they seem to be okay at this business.

JH
JANIS H.
Bryans Road, MD
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2018
very friendly and professional group of guys
I am blessed to have such a great set of guys working on my vehicle.
I am allergic to cigaret smoke but i try to remember to take my medicine before i go in to the shop. I don't want to put a damper on the shop while i'm there.

WC
William C.
La Plata, MD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
William said he has been dealing with this business for 20 years. They were excellent and told him the truth about his vehicle.

Verified Customer
Nanjemoy, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2018
Good mechanic.
Repair was good. I was disappointed that it took a week to complete.

KB
Kyle B.
Waldorf, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said the business did a great job.

LQ
Laura Q.
Nanjemoy, MD
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Laura said the service at the business was alright, but the prices are too high.

SM
Sam M.
Lexington Park, MD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Sam said that he recommends the business for service.

KG
Kristina G.
Maryland
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Kristina said when she went to pick up the vehicle the battery was dead.

KG
Kevin G.
Maryland
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said he would recommend the business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 46 in total