Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(216 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


RT
Roosevelt T.
Stone Mountain, GA
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Top Notch Service !
You can always count on Sherman to diagnose and resolve your vehicle issues . They are the best in ATL !

PP
Pearl P.
Stone Mountain, GA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
The waiting room and customer service is great.
The service was great and the customer service was excellent.

AS
Andre S.
Charlotte, NC
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Great people Great Quality services!
Everyone here was very attentive to my needs and make sure that I walked away very knowledgeable of what was going on with my vehicle. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

MG
Monique G.
Covington, GA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Efficient and Knowledgeable
I can always count on Sherman’s Auto repair you provide excellent, timely service at an affordable price.

Verified Customer
Stone Mountain, GA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020
Courteous and thorough service.
Courteous and thorough service.

AS
Amber S.
Stone Mountain, GA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Awesome service!!!
Patrick was very informative, friendly, and trustworthy! Will definitely be back to have him finish minor repairs on my car.

QD
Quala D.
Tucker, GA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
Quick service
The service they do on my vehicle is always stellar.

DH
Diane H.
Conyers, GA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Excellent As Usual
Excellent customer service and thorough check up of my car! No matter what I take the car in for, Sherman conducts a complete diagnostic check!

GP
George P.
Lithonia, GA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great service. Great Techs
Customer since 97. My 93 Lexus SC300. Great then. Now, IN OUR SIXTH Lexus (SC,LS,RX,GS) STILL GREAT!!😊😊

TW
Tamika W.
Lilburn, GA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Alternator Troubles
Sherman's auto repair saved me thousands compared to the dealership to replace my alternator and repair multiple oil leaks. They made sure everything worked perfectly. Dennis was great and kept me well informed. I will never go back to the dealership or any other mechanic again.

DW
Donald W.
Stone Mountain, GA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
GREAT SERVICE
Very responsive and professional.....replaced engine in my daughter's 2007 Honda Civic.....so far so good!

KS
Kevin S.
Stone Mountain, GA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019
Great Work
The shop is very good at fixing lemons like my 2015 Nissan Versa. There prices are fair & they work quickly. My only issue is “RENTALS”. It’s impossible to get one because they don’t make the reservations. Hopefully they will fix that issue. Use Public Transportation, Lyft, Uber, or Taxi while you wait for your vehicle.

GP
George P.
Lithonia, GA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great all around!! Since 1998!!
Highly knowledgeable and professional. Great customer service.

MD
Makelia D.
INFINITI G35 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
First time
The customer service was excellent. The front desk receptionist was nice an polite and keep you informed step by step. The mechanic made sure I knew what was needed for my car and I loved that

JL
Judy L.
Stone Mountain, GA
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Judy said the service was good. She expressed the personnel was courteous, genuine and professional.