Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(96 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Shoreview, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Good place to bring your car
The service is friendly, thorough and good.

JS
JOSH, BETSY S.
Circle Pines, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
The best service
They are great here! I just called this morning and they got me in and out with bad bearing and oil change in less than 3 hours.

Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020
They were less than 45 min
The quote I got seemed higher than what I paid though.

SJ
SHIRLEY J.
MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
It’s a good location and the service is excellent
Excellent service

CP
COSSETTE / MARK P.
Saint Paul, MN
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Good Ann fast service
The staff worked to save me money and finished sooner than expected

JA
John A.
Saint Paul, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
John said the service is quick.

BZ
Betty Z.
Saint Paul, MN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Betty said she can trust Scott to fix the issue that she brings her vehicle in for, he takes care of it, he's always up front with her, honest, and it always gets done first.

AK
ANGIE K.
Saint Paul, MN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great service, Friendly staff, Communication
The service department was able to get my car into the shop and returned home the same day. Jim was great at communicating what needed to be done and why and gave me an accurate estimate of the cost. Staff is always friendly.

JA
JULIE/TIM A.
Saint Paul, MN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Happy Again.
W have been coi going to Excon for years and we awre vey happy. For several years management had changed and the service and our trust diminished. Lately we have been encouraged by the new management

JF
JOE F.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great customer focus
I have been going to Exxon shoreview for 10 years. Always get treated with great respect and empathy...and the free ride to my workplace and work finished by 5pm is outstanding.

NP
NADA P.
Saint Paul, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Oil Change
The service is excellent and super efficient and quick.

SB
STEVE B.
Saint Paul, MN
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Great service
Did the job in less than they said they would. Did exactly what they said they would. Checked for other vehicle issues and honored coupon

ST
SELINA T.
Minneapolis, MN
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Oil change
In and out. They always do a good job.

RJ
REN J.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
My Favorite
The employees at this exxon have always been helpful to me. I work across the street and they continue to be polite and helpful when they come get their change from us at TCF. The car maintenance is very convenient and the employees always put a smile on my face. Good customer service can be hard to find sometimes but this exxon always pulls it off. Thank you, a visit to them can make my day.

JD
Joseph D.
Shoreview, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said they do a good job but they are a little pricey.