Silver City Tire Inc


Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

12 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Shelley K. on 08/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Beware and go some place for professional work"
Drove vehicle in for tire change and alignment quoted $200. Had vehicle entire day replaced parts that did not need to be replaced then had to leave vehicle overnight because it was not drivable. May have to haul it somewhere else on trailer after charging over $800 to break my veh.
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:16 PM
JOHN B. on 12/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
John said that you had done the change on another car and when you realized that, you did my car at no charge. We understand mistakes happen and we appreciate the no charge for the much needed oil change.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 02:50 PM
WHIPPLE E. on 10/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent customer service and knowledge."
As always very helpful and nice to do business with.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 10/26/2014 08:50 AM
TARBANIA G. on 10/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
Friendly staff, always good deals
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 08:59 PM
HARRINGTON S. on 08/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, friendly, and consistent service"
Every time my family goes to Silver City, we receive the same quality of work in a fair amount of time, with excellent service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 03:46 AM
WALTERS K. on 06/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service. Quality work. Reasonable prices."
David and Tony were very helpful in providing a second opinion (versus dealer) in a timely manner. Silver City Tire does excellent work, and I know my vehicle is safe to drive. They don't do unneccesary work, and costs are reasonable.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/25/2014
Review Created: 06/26/2014 04:01 AM
ROUSE A. on 05/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"toyot"
they are goo and let me know what they have to do and how much it will cost I like that
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 05/30/2014 06:10 AM
WALTERS K. on 04/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Convenient and helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 02:57 AM
WHIPPLE E. on 03/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
Always am impressed with the customer care from everyone behind the counter..
Vehicle: Dodge
Service Date: 02/22/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 07:35 AM
FRENCH K. on 02/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no sales tax. good people to deal with"
Always had good luck with them. Unfortunately the honda dealership sent the wrong part so I had to wait longer
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 02/19/2014
Review Created: 02/20/2014 07:17 AM
WHIPPLE E. on 02/16/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"customer care is great!"
rated a three, because the product that was purchased (dynomax muffler) did not sound as i and the staff expected.. However great staffing told me to bring it back and would look into removing a resignator to aquire the sound that was desired.
Vehicle: Dodge
Service Date: 02/15/2014
Review Created: 02/16/2014 07:20 AM
DUCHENE S. on 01/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, personalized service. Candid and honest."
I've visited Silver City Tire on several occasions and have never been disappointed by the work or service.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Ciera
Service Date: 01/20/2014
Review Created: 01/23/2014 07:21 AM
Displaying all 12 Review