Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

12 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


SK
Shelley K.
Duren Sawit, Jakarta
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/15/2017
Beware and go some place for professional work
Drove vehicle in for tire change and alignment quoted $200. Had vehicle entire day replaced parts that did not need to be replaced then had to leave vehicle overnight because it was not drivable. May have to haul it somewhere else on trailer after charging over $800 to break my veh.

JB
JOHN B.
Oneida, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2014
Thank you
John said that you had done the change on another car and when you realized that, you did my car at no charge. We understand mistakes happen and we appreciate the no charge for the much needed oil change.

WE
WHIPPLE E.
Oneida, NY
Lincoln MKX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2014
excellent customer service and knowledge.
As always very helpful and nice to do business with.

TG
TARBANIA G.
Rome, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2014
excellent service
Friendly staff, always good deals

HS
HARRINGTON S.
Sherrill, NY
Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2014
Quick, friendly, and consistent service
Every time my family goes to Silver City, we receive the same quality of work in a fair amount of time, with excellent service.

WK
WALTERS K.
Chittenango, NY
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2014
Fast service. Quality work. Reasonable prices.
David and Tony were very helpful in providing a second opinion (versus dealer) in a timely manner. Silver City Tire does excellent work, and I know my vehicle is safe to drive. They don't do unneccesary work, and costs are reasonable.

RA
ROUSE A.
Canastota, NY
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2014
toyot
they are goo and let me know what they have to do and how much it will cost I like that

WK
WALTERS K.
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2014
Great service
Convenient and helpful.

WE
WHIPPLE E.
Oneida, NY
Dodge
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2014
great customer service
Always am impressed with the customer care from everyone behind the counter..

FK
FRENCH K.
Oneida, NY
Honda Civic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2014
no sales tax. good people to deal with
Always had good luck with them. Unfortunately the honda dealership sent the wrong part so I had to wait longer

WE
WHIPPLE E.
Oneida, NY
Dodge
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/16/2014
customer care is great!
rated a three, because the product that was purchased (dynomax muffler) did not sound as i and the staff expected.. However great staffing told me to bring it back and would look into removing a resignator to aquire the sound that was desired.

DS
DUCHENE S.
Oneida, NY
Oldsmobile Ciera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2014
Friendly, personalized service. Candid and honest.
I've visited Silver City Tire on several occasions and have never been disappointed by the work or service.

Displaying all 12 Review