Simply Smog Valencia Auto Performance

Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

1230 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


SK
SHARON K.
Valencia, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019
Professional, Honest, and Great Customer Service
I have been going to Ford since I purchased my vehicle in 2006. Well, not anymore! After my experience with Simply Smog I have found a new mechanic! Honesty goes a long way; when a mechanic actually shows you the damage that needs to be repaired vs. verbal only - WHAT A DIFFERENCE! Not to mention, your pricing is far superior to Ford and that is BEFORE coupons.

Thank you so much for being professional and providing excellent customer service!!!

Verified Customer
Newhall, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019
All information and efficiency
Friendly a service offering

Verified Customer
Canyon Country, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019
The service and the staff
Simply Smog is great the service is great they need are kind I was in and out in no time would recommend them to everyone.

Verified Customer
Castaic, CA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019
Great customer service
Great customer service and short wait time.

DD
DON D.
Canyon Country, CA
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019
Fast and Frendly Service
I have been using them for years, always fast and efficient service. Not only for Smog but they also do repairs on both Foreign & Domestic vehicles. Very reasonable prices.

TB
TINA B.
Santa Clarita, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Trust and dependable
Experience service maintenance place . Trust

NA
NEIL J A.
Castaic, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Prompt, Dependable, Quality
Was necessary to have my car towed in for repair. Simply smog offered an after hours drop off - of which I felt safe with doing. The diagnosis was quick. The update and repair was quicker than I expected. Very professional and reasonably priced. Will definitely return.

JD
JORGE D.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Good service
Good fast service and good prices.

EV
EDY V.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019
Quick service
Service is quick. With customer waiting room and free coffee and water.

Verified Customer
Castaic, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/23/2019
Friendly & Speedy Service
Waiting room is comfortable, service is great, price is reasonable.

Verified Customer
Valencia, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Positively efficient
All personal was friendly and efficient. I was exhausted after work, but got to use a coupon and get my smog done quickly. I recommend this location from my positive experience.

KK
KAREN K.
Valencia, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Fast and easy
Smog check was fast and easy.

DK
Danial K.
Valencia, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2019
I always like the fairness and services BUT it seems this time I got very disappointed??, Fuze blowout and change $179.00 charge????????
I have been a good customer for years, I have given good words about this shop to friends and colleagues, I would like to have an explanation of how changing a $2.00 or max $10.00 fuse and 5 minutes would come to $179.00???

JL
JOHN L.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
RELIABLE AUTO REPAIR SHOP
Friendly people; honest work and always done on time so no complaints.

Verified Customer
Valencia, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
Dependablae as always!
Easy scheduling, nice people, professional and thorough service!

RL
RAYMEL L.
Fillmore, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
No hassle smog
They get you in and out. Their waiting room is comfortable and the price is right! Thanks for the tip treatment!

FJ
Frank J.
Valencia, CA
INFINITI J30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Great service fast in and out!
We are regulars. Very happy would recommend to everyone!

Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
Great customer service 👍
Nice people. They have a waiting comfortable waiting room w complimentary coffee. Fast and efficient 👌

EA
Edward A.
Santa Clarita, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Integrity
The folks at SSVAP have integrity, are honest, and do solid work. It is very rare that something doesn't go quite right, but if it's not right, they make it right. They also don't charge you for every little thing. Their fees are reasonable and they do great work. You can't beat that combination. I have been going to them for a long time, and I don't take my vehicles anywhere else.

TF
TERI F.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Took us right in
I have been taking all our cars to Simply Smog now for over a year now and really love the fact that I can trust them. I have been to many mechanics around town here and found that some just are not very trust worthy. Recently my son was here just passing through and we realized he needed an oil change a filter etc. But we needed it fast as he had to leave early to make a 6 hour drive home. So I called that morning around 7am and they made room for us so he could get his care taken care of and be on his way. They and even informed us on an online coupon making it very affordable. so Simply Smog is our go to for automotive repair and maintenance .