Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(138 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rexford, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Good job
Gets work done very quickly has always back up
their work

Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
check up 2015 srx/inspection
skip always accomadates me no matter what time and day, his mechanics are friendly and helpful i dont know what i do without all of them best service in the area

Verified Customer
Clifton Park, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Great Service
Always a pleasure. I can depend on the service to be accurate and timely. And...service with a smile.

KF
Keith F.
Clifton Park, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Small business. Good people Timely appts. Good work
We have been repeat customers for many years

Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Fast reasonable and reliable
They know what they are doing! For snow tires I have compared price with someone who goes too Walmart and smiths had a better deal and no need for new hubcaps!

GC
Gary C.
Schenectady, NY
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Knowledgeable mechanics and friendly atmosphere always a great experience
Smiths is excellent in customer service and vehicle repair

Verified Customer
Rexford, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Honest Mechanics
Quick good service

DG
David G.
Schenectady, NY
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Auto Repair
Great job from Skip and his team!

FW
Frank W.
Scotia, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
SKIP SMITH AND ALL HIS MECHANICS
THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE SMITH'S AUTOMOTIVE. ALL MECHANICS ARE EXCELLENT. SKIP RUNS AN EXCEPTIONAL BUSINESS. NO MECHANIC EVER, EVER, EVER HOLDS AN ACCOUNT FOR THE CUSTOMER, BUT SKIP DOES.

JM
John M.
Alplaus, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Installl Trailer Hitch
Gave me exactly what I requested.

BU
Brian U.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
friendly people.
Always nice and fair, enjoy they service.

GC
Gary C.
Schenectady, NY
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable
Everyone at Smiths automotive are friendly and knowledgeable they always fix my vehicles and answer my questions I recommend them to my friends

HM
Heather M.
Alplaus, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
I feel secure in knowing my car will have the best service. honesty and integrity are of utmost importance and i trust Them 100 percent.
Over all an A plus rating on the work they have performed on my van in the past and they help me out with transportation when they pick me up to retrieve the car when it is finished. i really appreciate that. I trust Skip to suggest safety issues for the car and gives me options on when and whats best for future work. He really does s great job with the people that work there as well. everyone seems to be happy at work , like a family. I have given referrals to others as well to have repairs done. I am very lucky to have found Smiths Automotive.

DD
Dick D.
Schenectady, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Great, accurate service. The oysters were exceptional
(Kkkkkkk

PM
Paul M.
Schenectady, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
personal service; competence; latest diagnostic and calibration equipment; competitive pricing
personal service; competence; latest diagnostic and calibration equipment; competitive pricing

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 138 in total