Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(145 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


KC
Katherine C.
Schenectady, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
2015 srx oil change etc
as always skip accommates me time etc his mechanics are great, great place to have your car fixed or whatever you need im glad i was referred to him

HM
Heather M.
Alplaus, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
The work that is done on my car is always a good thorough job.
I have had Smiths Auto . For many years now work on my car. They always do a great job. They are very thorough and honest. I trust them completely and have referred many to them for Auto work. They are all so nice and seem to enjoy what they do.

BU
Brian U.
Schenectady, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
GREAT PEOPLE
WORK IS DONE RIGHT THE FIRST,

DD
Dick D.
Schenectady, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Inspection
Straight traits of the situation of inspection and I have rapid turnaround and identify problems quickly

BU
Brian U.
Schenectady, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Friendly Service.
There the best, take good care of you.

SH
Steven H.
Scotia, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Outstanding!
Been going here for years. Trustworthy, professional and courteous. Long as I live in the area, will never go anywhere else. I absolutely recommend them!

Verified Customer
Clifton Park, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Reliable and friendly
Good availability along with reliable work. Friendly atmosphere

Verified Customer
Rexford, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Good job
Gets work done very quickly has always back up
their work

Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
check up 2015 srx/inspection
skip always accomadates me no matter what time and day, his mechanics are friendly and helpful i dont know what i do without all of them best service in the area

Verified Customer
Clifton Park, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Great Service
Always a pleasure. I can depend on the service to be accurate and timely. And...service with a smile.

KF
Keith F.
Clifton Park, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Small business. Good people Timely appts. Good work
We have been repeat customers for many years

Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Fast reasonable and reliable
They know what they are doing! For snow tires I have compared price with someone who goes too Walmart and smiths had a better deal and no need for new hubcaps!

GC
Gary C.
Schenectady, NY
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Knowledgeable mechanics and friendly atmosphere always a great experience
Smiths is excellent in customer service and vehicle repair

Verified Customer
Rexford, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Honest Mechanics
Quick good service

DG
David G.
Schenectady, NY
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Auto Repair
Great job from Skip and his team!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 145 in total