Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(179 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DL
Duane L.
Rexford, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Good service
Guy behind the counter was having a bad day

LW
Lon W.
Schenectady, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great Service
Skip and his team are great. Service all our cars here and have been happy customers. Great communication and service.

Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Very professional and sharp mechanics
I am a business owner myself with my own mechanics.
Any problems my mechanics struggle with skip at Smiths takes care of perfectly.

MC
Marc C.
Scotia, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Gets shit done and done quick and professional
Excellent work .!

Verified Customer
Rexford, NY
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great service
Great service

RD
Raheem D.
Schenectady, NY
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Awesome service at reasonable prices
I've been bringing my dodge here since the beginning of 2021 and I can't see me taking it anywhere else. Affordable, reasonable and best of all no additional solicitation. They fix the problems without trying to invent additional ones which is near and dear to my wallet

MF
Matthew F.
Scotia, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Professional & Courteous
Thanks for the excellent service on my Chevy Avalanche.

R.
Rexford, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Reliability
Work always done on time

JB
Joe B.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Convenient and always accessible.
Always has time available to help the customers with technical issues of all makes and models of vehicles.

Verified Customer
Clifton Park, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Excellent service
Superior service. Friendly team. Very accommodating! Top notch mechanics.

VS
Vince S.
Schenectady, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Dependable service.
Car is fixed right the first time. No need to revisit the repair or maintenance.

MC
Mike C.
Schenectady, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Attentive service. Willing to work with you regarding last minute requests.
These guys are great. They give attentive service. They are willing to work with you regarding last minute service requests. We have 3 different makes of vehicles they can handle them all.

RH
Randy H.
Schenectady, NY
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Pleasant employees and owner
The work is always professional the staff is always pleasant to deal with

JB
Joe B.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Hometown service
Technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. The prices are very reasonable and easy to get appointments.

MG
Mary G.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Very impressed!
I arrived in a bind with a problem not knowing what could be done. Smith’s listened, were knowledgeable, told me a solution to my problem without spending a lot more money, fixed the problem promptly & sent me on my way. I was very pleased with their service and pleasant manners.