Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,069 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SM
Sam M.
Clifton Park, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Dave. He said this place got the job done and got it done quick. The only thing was that it was a little on the expensive side. They found another problem with the vehicle, gave him a quote and got it done in a day and a half and he was very satisfied with that.

PN
Peter N.
Clifton Park, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Peter said the business is friendly and does quick work.

MW
MIKE W.
Mechanicville, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
The Good, the bad and the ugly
As always, Trev and his team did a great job of diagnosing the issue and explaining the options. Unfortunately, the issues were severe. Trev did a great job of explaining everything in great detail and providing various options for me to consider, good, bad and ugly. We went with Trev's recommendation and it was a good choice. You can count on Trev's.

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
We had a slow leaking tire
I was able to get a drop off my car the afternoon before for a first appointment next day. Trev’s assessed the tire and due to where a nail was indicated it needed replacement. Trev quoted prices for various mileage tires and I asked for both front tires to be replaced. Trev said he’d order the tires for installation today. I probably will go back and have the rear tires replaced in the next couple of months. I just wasn’t prepared budget wise to replace all four tires.I trust Trev and will continue to go to his shop for my auto needs.

PE
PAUL E.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Decent place
Fast decent mechanics and he tows. Downside is price but I guess they are all expensive today.

RW
Ray W.
Ballston Lake, NY
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Ray said the business took him right away and they did a good job.

TA
Tina A.
Round Lake, NY
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Tina said everything was what she expected. She said he's a local business man and she appreciates him being in her area.

JS
JOSEPH S.
Clifton Park, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Hitch installed
I had a 9 am appointment and was told it would take about an hour. It was completed by 10 a.m.
Employees are very nice.

RR
RICHARD R.
Albany, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Quality service at a fair price.
Had a waiting appointment for a 50,000 mile service. Car was taken promptly and thorough service was performed. Trev even obtained another tire for me same day to replace a punctured tread and get me back on the road with minimal delay and inconvenience. His extra effort was much appreciated.

SM
Shelley M.
Clifton Park, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Shelley said the service was impeccable and phenomenal. She stated she thanks them from the bottom of her heart.

MM
Melissa M.
Clifton Park, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said she has known Trevor for many years and she knows how hard he has worked to get to where he is.

JM
JOHN M.
Clifton Park, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great Customer & Quality Work! Highly Recommend
Trev is conveniently located off 87 exit 10. We have been going to him for over 5 year and I highly recommend him. He does quality work in reasonable time frames for fair prices. If you are in need of work/repairs give him a call.

CC
CAROL C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Wouldn' go anywhere else
As always fast, efficient service.

BL
Brad L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Brad said he was satisfied with the customer service and pricing. He had no complaints. The service was just all around great.

VT
VINCE T.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Parking Brake Repair
Trev's Automotive personnel checked my faulty parking brake , identified the causal factor(s), and outlined the corrective work / costs necessary to solve the problem. The parking brake now "works like new".

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1069 in total