Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,177 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BJ
BRUCE J.
Mechanicville, NY
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Very friendly. Always good honest service
Very friendly. Always good honest service

GJ
GREGORY J.
Ballston Lake, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Blows away the competition
I was going to the dealer for service. I could never get an easy quick answer. Once COVID hit their mechanics were working the desk and couldn’t make a simple appointment.

I switched to Trevs. Great shop. Easy to contact.

CB
Christopher B.
Schenectady, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said it was quick and easy to drop off the vehicle and then pick it up after work. He has had no problem at all with their work.

BB
BRAD B.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
This is the place to take your vehicle
These guys are awesome, and of discussion. If you want a hometown shop to support your local businesses this is the place to go!

CS
CHARLES S.
Ballston Lake, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Trev always does the job
Trev has provided quality repair service for my vehicles for over 15 years. There are no surprises in the cost and he gives you options for repair if they are available. I trust Trev.

SH
Sue H.
Ballston Lake, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Sue said she has no complaints and everything was done as she expected .

JM
Jim M.
Stillwater, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the staff are awesome people, very responsive and do not try to rip people off and he likes them a lot.

BS
Bill S.
Schenectady, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the technicians helped him out of a jam and his vehicle was repaired quickly.

JG
JOHN G.
Clifton Park, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Oncology Therapeutic Specialist
Excellent and efficient service for my Fleet Vehicle !
New Snow Tires installed this November 2020

EM
Eli M.
Clifton Park, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
An honest team of mechanics
Honest. Support local business that you can trust. I have brought my car to Trev's the past 11 years. I am not a car guy, so having a trusted auto mechanic is very valuable. There have been many times where Trevs, knowledge has saved me hundreds of dollars. He will help walk you through whether or not it's worth it to make the auto repair. He says things like, if you're willing to live with a little bit of squeaking, the car will be just fine and you don't need to repair it. He has my trust.

BH
BOB H.
Clifton Park, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
I consider them family
They are the greatest , no surprises, they tell like it its , I hate to say but I have been with Trev and crew for probably 20 years, never had a complaint about their service. My family and Friend s go there.

GD
GARY D.
Rexford, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Reliable
Trev's is the best. Never any surprises. Good work, good people, good place to do business.

AC
ANITA C.
Clifton Park, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Not happy until it right, goes extra mile
Had truck in for repair, inspection and oil change. Problem came up and they did all that they could to compete as fast as they could to repair. I’m very happy with the outcome on 128,000 mile truck.

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
A loyal customer still...
Who do you call for roadside service when your car won’t turn over? Trev’s! We had a weak battery that failed us.Trev’s installed it 7 years ago so we aren’t upset to replace it at this time before winter hits.

BM
Brian M.
Ballston Spa, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Brian said every time he goes to them they don't hesitate. They figure out what the problem is and they fix it every time. Suggested keep up the savings and helping everyone out.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1177 in total