Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,165 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AC
ANITA C.
Clifton Park, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Not happy until it right, goes extra mile
Had truck in for repair, inspection and oil change. Problem came up and they did all that they could to compete as fast as they could to repair. I’m very happy with the outcome on 128,000 mile truck.

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
A loyal customer still...
Who do you call for roadside service when your car won’t turn over? Trev’s! We had a weak battery that failed us.Trev’s installed it 7 years ago so we aren’t upset to replace it at this time before winter hits.

SB
Susan B.
Ballston Spa, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Susan said the business is always great. She said this is the second time she has brought her vehicle to the business and they always get the job done right the first time. She said she has had no problems, they are fast, she doesn't have to wait long, and they have a comfortable place to wait. She said it's perfect for her.

BM
Brian M.
Ballston Spa, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Brian said every time he goes to them they don't hesitate. They figure out what the problem is and they fix it every time. Suggested keep up the savings and helping everyone out.

JQ
JOHN Q.
Mechanicville, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Great Work Performed!
Thanks for the new sneakers on my wife's car and the maintenance service.

BJ
Ben J.
Clifton Park, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Ben said it was a very good experience. It was a very professional transaction and they did a good job . It was a little more expensive than he expected , but they justified that by explaining that they used quality parts . They are the experts and he is not.

SP
SHERRY P.
Ballston Lake, NY
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Trustworthy
As always, reliable, quick, reasonable and friendly.

SJ
STEVE J.
Ballston Lake, NY
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Excellent Service
Trev's has an excellent reputation for quality and dependable service. I am always pleased with the work done on my vehicle

JQ
JOHN Q.
Mechanicville, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great fast and honest service!
Trev's is always your best bet for routine service, brakes, tires alignment , motor work etc.
Honest fast reliable work always!

MB
MEGHAN B.
Ballston Lake, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Honest, Trustworthy Service
I needed emergency service and Trev’s was the closest repair shop. I left the car there when the shop was closed hoping they could help me when they reopened on Monday morning. They did! They found the source of the breakdown, for me in without an appointment, did quality work and the cost was reasonable. But what I appreciated most was the very polite, respectful attitudes of all of the staff that I had interactions with. Very impressive!! Trev’s was recommended frequently on our community Facebook page by others and I’m gladi took the chance with them. I WILL be back for future service.

BN
BRIAN N.
Clifton Park, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
4 new tires, NYS Inspection & Oil Change
Trev provided us a great price on 4 new quality tires on my wife's Honda CRV. We also had an oil change & State inspection. The work was all done in just a few hours and at a fair price.

Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Excellent service and excellent value
When I bring my car to Trev's Automotive, I know that I am getting the best service for the best price. Period.

JV
John V.
Clifton Park, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
John said they were very good.

TK
Ted K.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Ted said they did a good job.

EM
ELI M.
Clifton Park, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Trusted Mechanic
Trev and his team are trustworthy. They go the extra mile. They provide excellent service. Tell me where else you want me to post a positive review, and I will!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1165 in total