Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,130 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BN
BRIAN N.
Clifton Park, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
NYS Inspection & Oil Change
Another easy visit to Trev's with great results. Called one day & had my daughter's car in the next day for an inspection and oil change. The car was ready to be picked up before noon that day.

Always satisfied with the work that Trev and the team do.

DH
DAVID H.
Mechanicville, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Just what’s needed to be done! Good price
Just what’s needed to be done! Good price

AF
Anne F.
Mechanicville, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Anne said the business does the best work. She said Trev is fabulous and they are fortunate to have him.

RM
RICK M.
Gansevoort, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Routinely excellent
Been going to Trev's for many years, and every trip has been efficient and professional. Much appreciated.

FH
FRAN H.
Ballston Spa, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Oil Change
I am a regular at Trev's for many years.... Always pleased with service.

WB
WESTLY B.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
12 Years Running
We’ve been bringing our cars to Trev for 12 years now. The service is excellent, and the cost is more than reasonable.

RF
REX F.
Gansevoort, NY
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great pricing
Better pricing then the dealers

Verified Customer
Clifton Park, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great Experience
Work was done cleanly and efficiently. Very easy experience..

TL
TYLER L.
Schenectady, NY
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Friendly, reliable, honest workers here
I always bring my vehicles here because I trust Trev to do the job right and let me know what work I need to have done. There’s no BS and I never feel pressured to have unnecessary work done like Jiffy Lube or Valvoline does.

Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
I love trevs
Always great service here!

SV
Scott V.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Scott said he knows the employees who work at this place and they are awesome. They helped him out with everything, they are very pleasant, especially with everything that is going on right now. He has never had a problem with them and has been there with 4 or 5 different vehicles.

CM
CHRIS M.
Petersburg, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Excellent service
Easy and convenient to get an appointment to fit my needs. They do great work.

RL
ROB L.
Clifton Park, NY
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Another great service experience
As always, friendly and professional service. Drop off this time. Everything was done same day. I love the nice and easy experience of dropping off and picking up the car.
Good people at Trev’s!

Verified Customer
Clifton Park, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Detailed
Very dedicated employees who do detailed work. Provided honest assessment and told us we didn’t need the full brake job that another shop was trying to sell me

NG
NORENE G.
Clifton Park, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Car Maintenance
I was very pleased with my service here. Friendly and efficient. It’s good to have a reliable trustworthy place like this close to home.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1130 in total