Business Solutions

2009 Kia Rondo

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(16 Reviews)

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2009 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

rondo

car /crossover , made very well .heat and ac very efficient . downside is can't open the back windows and keep the front windows up otherwise very loud drowning wind noise.headache in minutes question why was it only made for 1 yr?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LEE B.
2009 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Verified Review

09 Kia Rondo

09 Kia Rondo: For hauling capability And a bed-liner this vehicle is excellent for spacious hauling in a compact SUV. The only negative thing about the 09 is that a dome light doesn’t come on when the hatchback is open.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KEVIN and KATHY T.
2009 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

Best car ever!!

We bought our Kia with 40,000 miles and are now tipping 200,000!! Aside from replacing struts and bearings, we have had no other problems. Wish they still made these little crossovers!! I also wish our model had third row seating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARMENCITA D.
2009 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Verified Review

Kia Ronda

This is a great running car. Never had an problems with it. I take my car every 3000 miles as requested. Seating is comfortable for driver and passengers. The third row seat great for grocery shopping, umbrellas and luggage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
AHIMSA T.
2009 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Verified Review

Great car!

I’ve had my Kia Rondo since 2009 and it hasn’t given me any problems. It is just now beginning to have minor issues. The motor in the windows are dying. A door handle inside broke off! But! I’m going to drive it till the wheels fall off! LOL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARMENCITA D.
2009 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018
Verified Review

Great traveling and smooth ride

Car is great for parking and great on gas for long distance driving. This Rondo has good leg room. It also has a sun roof great for year long driving. My Rondo has smoot driving. I get my car serviced every 3000 miles. I only had to change one original part.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BRENDA A.
2009 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2018
Verified Review

My Kia

I love my Kia Rondo. I have had it for almost nine years now and have had to do nothing to it other than routine maintenance. My Rondo gets good gas mileage and handles very well on the highway and in the
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARMENCITA D.
2009 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
Verified Review

I LOVE MY KIA

MY KIA RUNS GREAT. IT IS DEPENDABLE. I KEEP MY KIA SERVICED AS SCHEDULED AND HAVE NO PROBLEMS. I KNOW FOR A FACT WHEN YOU KEEP YOUR CAR SERVICED AS SCHEDULED YOU CAN ALWAYS DEPEND ON YOUR CAR BE AVAILABLE WHEN YOU ARE READY TO RIDE. I DRIVE MY KIA ALL THE TIME AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS! MY NEXT CAR WILL BE ANOTHER KIA. YES. THANKS FOR MY KIA RONDO.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2009 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2017
Verified Review

No problems.

I have been happy with my Rondo.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARMENCITA D.
2009 Kia Rondo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017

Kia Rondo

I love my car. I have NO problems with my car. A service light comes on when there's a problem with my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOYCE T.
2009 Kia Rondo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2017

Kia Rondo is a car that I have had for 7 years with very minor repairs needed.

I would buy another Kia Rondo if they were still be produced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2009 Kia Rondo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2017

Love it

Perfect size for me. Mechanical reliability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARMENCITA D.
2009 Kia Rondo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017

i love my Kia Rondo

I have had no problems with my car - ever. Joey and his crew are G R E A T!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARMENCITA D.
2009 Kia Rondo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016

KIA RONDO

I WILL BE BACK!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARMENCITA D.
2009 Kia Rondo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2016

My car is low maintenance

I love my KIA!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ELAINE A.
2009 Kia Rondo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015

Rondo 2009

We have had good service from this car and it has been reliable in all seasons.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)