Business Solutions

2007 Kia Rondo

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)

RR
REGGIE. R.
2007 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

A good first car

These cars are pretty nice - roomy and comfortable with enough power to get up hills but not enough torque to get a young driver into trouble, if you know what I mean. Our is a 6 cylinder so the parts are extremely rare. With it being a Kia, the paint is difficult to match when looking for a paint pen or color-matched spray. But it is a nice first-car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Stacey F.
2007 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2021
Verified Review

Best car I've ever owned

I love my Kia. This has been by far the best car I've ever owner. Good gas mileage and still stylish after all these years. It's a little workhorse and besides tires and general maintenance (oil changes, etc), I have not had any major issues. Air is still ice cold. My next car ( if this one ever conks out) will definitely be a Kia!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CONNIE S.
2007 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Verified Review

Wish I could buy a new one.

I love my Kia Rondo. If they still made them I would buy a new one. I've had this one for 13 years and still love it. Basic comfort features. Great window design for people who love to drive in the blind spot. No computer screens that distract.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DIANE M.
2007 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2019
Verified Review

Work Horse

Granted, the Kia Ronda is not the prettiest car on the road. For that I am grateful because, seriously, who's gonna steal it?? When I first drove the Rondo from a used car lot, my Husband and I had NEVER even heard of this vehicle. It met the criteria of what I was looking for so we took it for a spin. The power of the LXV6 is damn impressive. After several weeks of research, reviews and test drives, I found my car at (of all places) a Pawn Shop. I use my car for business (catering) so I absolutely love all of the cargo space and the cubbies (My Goodness the storage cubbies <3) This car is absolutely the best work horse that I could wish for. Probably the worst thing about the car is the fabric of the seats. A splash from a water bottle makes a STAIN that looks like an oil spill. It is absolutely the worst fabric and I have to wonder why a manufacturer would use it in their vehicle. Hmmm maybe that's why the Rondo was only made for 3 years. I invested in some quality seat covers and it looks like a whole new vehicle. Problem solved. I can honestly say, that my 2007 Rondo was a great find and if you find one buy it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MIKE R.
2007 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Verified Review

Love love love

Love this cuv!!!! It’s perfect in all ways!!!!! Handles amazing and drives great. Love the mileage that it gets. I would recommend this cross over to everyone. It was hard to find in our area. But very very happy I found one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BETTY JO J.
2007 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Verified Review

Loved my Rondo

I loved it for 12 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sharon R.
2007 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Verified Review

Great car

Had my Rondo over 11 years. Only had regular maintenance. No problems. Spacious cargo area when back seat is down. Rides okay. I’d purchase another. I will look at Kia and Rondo for my next vehicle. Ill P
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2007 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018
Verified Review

2007 kia rondo

This is the best car we ever purchased. Six cylinders offers great performance in addition to good gas mileage. For this size vehicle, the comfort level is great. Long trips are comfortable. Great body style and interior. All in all a great fit for the features this car has.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RAY D.
2007 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018
Verified Review

Great little suv

Very comfortable, reliable, no major repairs except for the AC. It is easy for me as a handicap person to get in with no help. Although it’s small in comparison to other suv, it doesn’t sit too low or too high. Love my rondo, would love to clone it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SUSAN H.
2007 Kia Rondo
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017
Verified Review

Love my car

I've had my car for 8 of its 10 years and I love it. Very low maintenance costs thus far and runs great. It may not be the smoothest riding car out there or the quietest but it gets me there and back, gives me room to haul things around and good room for passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CRYSTAL M.
2007 Kia Rondo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016

Small SUV wonders

This vehicle has taken me & family & friends to all over Oregon, Washington road trips the past 8 years & has been a great vehicle. Highly recommend for kids, dogs & long road trips as its quiet and handles freeways & dirt incredibly. I had added leather seats & sunroof & well worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WY
gravatar
WENDY Y.
2007 Kia Rondo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2016

2007kia

I love my. car it's been my best car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
David M.
2007 Kia Rondo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2016

Great vehicle, we drove it to North Dakota from Phx. Will buy a new one when we are ready! Thanks for builting such a great car!

We love our car , does great on gas and has only need small repairs, we would definitely buy another one. Great job keep up the good work and quality. David & Rufina
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kathleen C.
2007 Kia Rondo
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2015

Kia 2007 Rondo

This vehicle has been dependable since I purchased in 2008. No major problems - just the normal maintenance, new tires, battery, and brakes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10397 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)