Business Solutions

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(34 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(34 Reviews)

JB
JAMES B.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Minivan⁸

I bought my Pacifica used about a year ago and I am very happy with its ride and options. I chose it because it is one of the few vehicles (if not the only one) with an 8 way passenger power seat. This makes it very convenient for my wife.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
Nancy B.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Couldn’t be more pleased

I’ve owned my 2017 chrysler Pacifica Touring Plus since December of 2017. At 90,000, it runs like a dream. Great to haul people and stuff. Super roomy. Very comfortable ride. 30 mpg on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
Duane W.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

Dependable, roomy, good mileage

I bought it new 114k ago and have had only very minor issues. It is easy to drive, room for a double bed, and carry our bike inside. The mileage is excellent with regularly over 30 mpg on the road. It is on it's original breaks after all those miles. A very comfortable seat that is hard to find because of my body issues. Like how back four seat fold under floor.0
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JENNIFER C.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Verified Review

I never wanted a min-van but this one changed my mind!

This vehicle just about drives itself. There are a lot of great safety features that make my drive better. The look from the drivers seat is clean, sleek and well organized. Everything needed can be reached without looking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MERCED H.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Verified Review

MOPAR IS ALIVE AND WELL.

THE PACIFICA BEING A LARGE VEHICLE WILL FOOL YOU WHEN YOU GET BEHIND THE WHEEL. ACCELERATION IS WONDERFUL, HANDLEING IS GREAT AND SHE CAN HOLD HER OWN ON THE HIGHWAY. THE PACIFICA IS FAR ABOVE BEING THE " SOCCER MOM TRANSPORT THE KIDS AROUND TOWN CAR." WHILE DRIVING THE ONE THING THAT COMES TO MIND IS, MOPAR-MOPAR-MOPAR IS ALIVE AND WELL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RUSSEL C.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Verified Review

Chrysler Pacifica

Great ride and ample room for families and everyone. Features hidden seat storage and more space than similar minivans. Large outside mirrors and windshield reveal good viewing for safer driving. Good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MERLYN B.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/19/2020
Verified Review

Disappointed

All the bells and whistles in a very comfortable vehicle. Ongoing problems with electronics, e.g. windows, doors, transmission jerk. A battery life indicator would be helpful instead of electronics going haywire.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Verified Review

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

I was very please that Mike took the time necessary to look over this car I was buying and in fact did buy! He pointed out several items to be addressed by the dealer, which has been presented to the dealer and they are going to fix them. Had it NOT been for Mike's keen eye and a great explanation of the necessary repairs, I would have purchased the vehicle without knowing the issues! Very Thankful Again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WALTER M.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2020
Verified Review

pacifica

good on gas, easy to get in and out of. Room to fit most articles in, great pickup , ability to get in flow of traffic on interstates. comfortable ride in any seat front middle or rear.Don't like auto engine stop when at light.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Carol H.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler Pacifica

My only issue is getting used to not having a real key. And making sure not leaving the fob in the van as could be easily stolen. Love the way it drives! Very comfortable seats. Handy backup camera. Thank-you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GEORGE A.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Verified Review

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

This Chrysler is my wife's car and she absolutely loves it. She has owned many vans and this is her favorite. The van is loaded and she appreciates all the amenities especially the under the seat storage. The styling for this Van is eye catching.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EDWARD D.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2020
Verified Review

Three years owned...just OK

Husband loves it. Me...so-so...it’s a darn van .. big and bulky. Requires space to park. Comfortable for long distance travel, occasional delays with the starting mechanism which is a concern, gas mileage 24+ on interstates. I would not purchase again but husband would because he “can fit a sheet of plywood in the back when the seats are down”.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Mike H.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Verified Review

Great Mini van

I have owned several mini vans over the years and have yet to be disappointed with the product Chrysler has produced. You can’t beat the room and comfort they provide. The room inside is awesome and very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
James L.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/10/2020
Verified Review

Complex car, has its failings

Several electronic problems with seat motors. Repeated transmission “slamming” into gear. Dash is not user friendly, not intuitive audio system. Loaded with every feature. I like the safety package
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
AYXA F.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Verified Review

Review on t

Excellent vehicle 😇
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Verified Review

Fantastic vehicle!

Love the vehicle. Great cargo space. Many compliments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
Nancy W.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020
Verified Review

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

I have had this vehicle for a year and a half... so far... it’s a work horse! I have four small children who are very busy. I have taken it on long trips and it is comfortable. Love the heated seats! Fog lights! The only thing I miss is an independent map system... never fails to receive a call just at the moment where you need directions! Other con... if you have others that need a ride... no room for larger than little people in the backseat. It’s a solid ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2019
Verified Review

Great car but

It is a great car. It handles well, it accelerates nicely, we get great gas mileage, and I especially love the stow and go seats. However in the year that we have had it, it has been back in the garage a half a dozen times reminder things, all of which were under warranty yeah, but it's such a nuisance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WAYNE K.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2019
Verified Review

Not a want to be Minivan

Chrysler has it down. This van work perfect for out family. My wife loves it. I work for another Auto company but had to turn my head just a little to buy this Chrysler. Only had a three of issues outside of a couple of recalls. There appears to be a body/rust issue common to the Pacifica on the hood down the seam on the drivers side. . It is bubbling and Chrysler covers it under the warranty. Concerns are what happens down the road? Cruise control set at 40MPH on the analog but digitally shows 63. Auto Start top warring light on, only fix is go to the dealer to fix. Deselection auto start stop does not make the light go away. Should be able to turn this off.if longer term do not want to spend the money to fix.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
D M.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Verified Review

IDriving a Pacifica Limited with all THE BELLS AND WHISTLES for the 2017 model year.

I formerly drove a Suburban LTZ and I am well pleased with the performance of the Pacifica. It's a great road car and has an incredible cargo space . I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 34 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12394 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores