Style image original

2017
Chrysler
Pacifica

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

Latest review 7 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JT
JIM T.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2017
A Very Satisfied Customer
After having purchased my Pacifica 10 months ago and driving it for almost 14,000 miles, I am very pleased with it. I find it to provide a most comfortable ride and enjoy the ease of simply turning a knob to shift gears, pressing a button to make hands-off phone calls and having plenty of leg room in the driver’s seat. The incredible amount of storage room in the “stow and go” areas and in the back of the vehicle, as well as other convenient features of the Pacifica, have made me a most happy customer.

Pros
Stated above

Cons
Not as quiet a ride as advertised.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

Anonymous avatar
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2017
Extremely nice vehicle
Have had a lot of SUVs and minivans (among other vehicles) and I have to say this is the nicest one and most technically advanced one of them all. Great styling inside and out, lots of features, lots of luxury (we have a loaded Limited), seating for seven, tow capacity of 3600 pounds, 285hp, and almost 30mpg highway -- what more could you ask for? This does everything an SUV does with more comfort. And this thing is QUIET. Sure, awd would be nice, but then it would get a lot less economy -- I simply bought a set of 4 Blizzak snow tires and we go anywhere we need to, including Mount Baker -- what's nice about using fwd with snow tires vs awd is better fuel economy year round, and snow tires stop better than any awd suv with factory tires.

Pros
20" wheels on a van? Let's be real -- what's the difference between a Pacifica and any other crossover? Just the two middle doors. This thing excels in every category. Clarification: I gave it a 10 for fun to drive because I'm being relative. Obviously a BMW is more fun, but category to category, can't see anything more fun than this Pacifica.

Cons
No paddle shift or buttons to access individual gears! Going down steep hills or long mountain pass it would be nice to be able to "gear it down". Annoying as our last Town & Country had this feature. But not a deal breaker by any means.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TV
TINA V.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2017
A fabulous, luxurious, minivan
This 2017 Chrysler Pacifica is a dream. It is beautifully appointed, beautifully styled, and so comfortable to drive in both city and on long trips. It has great pickup and feels and handles beautifully. It has an abundance of storage when the back seats are stowed down, therefore it serves a variety purposes. This is my all-time favorite vehicle.

Pros
Everything is positive. I have found nothing that I did not like about this vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
John S.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2017
Best van ever
Wonderful van.stylish, functional and high quality. Chrysler got this right

Pros
Everything you want in a van

Cons
Entertainment center not useful to me

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
RACHEL P.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2017
Family convience
My wife loves the car as well does our son

Pros
Smooth fast comfortable

Cons
Gas mileage could be bettwr

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JOSE C.
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2016
Chrysler Pacifica 2017
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership 4101 S. Tacoma Way, Tacoma WA is outstanding in providing my family with great service in search of new vehicle. George Nehme and Kathy McCullough understood what we needed to get the new vehicle Chrysler Pacifica 2017 and what features my family wanted in the vehicle. They let us look at the vehicle inside the dealership so the family can make the decision to get the vehicle. We love the vehicle so much and thank you to George Nehme and Kathy McCullough for your service.

Pros
Technology in the vehicle is awesome and the family loves it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 6 Review