Business Solutions

2007 Chrysler Pacifica

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(13 Reviews)

BC
gravatar
BRUCE C.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

This is my Millennium Falcon.

Feel in love when they first came out. At the time it was the luxury and roomy seating with option for cargo I’ve never had. Bought this 2007 in 2012 with 48K miles, AWD with 4.0L engine, heated seats, cooled transmission with a 3500 pound towing capacity, Daimler/Chrysler built, sunroof, 2nd row captains chairs, 3rd row seating, low mileage, clean body, all sealed the deal for me. No electronic failures in the cabin or engine. Normal wear and tear. Although it’s getting long in the tooth, I`ll keep it going as long as the value exceeds the repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRUCE W.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/22/2020
Verified Review

2007 Chrysler Pacifica

Bought it used with low miles. Worked well for about a year and then started having trouble. New ignition lock and reprogram keys, bad battery sensor $300, rebuilt transmission $2,800, two broken motor mounts $500 ,. Dipstick handle broke off, $100, tire warning lights en dash, being ignored. Don't believe the manual... We were told you cannot tow anyting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LAWSON M.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler pacifica

This is a great car bought it for my daughter she loves it. Drives smooth. Need to watch speedometer on the highway ride is so smooth that i was going close to 100 mph with out realizing it. interior is very nice. wish fuel economy indicator was located in a different place
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RAY S.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

2007 Pacifica

with only major issue at 200,000 had transmission rebuilt and ABS module at 212,000.. but I kept up with scheduled maintenance timing belt/ water pump/ oil change /brakes /tranny service bbbbbbbbbbbb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
ED G.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018
Verified Review

Best car I've ever owned.

It has been reliable and extremely utilitarian! Great in snow and easy and comfortable to drive and great for passenger comfort and convenience. Good styling and roomy interior. Fairly good gas mileage but a bargain for its usefulness. Too bad it isn't built anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Karen B.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2018
Verified Review

My older car

It’s still gets me from point A to B as old as it is and the comfort is awesome I applaud this car!! Bought it used and o still love the ride and overall dependability it gives me. Still looks new and great on mileage if I could afford a new model I would do it because it is a superior automobile. Thank you Chrysler for making it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Karen B.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2018
Verified Review

Bought used Traywicks has fixed all my worries tho

Great car Traywicks has fixed all my worries don’t plan on buying another car soon would recommend it to anyone thinking of buying a new car it s Roommey and oh so comfortable and a pleasure to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kathy S.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016

Great family car!

I love my Pacifica! It's been a very comfortable and reliable car for almost 10 years. It's easy to get in and out of. The steering radius is excellent for a large car and the fact that it seats 6 was important for us when we'd take the kids and their friends places.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kathy S.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016

Very comfortable and easy to maneuver

My Pacifica is 8 years old and is still a fantastic car! It's very comfortable on long trips and has lots of space for 6 people. The seat height makes it easy to get in and out of. Music is important to me and this car has a great sounding stereo system. It has a very good turning radius for a large car and powerful on inclines. I love my Pacifica!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANGIE C.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2016

My pacifica

Love my Pacifica. I was never one that wanted the large can kind of car or van, however the Pacifica allows me to have the room without being too big. The cross
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SU
gravatar
SARAH U.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015

Great car

I love all the room in the car and it is so comfortable to drive. I wish they were still making the Pacifica.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TERESA M.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/29/2015

Not worth your money

Buy another car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2007 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2015

We like the ride, height vs a larger suv

had some mechanical problems at beginning but all in all we like the vehicle. Don' t know why they stopped producing it. We would buy another Pacifica if it were available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2412 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(216 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12388 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores