Business Solutions

2005 Chrysler Pacifica

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(22 Reviews)

JB
JUDI B.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

I love this car!

Have owned the car since it came off the dealership floor. It’s now showing 206,000 miles. I plan to drive it another 200,000 miles. Actually if I could get another one with zero miles, I would. It has served me well. When the paint began to show through I decided to repaint. It looks like new. Having a responsible mechanic takes away any concerns about driving this beauty off into the sunset.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
Sherry P.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Nice vehicles

Great ride..............................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Betty S.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Verified Review

bought used

I love the vehicle.it drives smooth i purchased it with 145,000 miles and it still rides nice and the owners daughter said it had been sitting for a year.and it still started and sounded and nice.gas mileage is still ok you could never tell it had been sitting
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Sherry C.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Verified Review

2005 Chrysler Pacifica

Best car I have ever had, and I've owned many. Smooth luxury ride, and performance. Large amount of cargo space behind driver's seat. Wish they still made the same SUV crossover body style. Fully loaded, sun roof, gps, dvd/screen for rear passengers, dual ac for all 3 rows of seats. Very comfortable riding in the back 2 rows. Lots of leg room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BAILEY C.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

I love my car, even though it’s a 2005, I like the styling and it’s a pleasure to drive. It’s had some repair needs but mostly because parts have worn out. Not the greatest gas mileage but it’s stylish, comfortable, beautiful ride and maintenance has been minimal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Cynthia H.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
Verified Review

I LOVE CHRYSLER PACIFICA!!!!

I purchased a 2005 Pacifica touring a year ago...iv had MINIMAL expenses (less than $600) besides regular maintenance...211k miles and still going strong!!! Love third row seats and/or trunk space!! Easy to get in and out of, which is the BEST characteristic because I'm disabled. I have a very hard time driving distance over 20 miles, but have to frequently...the Pacifica is such a smooth ride, very comfortable, easy to readjust my position, including lumbar support!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Scott and Marlissa B.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Verified Review

They keep it performing at the highest level!

This car has been in the family since 2005. It has been reliable and comfortable while shuttling team sports, long family trips, beginning driver(s) and college life out of state! This car has seen it all! The care Auto Shop Northwest provides will ensure it tackles every challenge it's tossed and perform like a champ! Thank you Auto Shop Northwest!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHAWNA L.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/24/2018
Verified Review

Lemon

Although I enjoy the space and luxury design of my fully loaded Pacifica, after 124,000 miles there have been MAJOR issues. Get rid of yours before that milage marker. It turned me off. I had a toyota corolla before that with over 300,00 miles and never had a problem. (And thats ALOT of milage, lol!)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Dean L.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2018
Verified Review

Great

It's been a great car. It has just over 200,000 miles and going strong. The large cargo area is a big plus. The reclining back seats a big plus as well. The quality of the vehicle is great. Up keep straight forward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Ben B.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

Family car that I'm not completely embarrassed to drive!

I have a family so I need a car that fits us well and isn't some huge tank that gets 10mpg. The Pacifica has been just that! 3rd row seating, DVD player, and enough styling to it that keeps me out of the mini-van catagory, as well as the overkill 10 seater that I truly don't need. It has the 3.5L so listen up, CHANGE YOUR OIL ON TIME!!! That's a bit of a mopar thing, but so long as you do it, you shouldn't come across anything too bizarre.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JESSICA J.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Verified Review

Luxury family car!

The special edition Lacifica is great for families!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Joe D.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017
Verified Review

I love my Pacifica

2005 model, 190k miles. 12 years old and going strong. Very comfortable and roomy inside. The 3.8L engine is smooth and acceleration is fantastic for a heavy crossover. Lots of trunk space. The bodywork never dents. My vehicle is in showroom condition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHERYL H.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2017
Verified Review

Best car Ever

I love my 2005 Pacifica!!! I have never had a car I have loved so much It has the room of a full size suv and the ride of a full size car. I wish they hadn't turned it into a mini van. That disappoints me !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Roger M.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2017
Verified Review

used but impressive

woukld purchase new if i could.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Marleen A.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
Verified Review

Love my Pacifica

Roomy, rides well, interior and exterior style
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHERYL H.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017

I LOVE MY 2005 PACIFICA

I Love my 2005 Pacifica, I wish they would have remade the Pacifica in the "previous" body style and not change it into a Mini Van :( I have been waiting for a car comparable to mine so I could buy a new one, THERE ISN'T ONE!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROBERT J.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016

Chysler 2005 Pacifica

The best vehicle I ever owned that I've had from November 2004. No problems, mostly brakes tires and routine maintenance. It has a very smooth and quiet ride. Great sound system and love the heated seats. It will be 12 years old this fall with 160.000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROBERT J.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016

Chrysler Pacifica 2005

Best vehicle I ever owned. It will be 12 years this fall. All my repairs have been general maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Joe D.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016

05 Pacofica

Great vehicle. Paid $20 new. Now,have 278k miles and still runs great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
VICTOR A.
2005 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016

Prefect for family

We love this car. We have a large family and it fits us perfectly. Great gad milage. All the features are great to. I Would recommend this car to my friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12394 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores