Business Solutions

2006 Chrysler Pacifica

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(19 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
Jeff S.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2021
Verified Review

Best car I have ever owned

I would give 5 stars for reliability and amazing comfort on long trips - if the gas mileage wasn't so terrible: just 15.5 mpg highway, worse around town. Love the controls, the All Wheel Drive and the roominess, just needs more power for passing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Connie W.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Verified Review

Comfortable car

The Chrysler Pacifica touring is good on gas love the third row seating fold down seats gives you room when you need to haul a lot of items heated seats power windows power locks power seats smooth ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jeff S.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2021
Verified Review

Most comfortable car to ride in I have ever owned.

This car is now 14 years old, and looks and drives like it was brand new. It has had no recalls, and no major issues. I would like to have given my Pacifica 5 stars, but sadly, it only gets 16 mpg highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JUSTINE S.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2020
Verified Review

Love my car

This car has honestly performed very well until a part would fail...then it became a very expensive vehicle to fix....especially accounting blue book value these days...Its very spacious and comfortable, smooth driving, and is nice to look at. The biggest issues is the cost of parts...they can get quite pricey but boy it's worth it if you love your car as much as I do. Timing belt broke at 188k miles they usually go out at 80k to 100k.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Marilyn M.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/03/2020
Verified Review

Just ok

Sense I purchased this vehicle (not even a year ago) I have had more issues with it then any other vehicle I have ever owned. I go out to start this car and hope it starts. It is at the mechanics more then I have driven it at this point. I am now on first name basis with tow truck drivers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHEAL P.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Verified Review

Pacifica

I have no complaints with car. It was and still is being well taken care of, people can't believe it is 2006. When I buy another vehicle I plan on keeping this vehicle. The gas mileage is good, it's great on road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mike S.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2018
Verified Review

Pacifica

Was kinda hesitant about buy such an older car/suv but I’m glad I bought my Pacifica with an extra warranty. It gets great mileage and better than average performance. I was really surprised to find out the model I own has a Mercedes motor and transmission installed, from the merger from Chrysler and Mercedes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MITCH K.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2017
Verified Review

Performance & Value

Probable the best car I've owned.......overall value and service from this vehicle has been outstanding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jesse S.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2017
Verified Review

No Comment

The vehicle hasn't been too much trouble, it's the cost for maintaining it. I've had it for 10 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jesse S.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2017
Verified Review

Good Transportstion

Reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RZ
gravatar
ROBERT Z.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2017

2006 Pacifica LTD

Much more than I expected!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GRACE E.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016

Great car

Repairs have been easy and affordable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARICELA B.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2016

awesome

I loved my truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Amy H.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2016

Ms.okay

Chrysler can take its time to remake this vehical better ..especially the shift gear ..Chrysler needs to stop using cheap parts..overall that can be a good vehical
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOEL B.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2016

A great vehicle on the road. Drives and rides extremely well!

Only draw-back of the vehicle is the excessive rust on the "under panels" of the doors which is a typical "malady" of this model. Too bad!! Otherwise, a great vehicle!!!!! jb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Deserie M.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2016

Smooth Ride

Sytlish, NOT just a "mom" car, fun to drive, spacious. I taught both my sons to drive in this car. They love using my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Deborah W.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016

Pacifica

Love it. I have never own a vehicle for this long.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2015

Purchased this auto to carry loads of packaged food. Works spendidly. Storage area is larger than bed of a Nissan pickup truck.

Very comfortable large station wagon. Good ride and handling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2006 Chrysler Pacifica
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2015

Love my vehicle

This vehicle has been good to me. I love it .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12412 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores