Business Solutions

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)

MN
gravatar
MICHAEL N.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Should of bought this vehicle long ago. After much hemming and hawing I finally decided to purchase this vehicle a 2018 Limited model. I couldn’t be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kim H.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2021
Verified Review

Love it

We bought this used and it is wonderful. The reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because Feldman Chrysler gave us the wrong locks for the tires. Also the check engine light was on, couldn’t wait to get into the dealer, so took it to my trusted guy. He fixed it but Chrysler doesn’t allow him to reset the light so annoyingly it is still on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
Mary Ellen B.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Verified Review

A great functional versatile car.

If you haul a lot a different things this is the car for you. Seats fold into floor. I have had plants including trees, 7 people plus their beach stuff, dogs, compost, 3 wheeled bike, floor tiles, 12 ft. wood planks etc. Who needs a truck when you can have a beautiful car that travels and hauls so well?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GERARD D.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Verified Review

2018 Pacifica

Love this vehicle 😍 Great performance, exceptional road handling, great for cross country drives. 70k miles in 3 years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
Anita Marie T.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Verified Review

My favorite car ever.

This is often called a Mom Car, but it is a very versatile and comfortable car. A great family car that gets wonderful gas mileage. Our Pacifica has a smooth ride, a rear camera that is very helpful when parking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GERARD D.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Verified Review

Pacifica

Great road vehicle from the day we purchased. Handles extremely well and very comfortable for cross country driving. About 28 mpg on the open highways!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Verified Review

Great Mini Van

I'm so glad I bought this vehicle it has served me well, now 90k miles. I have 2 vehicles in my garage, a Cadillac XT5 and this Pacifica. I seem to nearly always choose the Pacifica to drive, simple and fun to drive much more thought went into designing the Pacifica,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MELISSA B.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Verified Review

Pacifica

Excellent tfb@bangasser.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GERARD D.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

2018 Pacifica

From day one we have enjoyed the smooth handling of this vehicle on the road! Drove from Lakewood WA to Tampa Fl round trip 4 months after purchase (Great ride). 7 weeks later drove Lakewood to Wichita KS round trip excellent gas mileage (about 28.5 mi per gallon). Our major peeve is too much electronics in the vehicle. Radio module very slow to come on line numerous times. No central control in front media monitor to play/change DVDs (only a remote control).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CLAIRE V.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2019
Verified Review

Claire

The best ever! The vehicles style and economic use, the comfortable ride ! I love the gasoline usage!! I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a great and fun driving experience!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARY M.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
Verified Review

2018 pacifica hybrid

Love this van. Has everything I was looking for. Easy in and out , all bells and whistles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
COSME C.
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Verified Review

Smoth driving vehicle

I love my vehicle, is cery smoth to drive and the appearance is what i like the most.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores