99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Seymour, TN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
The service alone is excellent
They make sure that you as a customer leave satisfied with the work that was done.

BV
Brian V.
Sevierville, TN
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great service
We only take our cars here. Roy is always nice and honest. He always takes care of his customers.

EP
Emerson P.
Seymour, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Emerson said the business's employees were quick, reliable and he has had no issues at the business.

DK
David K.
Seymour, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
David said this business did a good job.

MK
Mike K.
Dandridge, TN
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the business did the work correctly and at a good price.

DM
David M.
Seymour, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Service is unbelievable
Went in to have some work done on my truck. They found the problem and took care of it. Problem solved. I have been a customer of theirs since they opened and don't see any reason to change. Thanks Roy and Shad.

PT
Peggie T.
Sevierville, TN
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Peggie said they are the best and are very honest people. They helped her out after another business ripped her off.

PR
Pat R.
Seymour, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Pat said it took too long, longer than what he said.

RF
Roger F.
Seymour, TN
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Roger said he has been there before and they have done him well. Roy and the gang are good.

JA
JOSHEPH A.
Seymour, TN
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Always Dependable
I described the issus and a couple hours later, it was fixed.

This shop is the best independent service center and I highly recommend them.

CK
CHRIS K.
Sevierville, TN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Knowledgeable staff.
Roy and his mechanics know their stuff. They'll do an excellent job on your vehicle, whether it's tires, brakes, engine work or even transmission. They'll get you fixed.I bring all my work vehicles here.

SC
Shannon C.
Seymour, TN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
These guys are great.
I went in without an appointment needing some help. They addressed me right away and fixed it the same day! Great bunch of guys here. Thank you!

LC
Lavana C.
Sevierville, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great people and Great Service
Always great service, always greeted with a smile. Roy Player and His team are top notch in our Family's book.
RP
Roy P. from Smoky Mountain Auto Service & Tires responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for the kind words


DG
Darrell G.
Bean Station, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Darrell said he brought in 6 quarts of oil for his vehicle and it only takes 4 but he didn't get his extra oil back.
RP
Roy P. from Smoky Mountain Auto Service & Tires responded on 11/09/2020

Mr Darrell
Thank you for the 4 star review
as always it is a pleasure to work with customers like yourself.
I have reviewed your concern about the 2 missing courts of oil and found that your Toyota Tacoma has a 4.0L motor in it which take 51/2 quarts of oil.
I have spoke with the technician that worked with your vehicle and he stated that he did forget to put the extra half quart of oil in your vehicle.
If you like stop by our office and a will be happy to give it back to you.
I am sorry for any inconvenience
Thank you in advance
Roy P.
Owner


MG
Melissa G.
Seymour, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Trusted service
I love and trust this place. Great people!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 68 in total