100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


NL
Nakia L.
Seymour, TN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Nakia said the work they did was expensive. She said the owner is polite and has well trained mechanics.

BC
Brad C.
Sevierville, TN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Brad said he was very pleased with this business. They were very quick, they took his vehicle in, the next day it was ready for him and everything worked out for him. They had very good service, very good customer service and they were very good to deal with.

HP
Harold P.
Pigeon Forge, TN
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Harold said the business provided top-notch service.

SW
Stephannie W.
Seymour, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Stephannie said the staff are quick, kind and courteous.

ME
MONIKA E.
Sevierville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Don's review!!
Had a problem with my Camry starting this past weekend, took it to "Smokey Mountain Auto Sevice and although closed they still took a look at it. Came back Monday and the problem was fixed in less than 30 minutes. Besides that, the Price was great as well! They guys were fantastic and worked it all out and now my Car is running very well. Ya can't get any better than that, especially for their price! Best sense is this, ALWAYS go to people that care about others and these guys do! I will definitely be back for other tasks as well, I hope you will do the same!!! Don Elder

MT
Matthew T.
Sevierville, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said every thing is all good at this business. They go above and beyond what needs to be done.

BH
Bradley H.
KODAK, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Gracie. She said she took her vehicle in Thursday night and they had it ready by Friday afternoon, they were quick, and they kept her informed on everything that they were doing.

DS
David S.
Sevierville, TN
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
David said he felt really good at the business. The atmosphere and the whole experience was satisfactory.

KM
Kenny M.
Sevierville, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Kenny said he likes the people at this place and his whole fleet goes there. They didn't fix his vehicle, because the part they ordered for it is on back order 4 months.

CN
Chris N.
Seymour, TN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Best auto shop in East Tennessee!
Roy is awesome and his mechanics are even better. :0) We take all of our vehicles there for service and tires. I have and will continue to refer him to all our friends and family.

NL
Nick L.
Seymour, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Rotor & brake pad replacement
Roy, your service and hospitality was five star as usual. I thank you for both.
A loyal customer
Nick Lucas

SO
Steve O.
Sevierville, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Great service and work was completed quickly
We have taken our vehicles into Smoky Mountain Auto Service & Tire many times and can always count on great service and prices as well as getting our vehicles back quickly.

Verified Customer
Seymour, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2020
Thanks for your help
Always have good service and know things are done right

KS
Kevin S.
Seymour, TN
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff are personable and very nice. He said they were nice about ordering parts for his vehicle and the same day delivery was quick. He was able to take the vehicle a while after that.

MH
Myra H.
Seymour, TN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Myra said they're excellent, they do what they tell her they're going to do, they let her know if she needs anything more, they're nice, and it's a good place.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 26 in total