Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(102 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TN
TAMMY N.
Gatlinburg, TN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Awesome
My go to for all my auto problems.
Friendly and reliable.

JM
JAMIE M.
Seymour, TN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
They never let us down.
Always awesome service, top quality parts and a great bunch of guys. Roy and his team ROCK.

JM
JAMIE M.
Seymour, TN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
They never let us down.
Roy and his team always do a awesome job. BEST SERVICE AROUND.

CN
Chris N.
Seymour, TN
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Awesome
Ray and his guys are awesome. We use him with all our vehicles.

SD
Shennon D.
Seymour, TN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Shennon said that she appreciates how fast the business got her in and out.

GA
George A.
Sevierville, TN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Great service and it was done before time was due thank you
Great job

KB
Kenneth B.
Sevierville, TN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Roy shal n the crew all friendly people made me feel like family
Friendly like family great place to take any car

JM
JAMIE M.
Seymour, TN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Roy and his team top quality
Great Quality service, Best parts and Roy and his crew are awesome. They make you feel like family which is why I go NOWHERE else.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/05/2021
Roy and his team top quality
I'm a repeat customer. These guy use quality parts, do quality work and awesome service
RP
Roy P. from Smoky Mountain Auto Service & Tires responded on 06/07/2021

Jamie Thanks for the review
however i Think that you may have hit the wrong star.
if you would please rescore your review


TT
Tommy T.
Barbourville, KY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great and efficient Service!
Thanks to Smokey Mountain Auto Service for the quick repair on our suburban. They took quick action to get us back on the road after our brakes were failing. We were blessed to see this auto shop open on a Saturday afternoon during Memorial Day weekend after driving several miles from Kentucky. Everyone was so friendly and helpful while we were able to sit in a clean, nice waiting room as a bonus. We would highly recommend this auto center on Chapman Highway in Seymour, TN.

LC
Lavana C.
Sevierville, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great people, Great service.
Me and My wife have always been treated as if We are the most important people there, and honestly the manager and his staff treat Me and My wife with the utmost respect. Roy Player is an exceptional person and We trust Him and His workers with all our vehicles. I wish there were more like them. We thank them for all the things they have done for Us over the years We have been visiting them.

CK
CHRIS K.
Sevierville, TN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Reliable Service
Roy and his crew of technicians always do a great job on all my vehicles.

MG
Melissa G.
Seymour, TN
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great customer service
Very fair pricing, and trusted mechanics.

LL
Laura L.
Seymour, TN
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Laura said they are always professional, nice and they get the job done.

Verified Customer
Seymour, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Fast Service
Dropped my vehicle off that morning and got it back that afternoon. Problem was fixed. Very nice people.

BV
Brian V.
Sevierville, TN
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Great garage
We take all our vehicles to Smoky Mountain Auto. Ray and his team are great to work with. Very honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 102 in total