99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DW
David W.
Seymour, TN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
David said the business was extremely nice, they got him right in and they were very professional.

JM
Jamie M.
Seymour, TN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Jaime said they did a good job.

AE
Alvin E.
Seymour, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Service
Customer service

MM
Micheal M.
Sevierville, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Micheal said that they did everything he asked them to do and they did the job well.

MB
Mason B.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Mason said that their customer service is very good.

GJ
Gene J.
Seymour, TN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Gene Joyce
Very professional, work was completed on time as stated . The owner Roy Player is very good to work with,knowledgeable and professional in every way. Highly recommended.
RP
Roy P. from Smoky Mountain Auto Service & Tires responded on 03/29/2021

Thanks for your review

RP
Roy P. from Smoky Mountain Auto Service & Tires responded on 03/29/2021

Thanks for the review


LC
Lavana C.
Sevierville, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Great people, Great prices, Great srvice
We have always been treated very good by the Owner/Manager (Roy Player). The service has always been great, and We are usually in/out in a very short period of time. The prices for the service is very good and We have always been very fortunate to have found such a place. We always recommend this place to all of our friends and We also recommend this place to those who are lookin for a good repair facility. We will continue to return to this repair shop as long as they remain in business.

ZT
Zoey T.
Seymour, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Zoey said that they were sweet to her.

SC
Sara C.
Seymour, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Excellent Experience
So glad I found this totall car service center. I have found my routine mechanics. The atmosphere was warm and friendly and I felt right at home.

Highly recommend.

MR
Margaret R.
Seymour, TN
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with John. John said they always do good work and they treat him like family. They do good work.

DW
Darlene W.
Seymour, TN
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great people to take care of your car and you.
I had not driven a straight shift in twenty years. They took me home!!!. Great service. Very friendly staff.

ME
Margaret E.
Sevierville, TN
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Margaret said she loves them. They are the best. They are very understanding and considerate. They do a good job and she always goes back there.

JR
JIM R.
Sevierville, TN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
No bull!
Roy at SMAR is straight forward, tells you what is wrong, gives you a price, lets you decide no prrssure. They do not try to gouge you to make an extra buck. Would recommend their services.

MH
Morgan H.
Seymour, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Morgan said they did good.

CN
Chris N.
Seymour, TN
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Best place to get your auto work done.
Roy is awesome. He is honest and reliable. I take all my vehicles to him when needing repairs because I know it will be done right the first time.

Thanks Roy for all you do.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 86 in total