Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(454 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jack L.
AUSTIN, TX
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Jack said the business was quick, thorough and did a good job.

BF
Bodhi F.
AUSTIN, TX
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Bodhi said the service was great. The service was fast. They were responsive and the overall performance was great.

LK
LARRY K.
Austin, TX
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Fast and affordable.
This place is always fast affordable. And now even COVID compliant!!! Everyone had a mask on!!!

JM
JERRWOOD M.
Austin, TX
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Fast service and impeccable work
Took a heater core in for repairs that I could nt find a new replacement for. It was unrepairable. They replaced just the core and kept the connections. Thought it would take a week. Was done in 2 days.

AT
ALEXIS T.
Austin, TX
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service
The only place I’ll go to get my car serviced. I’ve been going here for 2 years and they always take good care of me.

LM
Larry M.
Austin, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said he has been a customer of the business for several years. This business does all types of vehicle services. He and the manager have a good relationship. A lot of customers were referred to the business by him.

AR
AUGUSTO R.
Austin, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Professionalism and knowledge
Professional

SR
SANDRA R.
Austin, TX
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Quick and good work
Quick and good work

JP
JASON P.
Austin, TX
International Scout II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Have used SO CO Muffler Radiator & Auto Repair for years!
Several muffler and exhaust jobs here - always fast, fair, and reasonable prices! Best shop in town, worth the drive!

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great service!
Just moved to Austin and my car of course started to act up. Found this place on google, they had great ratings and reviews. They also had the same feel as my old place back home. The guys were super nice and helpful. Fixed my car super quickly and efficiently. They were also very reasonable in pricing Will definitely be bringing my car back to them and I recommend them to everyone else!

NR
Noah R.
BUDA, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Noah said they worked with him on the pricing.

AP
ANGIE P.
Austin, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Fast service
They fixed a major oil leak in 1 day for a decent price.

JN
John N.
AUSTIN, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
John said they did a heck of a job. They gave him a detailed run down of what was happening, did really good and the vehicle runs like a top.

WD
William D.
Austin, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
William said the business did leave his door unlocked all day but still good service.

JN
JODY N.
Austin, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Honest and excellent service
I always get my repairs done here. Rony and his crew are excellent mechanics. The service is top notch and they strive to make the cost as affordable as possible. I never worry if the work is done right because it always is. Thank you for your excellency

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 454 in total