100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

Reviews


SF
Steven F.
NJ
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2014
My car's best friend!!!!
Nobody comes close.Professional and honest.Salud.

MK
Mike K.
Mahwah, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Mike said the business was nice and straightforward.

BL
Brett L.
NJ
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2014 Category: Service
Brett said they were prompt. They took care of it. They were friendly. They called him when it was needed.

CW
Catherine W.
Pownal, ME
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2014 Category: Service
Catherine said they were very friendly, trustworthy and helped her out on an unspecified but critical repair.

JA
Jared A.
Massachusetts
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2014 Category: Service
Jared said they did a good job.

ER
ED R.
Plainfield, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2014
NO BODY else touches our TANK
This is the only crew who touches our Tank (Ford F150 FX4 Super Crew) Ray & the whole team there have taken care of Tank for a while now & always do what needs to be done. Never invent or inflate issues or costs. The Price is fair & workmanship excellent. I challenge you to find a more honest or better Repair Team ANYWHERE!

JL
James L.
NJ
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2014
Upfront Explanation
The repairs are what was discussed and there is no effort to add on unnecessary items.

SO
SARA O.
NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2014
their work and respect.
I'm very happy to have found such a nice guy"s to work in my car, always very polite all of them.Thank you

BC
Bryan C.
NJ
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2014 Category: Service
Bryan said the business is honest and explains everything regarding the service, making it a good experience.

HK
HOLLY K.
NJ
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2014
Great service. ..
Oil change and state inspection. .quick and easy.

MW
MARGARET W.
NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2014
the people who work there are great
The staff is very helpful. I trust their judgement. They always send me coupons which I appreciate.

RP
ROSS P.
NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014
Service & Staff
All Tire staff was very professional and curtious. The time and quality of service was better tahn anticipated.

CM
CHARLES M.
NJ
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2014
No Problems
They were flexible in scheduling, naturally gave me a full rundown of what they suggested I have done, and graciously accepted my more limited list, given I was not sure I'd keep the car much longer. Be nice if there were loaners available.

JM
John M.
Warren, NJ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said this business got her in and out, and the service was not bad.

WF
WILL F.
East Hanover, NJ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2014
Quick Service
Quick and easy oil change.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 82 in total