Sound Ford


Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

2620 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
BRUCE B. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They listen and provide a great result!"
Thanks to all the staff during the purchase of my 2018 Fusion Titanium! Especially Jay
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 12:22 PM
MICHAEL F. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spectacular Service"
My visit to Sound Ford was probably the best visit to a new car lot that I have had. My product specialist sales manager and the rest of the staff, we're all great at customer service. Everything during my visit was very smooth my financing was quickly processed and I drove away happy with both of my purchases. I would highly recommend Sound Ford to anyone.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:50 PM
HENRY C. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy Shopping for my new car"
The second new car we bought in 10 months from Sound Ford. In both cases, I did not have to negotiate price. The quote was reasonable, so we took it. Makes car shopping so much easier than elsewhere. Both Ainette and Rakesh at Sound Ford were very helpful in answering questions about the car.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:53 PM
RONALD N. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Low Pressure Buying experence"
We traded in a 2012 RAM 3500 for a 2018 F-150 XLT. The staff at Sound Ford was very helpful and knowledgeable. This was the most stress free auto purchase I have experienced in the 36 years I been purchasing vehicles. The staff worked with us to get the best price for our trade-in and the price of the F-150 was significantly less then what other dealers in the area were offering. There was no pressure to buy the truck or add on packages at signing. I felt good about purchasing the truck at the time and still do weeks later.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:44 AM
EDWIN B. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Second time around"
I appreciated the people being willing to show me many trucks and then work with me to find the one I wanted somewhere else. This was my second truck in 2 years and, although I visited several other dealerships, I returned to Sound to make my purchase even though I knew where the truck was (another dealership not far away). Just appreciated them treating me like an adult since I knew what I wanted already. They were willing to negotiate, but without a ton of pressure and I got a great price.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 04:57 PM
CHARLES S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy birthday boy "
Great truck buying experience couldn't have gone better keep up the good work sound ford
Vehicle: Ford F250
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 01:00 AM
Verified Customer on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase my 2018 f150 platinum. "
Great service!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 02:58 PM
JEANNETTE W. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Leasing our Ford Explorer "
Easy process
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 08:56 AM
KENNYE K. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service with no pressure"
Ceasar did a great job showing me which trucks were available and explaining all the features. He took the time to make sure I understood all of my options.

When it came time to make a purchase decision, Bill was honest. On the first visit I was not able to come to an agreement on a price but Bill did not make me feel pressured. A couple days later I saw a good deal on their website and contacted Bill. We were able to work out a deal that I was satified with. Once again I appreciate the no pressure attitude Bill showed whether I was making a purchase or walking away.
Vehicle: Ford F350
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 05:15 PM
TERRY D. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and friendly, priced right and close to home"
Everyone was great, Alex was with us the whole to answer our questions, good employee would buy from you guys again.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/11/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 08:13 PM
STEPHEN S. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"F150"
Thanks
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 04:14 AM
SHWETA S. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful Hands and Optimistic behavior of handling customer by Abby "
Helpful Hands and Optimistic behavior of handling customer by Abby
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 02:35 PM
ANANDA F. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Sound Ford did an exceptional job with their customer service. This is a no nonsense dealership that does not hide pricing from you or cyour me up with slick negotiation tactics. We were very pleased with the speed of our transaction.
Vehicle: Ford F350
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/04/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 02:50 PM
Verified Customer on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales and technical advisor"
I just pick up a nice truck from Sound ford, the sales, and Technical advisor was very helpful, I was very surprise how helpful and knowledge of the new trucks packages and miles performance.
I will recommend visit the store and check out the new vehicles and talk to them let them do a good presentation and see what ford have to offer on the new truck and cars
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/18/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 11:07 AM
LAITH A. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant experience "
Great people
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/03/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 03:13 AM
JEFFREY K. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/25/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 08:23 AM
CHRISTIAN F. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No nonsense dealership "
I went in, I knew what I was looking for and the price range, and I didn't feel pressured or played any of the nonsense dealership games that I have experienced in the past elsewhere. I would definitely recommend Sound Ford. Plus, they price their vehicles pretty good up front.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/25/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018 03:49 PM
JOANNA J. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealerships! "
They were very helpful and not pushy, highly recommend.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018 08:19 AM
JULIO S. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great Business"
everyone came out to introduce themselves to us...very friendly staff and easy to work with.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/18/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018 01:32 AM
KATHRYN D. on 03/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It's Not so Great"
On my visit on 02/16/18, I bought the car I had been leasing. It's a wonder I ever got to do it!

Before my visit I needed information on the process of purchasing the leased car. I called and spoke to whomever answered the phone. She seemed pretty clueless and sent the call to Sales. The salesperson I spoke with only wanted to sell me something else, wouldn't listen to what my questions were or what I wanted to do. In other words, he was rather unhelpful and just useless for my situation. Then another salesperson called me. Again, he wouldn't listen to my questions, etc. He was difficult to understand over the phone--sounded like he had a mouth full of marble. When I said I was having a difficult time understanding what he was saying, he replied, "Okay," and promptly hung up! Then I received some emails that were unhelpful--people just wanting me to buy a new car. There were more unhelpful encounters I just don't want to go into right now. Finally I got the idea to just call the finance office. I'm so glad I did! The guys in finance were extremely helpful. Answered all my questions, told me that no, I didn't need anyone from Sales, to just come in and they would take care of everything. So, on 02/16/18, I went to Finance and purchased my car.

The only reason I gave 3 stars to the rating is because the finance folks brought up the rating. The rating for the sales and whomever answered the phone is 1 star. The rating for the finance guys is 5 stars. So I gave a 3 star rating overall.

Really, there are some people at your dealership that need to get their acts together.
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 03/04/2018 04:27 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2620 in total