Sound Ford


Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

2595 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
MARY W. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"your employees"
they were a great team to work with.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 12:58 PM
MARTIN H. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not the typical car buying experience"
My recent purchase at SoundFord was not the typical car buying experience.
I was able to take care of most of my negotiating over the phone within 20min, from out of state in Clackamas Oregon. This I find very unusual because most dealerships will typically promise you one thing over the phone and then negotiate further when you arrive. We traveled nearly 3 1/2 hours one way to make this vehicle purchase. I explained to my wife before we left town, don’t get your hopes up you know how the typical car deal goes. When we arrived at SoundFord we were greeted with respect and integrity. We test drove the new Ford explore and filled out the normal credit application while they inspected our trade-in. Everything went just as promised over the phone by the sales manager (Kwok Yau). From start to finish we completed our purchase and we’re back on the road just in time to eat lunch, for a grand total of two hours and 45 minutes. It was a great car buying experience.
We were also very impressed with our salesman (Kesh Kumar) The finance manager (Nabu Thomas) and the product specialist delivery team
(Abby & Diana Balko). I will refer all of my friends and family to make their car buying experience here with SoundFord in Renton Washington.
Sincerely,
Marty & Juanita Hummel
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:28 AM
JEANNE D. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous people, great prices"
It was great working with Eric! He found what I wanted and gave me a great deal! I felt very comfortable working with him. Would recommend him to anybody looking for a car. Kendall was amazing!!! Explained everything when figuring out my trade in. Also did a Great job explaining things about the new car. Really enjoyed talking to her. What a great addition to your staff
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 07:56 PM
DANIEL K. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Large selection; great service; no pressure."
Great buying experience. Listened to my needs and answered all my questions. They made it easy.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 07:47 PM
ROBERT W. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good deal"
It was smooth and easy and they were easy to work with to negotiate price.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 11:46 PM
JOAN H. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sound Ford"
Very nice, friendly people to work with!
Vehicle: Ford Transit Van
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 08:32 AM
PAULA A. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New car purchase"
All the representatives we dealt with were friendly and professional. There was no pressure, we were free to browse through the cars on our own and if we wanted to ask questions, there was someone always available.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 01:19 PM
Verified Customer on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Transit T250"
Purchased a Transit T250 cargo van, but was given Transit T150 instead. Had to return the vehicle and redo the paperwork. Except for this incident, the ordeal went fairly smoothly.
Vehicle: Ford Transit Van
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 08:44 AM
AMAURI A. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!😁"
The place Is so great for The employees, Great service, Great deals.👍🚗
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:37 PM
JAMES B. on 01/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Ford Edge"
Disappointing dealings. All I wanted to do was buy a 2017 or 2018 Ford Edge and most of what I got was sales tactics.

I will buy a Ford Edge but not at Sound Ford.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:35 PM
Vinay D. on 01/10/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford Escape"
Bought new Ford Escape 2018 using online ad. Took less than 15 minutes to pickup. Zero games. Pleasant experience.
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:12 PM
VINAY D. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick in and out without wasting time, fixed price as advertised, good customer service!"
Meets our criteria - Quick in and out without wasting time, fixed price as advertised, good customer service. Overall a good experience.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:17 AM
KEITH B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience at Sound Ford"
This was the easiest car purchasing experience we have ever had. We knew what we wanted, found the perfect Ford Explorer and brought it home. Excellent experience.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/17/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 04:46 PM
CAITLIN D. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Love my Escape. Quick, friendly service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 04:26 AM
abby s. on 12/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable, amazing truck specialist at this dealership!"
if you are looking for someone to steer you right, go and ask for Inette Wolff at this dealership. she knows everything about trucks! she's honest, friendly, super knowledgeable and together with the no-pressure sales team, they make it a great, painless experience.
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 08:36 PM
ANDREW P. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great experience"
Inette and Bill and gave me a great experience and I love my new truck. I was referred by a friend who has shopped here, and I will refer more people.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/26/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 01:40 PM
JAMES B. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Experience"
From the moment we spoke with Eric and arrived at the dealership, this has been a pleasant and enjoyable experience unlike anything we've encountered in the last 40 years! That includes two states. The physical environment for starters is pleasant. No small office high pressure confrontational experience. We drove a distance to see if the "deal" we agreed to on the phone would be honored in person. Indeed it was. We found the staff we dealt with to be knowledgeable and pleasant to interact with. This started with Eric, Jay and Peter. Thank you all. Indeed we would return to this dealer in the future and definitely recommend Sound Ford to others looking for an honest upfront, no B.S. experience. Thank you again. Jim and Kathy
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 01:49 PM
PETER J. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Everyone I deal with was helpful, they gave me options to buy a truck that was right for me. (at a great price)
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 01:11 PM
ABHISHEK E. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very responsive and great service "
I was trying to make a deal on a vech and it went so smooth that i was impressed how easy it can be..it was very easy for me to decide and educated about the vech pretty good
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/10/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 07:54 PM
McKenzie C. on 12/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disrespectful worst service ive ever had at any dealer"
Was refused service (before he even attemted to look for financing) made jokes that were out of line and was told he didnt want to speak to us worst sales associate and i would not recommend it nor go back seems as though hes done it numerous times and still has his job he shouldnt be representing this company
Service Date: 11/23/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 07:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2595 in total