South Charlotte Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3

1279 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4571449/5Overall Rating 3.4571449/5Overall Rating 3.4571449/5rating 3.4571449rating 3.4571449
Original
Overall Rating 2.34286/5Overall Rating 2.34286/5rating 2.34286rating 2.34286rating 2.34286
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Brenda S. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and service department. "
The people and services was great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 10:26 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your 5 star response, We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Odessa B. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent customer service. Pay attention to details
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 02:44 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that we could take care of your service needs. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thanks, South Charlotte, Hyundai!"
I appreciate the courteous attention to the recall issues of my vehicle. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:54 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for letting us take care of your service needs. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful customer service"
The staff always takes care of my car and concerns I may have about the car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:05 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for responding, We are happy that we could take care of your service needs. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Casey R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The rep was understanding and appreciative."
The rep was very nice and understanding to the situation and came up with the best solution.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:45 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I'm happy that Linda was able to provide you with exceptional service. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Rita K. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful folks, excellent customer servie"
Definitely will purchase my next car here again. Have had nothing but wonderful customer service: sincerely friendly staff who are eager to assure customer's satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:30 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your 5 star response, We are happy that Max could provide you with exceptional service. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Cynthia C. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Never have trouble getting an appointment and can do it online
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 08:40 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to reply, we are pleased that Max could provide you with exceptional service. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Anthony M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
I brought my car to get an oil change and the customer service was excellent and the service was speedy and accurate.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:36 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your 5 star response, We look forward to your next visit with us. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Vishrut K. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service Spot on Accurate"
I had come in without an appointment since my check engine light came on. He diagnosed the problem and told me my car wood be available after the fix, it was ready at lunch time. Apt service and took care of my car just as I needed. Thanks John.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 06:10 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your 5 star response, I'll be sure to let Jon know to keep up all the great work. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Bruce R. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VIP service here."
Always treated as special and always provide the service I expect.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 02:24 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for responding, I'm happy that you always have exceptional service when you visit. I'll be sure to let Linda know to keep up the great work. 


Tiffany King
Customer Relations
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Assunta C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trip to Hyundai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Waiting room is clean, and all employees are very friendly.......Like a big happy family..............
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 02:06 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks for your 5 star response, I'll be sure to let Linda know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Denya B. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service!"
Great service! Wonderful SERVICE team
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:14 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy we could provide you with exceptional service at your last visit.



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service/ Sales"
Everyone in the service department was great and very professional. I would recommend them all the time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 05:40 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your 5 star response, We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's convient location and the people I have dealt with are very personable and give me good service"
I have always gotten good service and the mechanics have checked for extra service that I asked for, plus I always get my car washed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 03:27 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for responding, we are please that we could service your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Sharon W. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent visit"
First I want to say that I did receive a reminder regarding my upcoming service. then the say of my appointment I was greeted warmly one of your associates. This made me feel welcome and not just a number.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 07:08 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for responding, Linda is great for making everyone she meets feel like family. We look forward to your next visit.



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Needed new tire. Only had to wait a short time for repair
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 05:05 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for your 5 star response, We are happy that we could take care of your service needs. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Betar K. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people "
Wonderful service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 02:18 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for responding, I will be sure to let Linda know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Mercedes D. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Accomodations"
I had made my appt for what I thought was the date I went in on, however when I was greeted I was told it was the following week. They were happy to accommodate me even though they were busy and provided me a loaner as soon as possible. The service associate was honest about what would be done to my vehicle and made recommendations based on my vehicles age and mileage. I appreciated her transparency in what I would need and went with the package she suggested. I was happy when I picked up my vehicle and it had even been washed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 05:02 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy we could provide you with exceptional service. I will be sure to let Linda know to keep up all the great work. 


Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
Excellent work, done on time, and washed the vehicle to boot...Thanks
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 04:40 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond, we are happy we could provide you with exceptional service at your last visit.



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Bonita S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
I was treated with respect.i didn't have to wait long... Friendly atmosphere..I will be going back for future repairs from now on
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:45 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for responding, We are happy that we could provide you with exceptional service your last visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4118

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1279 in total