South Charlotte Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5rating 4.32

1428 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4571449/5Overall Rating 3.4571449/5Overall Rating 3.4571449/5rating 3.4571449rating 3.4571449
Original
Overall Rating 2.34286/5Overall Rating 2.34286/5rating 2.34286rating 2.34286rating 2.34286
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 43 minutes ago
Verified Customer on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Linda in service is your dealer's best asset.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2018 04:55 PM
Jennifer S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing staff!!!"
My car engine died while I was still under the warranty and the staff at Hyundai on South Blvd. in Charlotte were amazing! They put me and my kids into a rental car and provided regular updates on the work. They went above and beyond, especially Linda, to take care of me and as a single mom I really appreciate it!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:50 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are so happy that we could take care of your vehicle needs and also provide you and your family some comfort while we repaired your vehicle. I will be sure to let everybody know to keep up the good work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003



Stephen M. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
From My late arrival through excellent service and kindness and cooperation I would recommend Linda to any Hyundai owner or shopper.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 05:37 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that Linda could provide you with exceptional service your last visit. I'll be sure to let her know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Marsha V. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Good people, good service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 03:05 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for responding, We are happy that our service team could take care of your vehicle needs your last visit. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Jerry T. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
You got me in for an oil change with little notice in one afternoon! Needed for a road trip. Greatly appreciated the fast service and the free car wash!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:25 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for taking time to respond, we are pleased that Patrick could provide you with exceptional service. 




Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Patricia H. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Efficient, Courteous"
Was able to make appointment same day and received excellent service. Car was ready within just a few hours for four recalls and one technical issue. Complimentary oil change and car wash included. Nicely done!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:39 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that we could take care of your needs your last visit. We look forward to your visit. 




Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Michael S. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appointments on time. Thorough and courteous service staff."
Patrick is terrific. Courteous. Pleasant. Helpful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 11:42 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that Patrick could provide you with exceptional service your last visit. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Charissa R. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
Very professional and friendly service! Walked in to do repairs on our 2011 Sonata, instead walked out with a brand new Elantra!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 12:01 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that our team could take care of your needs your last visit. We look forward to your next visit. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Clara S. on 04/21/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Minor work but still my store"
A new location is being built and in the meantime the current location is in disarray. This does not make me want to drive further to the new location because I am being shown as a customer you do not value me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 04:35 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We're happy that our service team could take care of your  vehicle needs. We also value you as a customer and will be making a few improvements soon. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Derek J. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As least salesman-like as it gets"
The people at South charlotte Hyundai Service Area were quick, easy to work with, friendly, and didn’t try to sell me on any unnecessary packages or needs. Linda whom I’ve worked with a good bit is great and the Service team as well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 12:43 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that Linda could provide you with exceptional service. I will be sure to let her and our service team know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Dennis O. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just great service"
I have been a customer for 7 years service is absolutely the best in Charlotte
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 12:21 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for allowing our service team to take care of your vehicle needs, I will be sure to let everyone know to keep up the great work. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Sharon P. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service "
Customer service is great
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 12:04 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for your feed back, We are happy that Max could take care of your service needs, and I will be sure to let him know to keep up the great work. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Lisa W. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness "
The friendliness, customer service, and follow up received were great. I will definitely be back.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:36 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, we are happy that our service team could take care of your vehicle needs your last visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Justin H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and they went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. "
Great Experience
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 08:20 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, we are happy that Linda could provide you with exceptional service your last. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Highly recommend
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:02 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that Linda could take care of your service needs. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Everyone is friendly & helpful and they stay true to the wait times they quote.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:47 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that our service team could take care of your vehicle needs your last visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Renee G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, quick service"
The guys got me out of the service department in a timely fashion, and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:07 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are happy that JR and our service team could take care of your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit. 




Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Betar K. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it"
Great services. Great people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:29 PM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond, We are pleased that JR could take care of your service needs. We look forward to your next visit. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service experience "
No sales pressure.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:43 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to reply, We are happy that Linda could take care of your service needs your last visit. 


Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Juan V. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine recall"
Linda was great to work with and called periodically to update me on the progress.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:40 AM
TIFFANY K. at South Charlotte Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for responding, We are happy that Linda could take care of your service needs and provide you with exceptional service. 



Tiffany King
Customer Relations Manager
tkingholley@southcharlottehyundai.com
704-551-0664 x4003

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1428 in total