Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92
4.9

(611 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AG
AMY G.
Fort Mill, SC
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2019
Exceeded Expectations
Amber and the staff were excellent from the initial phone call to the after call follow up. Kept me informed every step of the way. Great service and communication. This was my first service and Best Way will be my preferred place to service my Mercedes. Highly recommend!
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 12/13/2019

Hi Amy,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle! 

Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a wonderful day,
-Best Way Automotive


TE
TODD E.
Matthews, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2019
Owner Jason is GREAT!
If you have a BMW that needs service, don’t take it to the dealership! Take it to Best Way Automotive, they’re worth the drive, certified master BMW mechanics and will more than likely save you a ton of money! The owner Jason is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the issues in laymen’s terms that’s easy to understand. After taking my BMW to him for a second opinion, I learned that the dealership wrongly diagnosed the issue, shocker!! He saved me over $5K!! This kind of honesty and integrity is rare in this biz and because of that, he has earned my future biz for all 3 of my BMW’s!
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2019

Hi Todd,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and for your business.

Have a wonderful day,
-Best Way Automotive


LH
LEE H.
Rock Hill, SC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019
Fantastic experience.
This was my first time taking a vehicle to Best Way. They were honest, professional, and prompt. Great experience.
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2019

Hi Lee,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and for the kind words. 

Have a wonderful day,
-Best Way Automotive


RS
RUTHIE S.
Fort Mill, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019
Reliable and honest
I cannot say enough about this place. Our son's 328 has had a couple of issues and Jason has evaluated and repaired our car on time as promised. This is rare in this type of industry where the expectations are high b/c no one can live very long without their vehicle. Thanks Amber and Jason for taking great care of us! Your honesty and integrity go along way with your clients.
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2019

Hi Ruthie,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate the opportunity to service your son's vehicle. 

Hope you have a wonderful day and Merry Christmas,
-Best Way Automotive


TR
TOM R.
Rock Hill, SC
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019
Great Customer Service
This is a nice place to do business with. Easy to schedule an appt. Got right in and kept me informed about what was needed, cost, and when it would be complete. Office manager was totally knowledgeable and was nice and polite. This is not the first time we've taken our car to Best Way and feel they do good work and are very happy with them. Customer service is very important and they do real well in that area.
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2019

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and the kind words! 

Have a wonderful day and Merry Christmas,
-Best Way Automotive


JH
JOHN H.
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2019
Nice people, they show interest in you and your problem
Very happy with the service and sound advice.
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 12/09/2019

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle!

Have a wonderful day,
-Best Way Automotive


SY
STEVE Y.
Fort Mill, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019
Very professional and attentive to your concerns
I purchased a 2006 BMW with low miles and took the car in for a full check up and service maintenance before my wife and I planned a long road trip across the southeast. I had read what items needed to be replace on a 14 year old car and they confirmed what need to be replaced so I would have a high level of confidence that the car would perform well on a lengthy trip. I plan on continuing to take my car to them in the future for maintenance.
Steve- Fort Mill SC
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 12/06/2019

Hi Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and for the kind words. 

Hope you guys have a wonderful trip and a great day,
-Best Way Automotive


DP
DON P.
Charlotte, NC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Excellent
Excellent
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 12/05/2019

Hi Don,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle. 

Have a great day,
-Best Way Automotive


DA
Donald A.
Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Customer Service
Entire staff was professional and courteous. Jason is very well trained on european vehicles. My Range Rover was serviced to my satisfaction. Great automotive repair facility. #1.
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 12/04/2019

Hi Donald,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate the kind words and the opportunity to service your vehicle! Happy to help in any way we can.

Have a wonderful day,
-Best Way Automotive


EB
ERIN B.
Fort Mill, SC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019
They are great!
Fit me in last minute Thanksgiving week for a check engine light, quickly diagnosed and fixed problem. So appreciated!!
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 11/27/2019

Hi Erin,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and glad to help! Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

-Best Way Automotive


BS
BILL S.
Fort Mill, SC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Friendly knowledgeable staff
As I stated above the staff seems like a friendly reliable staff and the garage is very clean and organized. This is my second visit so not a lot more I can provide at this time.
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 11/22/2019

Hi Bill,

Thank you for taking the time to wirte a review for us. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Have a great day,
-Best Way Automotive


RR
Rolly R.
Fort Mill, SC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Rolly said the business was the best. He said the staff was very knowledgeable. The mechanic was very honest and does all kinds of repairs. He said the facility was very clean and that Jason was very honest and friendly when dealing with customers.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 11/26/2019

Hi Rolly,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. As always, we appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicles!

Have a wonderful day,
-Best Way Automotive


TP
TOM P.
Rock Hill, SC
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019
Always get the full service story at Best way Automotive
I’ve been using Best Way Automotive since 2012 for my two Lexus vehicles. Jason and the employees are always cordial and answer any questions I have about my service visit. My service visit is always timely. They take time to explain what they did, why they did it, and how to keep my vehicles running smoothly. i wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else.
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 11/20/2019

Hi Tom,

Thank you for taking the time to write areview for us. As always, we appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicles and for such kind words! Happy to help in any way we can!

Have a wonderful day,
-Best Way Automotive


CA
CARLY A.
Fort Mill, SC
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019
Honest, quick and patient
They accommodate your schedule, treat you with respect and are honest. They rechecked a part and told me not needed. Honest and integrity.
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 11/20/2019

Hi Carly,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and for the kind words!

Have a wonderful day,
-Best Way Automotive


AI
ASHLEY I.
Charlotte, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Great Service!
Best Way Automotive provides great and quality service. I never have any complaints. The staff is also extremely friendly. You won’t regret going to them. Your vehicle is in great hands!
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 11/20/2019

Hi Ashley,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. As always, we appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Have a good day,
-Best Way Automotive


KW
KAREN W.
Rock Hill, SC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Trust worthy place
I have already taken my personal car here and the service is great..this time I had to take my son's car and again it was worth it...
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 11/14/2019

Hi Karen,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate the opportunity to servce your vehicles!

Have a great day,
-Best Way Automotive


BI
Bud I.
Rock Hill, SC
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Bud said that they are nice competent people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 11/14/2019

Hi Bud,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle!

-Best Way Automotive


JM
JEFF M.
Rock Hill, SC
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2019
SERVICE
I called around every where to get my Range Rover serviced and Best Way was highly recommended. The service and customer care was great.
Thanks Best Way
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 11/12/2019

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and happy to have a new customer!

Have a wonderful day,
-Best Way Automotive


ED
ERIC D.
Rock Hill, SC
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Excellent
Excellent
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 11/12/2019

Hi Eric,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Have a good day,
-Best Way Automotive


AL
ANTWOINE L.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Great Service
This is a great repair facility. I have had several repairs that were completed successfully. I would recommend this repair facility for any car type.
Jason & Sarah N. from Best Way Automotive Service responded on 11/11/2019

Hi Antwoine,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and for the kind words!

Have a great day,
-Best Way Automotive