Southwest Collision


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

139 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago
Ed H. on 07/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience. "
I was extremely impressed by the work and customer service. From the receptionists to the floor people, this is a class act. Victor, my project manager, kept my informed during every step of the process and the entire organization demonstrated great communication skills and a real interest in my opinions throughout the process. My Jeep was repaired to the point that one cannot tell it was ever damaged. Thank you to the entire Team!!
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:04 AM
Margie D. on 04/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful customer service"
Today I visited Southwest Collision. I was more than satisfied and pleased with the service I received. I went there to have 2 car seats installed after the fire department directed me there. I was absolutely surprised and pleased with the service I received. It began with the telephone call to find out if they could do it or not. The young lady who answered the phone was absolutely delightful. Then I met Victoria who was amazingly polite. As well as her dad. The car seats were installed and explained to perfection. I cannot say enough about Victoria. She was absolutely delightful and did a magnificent job.
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 03:51 PM
Joe R. on 07/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in Arizona"
So I chose to have my vehicle repaired by this particular business because of the reviews that it has over multiple sites, and I am so glad that I did. The service is outstanding, not to mention that the vehicle looks as if nothing ever happened to it. Chris and the team at SWC are the best , the quality of work is top notch, as it should be. The service that team provides is the real reason for the high marks! Thanks a million Chris and team!

Best regards,
Joe Reynoso
Service Date: 07/14/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016 04:35 PM
Skye H. on 12/13/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kindest body repair shop I've been to"
My RAV4 was in a hit and run last year that left the back door destroyed. Southwest worked with me to only do the repairs I wanted to make it functional. I appreciated them helping me to make it affordable since I had to pay out of pocket.
Service Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 04:28 PM
Steve C. on 10/05/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"My 2014 Mustang went for warrant paint touch up on trunk lid "
Worst touch up paint job ever. My car has over spray all over the hood has chemical stains . Parts are loose buffing compound left in areas . It seems if you need warranty work done don't go here . They will put 50-80 miles on your car with poor results
Service Date: 10/05/2014
Review Created: 10/05/2014 04:31 PM
Keith W. on 08/25/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"technical excellence"
I had a VW CC Sport damaged by a pickup in Globe, AZ as I was on my way to the Phoenix area to see my son with stage 4 kidney cancer. Repair was excellent but took 35 days which obviously created staggering out of pocket expense. Driving home to Wyoming once repaired the car drove and appeared as if new. Trent in the facility was a straight shooter and kept me informed. I am grateful
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 06:45 PM
Carla H. on 08/30/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carla Hudson"
Excellent Service. Knowledgable, timely, accurate. I was worried about taking an exotic luxury car for repairs, but these wonderful folks handled the repairs with ease.
Review Created: 08/30/2013 09:04 AM
Monica S. on 08/29/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome in every way!"
An outstanding job removing hard water spots from a sprinkler system! They went above and beyond! Recommended to me by the dealership where I purchased my car.
Service Date: 08/29/2013
Review Created: 08/29/2013 12:09 PM
Marci W. on 08/16/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Marci"
It took longer than I expected to repair my bumper, but everyone was very professional & communicated in a timely manner.
Service Date: 08/16/2013
Review Created: 08/16/2013 02:34 PM
Tom Alexander A. on 07/30/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service with good quality"
Called for an appointment on Thur/Friday, faxed them my estimate report. They called back quick and said they would have the parts on hand Monday morning. Brought the truck in Monday morning and picked it up on Tuesday morning. My car was detailed when I picked it up - hasn't looked so clean since I bought it.
Service Date: 07/30/2013
Review Created: 07/30/2013 10:04 AM
Stan H. on 07/16/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent communication"
SW Collision came to San Tan Ford to provide the quote. The communication process throughout the entire process was excellent. They informed me of each step in the process and updated me every few days. The paint job on my dark red Mustang came out perfect.
Review Created: 07/16/2013 04:20 PM
Steven W. on 06/15/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Quality was poor "
Dropped of my car for a body panel repair and paint match, my car is almost new so paint match should be right on. They called and said my car was ready, it was not the quality was so poor I made them re do the job. Picked up the second time not much better. At this point I figured I should cut my losses and move on. They say they are VW certified, This shop is a joke!!
Service Date: 04/22/2013
Review Created: 06/15/2013 09:14 PM
Yuchen D. on 02/11/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yuchen stated the staff performed a good job with the repair services and support she received.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 01/08/2013
Review Created: 02/11/2013
Ashley C. on 02/06/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ashley said besides the insurance hassle this business was fine.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 01/01/2013
Review Created: 02/06/2013
Merci M. on 02/04/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Merci said this business had communication issues, she never heard from them. She said they did an excellent job with the body repair. She said she is really happy.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 01/02/2013
Review Created: 02/04/2013
Gloria C. on 02/04/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gloria said this business is always great.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 01/21/2013
Review Created: 02/04/2013
Ron G. on 02/01/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said he gets consistently good work from George and his staff every time he goes here.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 01/07/2013
Review Created: 02/01/2013
Gervaise M. on 02/01/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gervaise said that everything was fine at the business and she was happy with the repair.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 01/13/2013
Review Created: 02/01/2013
Jose A. on 01/28/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose stated the staff performed their work very well. The staff was very friendly, and professional. The completed his repair service within a quick, timely manner. He liked his repair service, and he was very impressed. He would highly recommend this business to all his friends for their repair service needs.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 01/15/2013
Review Created: 01/28/2013
Sheridan C. on 01/28/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sheridan said the business was very nice, and helpful.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 12/11/2012
Review Created: 01/28/2013
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 139 in total