ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.399998/5rating 1.399998rating 1.399998rating 1.399998rating 1.399998
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Ronald S. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Convenient, courteous knowledgeable staff, same day service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 10:46 AM
Jeremy B. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service, but expensive "
Excellent service but I gave 4/5 stars because of price. I paid over $70 for just a routine oil change for a standard size sedan. Nothing else.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 08:18 AM
Carol M. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In need of immediate service"
I noticed my oil light flash on briefly and not recalling my last oil change, I stopped by Eastport Shell to consult with bud. He reminded me I was way overdue for an oil change and fit me in for the next day. The dealership would NEVER do that nor would I walk away with a bill without a comma! Love the service bud provides at Eastport Shell.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 05:43 AM
Jan S. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service for a good price."
Always very responsive to my needs and never leaves me feeling the bill was padded.
Vehicle: Subaru Baja
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:23 AM
Dan C. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and inexpensive"
I took my 12 year old Mercedes CLK 500 for a routine check up and oil change. Buddy and the folks looked after everything promptly and the overall cost was minimal. The expense was far less than at the Mercedes dealership for the same services.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 07:19 AM
Patrick T. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Patrick said the manager is very friendly. The technicians are really good.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the service is great. The staff all did what he wanted them to do and they did it quickly.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer S. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful, On-Time and Well-Explained"
Great Service--Easy to schedule my service and all explained to me understandably. No surprises and complete on time! Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 04:27 AM
Staci A. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a awesome professional job!"
I’ve been using Eastport Shell for several years for all of my cars, trucks and my family members cars.
Bud, along with John the mechanic and the rest of the mechanics that assist John, have always done a great job for us. Timely, very thorough and informative about everything. Bud and the entire staff, Hanna, Hassan, John and Z are awesome, professional, friendly and care about their customers!
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 03:41 AM
Mike C. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service evaluation 3.5"
I was satisfied with the work performed, but was surprised they did not check or replenish the windshield wiper fluid*, so ran out during the snowstorm last week.

* If this is not on the checklist for repair work, thought for sure it would be for an oil change, which I had done in mid-February.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 07:18 AM
Bud E. at Eastport Shell responded on 03/27/2018

Mike
We dropped the ball on this one. Not only is filling the washer fluid on our oil service check list, but the technician has to check off that it was done on our Customer Courtesy Check form.

We certainly will review this with the technician that performed the service in hopes of continually improving our service, even if we have to get him back to the basics.

Thank you for taking the time to provide this input and thank you for loyally choosing our service.

bud e :-)

John B. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the business did a great job. The staff explained everything they did and had his vehicle ready when they said they would.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gerald V. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & Easy"
Had tires sent there from Tire Rack. They received them and installed them quickly and properly. Price is good and service is friendly. Excellent Service!!!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 05:13 AM
Mark P. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the business is the best. He appreciates them taking a look at his vehicle for him.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick T. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted Neighborhood Shop"
Reliable, honest, great quality work, and fair prices. We’ve trusted Bud and his team over the years and they’ve always delivered.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 06:47 AM
Jenny K. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for your help!"
Once again, the Porsche was acting up. Appreciate you looking at it and giving an honest -- and cost effective -- opinion. Always appreciate your interest and expeditious service. Thanks!
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 02/25/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018 09:14 PM
Suzanne G. on 02/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Excellent customer service!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/26/2018 06:49 AM
Fred G. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I just needed a headlight replacement but as always bud and his staff were very easy to work with and even did the work while I waited. I always have great value and great service at the Eastport shell.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:03 PM
Ken R. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ricky A. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ricky said they were friendly.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said it was a good experience.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 694 in total