Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78
4.8

( 812 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.399998/5rating 1.399998rating 1.399998rating 1.399998rating 1.399998
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DJ
David J.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019
Great service every time
Have been a regular customer for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. Great service, fair prices, and a convenient location

KL
Kendall L.
Annapolis, MD
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019
Awesome
Awesome as usual!

LC
Larry C.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Good service
Bud is great to work with and provides good service
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 11/15/2019

Larry
Thank you for your kind recommendation and yes you are great to work with also. Most of all thank you for loyally choosing our service.

bud :-)


SD
Scott D.
Annapolis, MD
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the mechanics do a good job. Everything went wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 11/13/2019

Scott
Thank you for your kind remarks and for being a loyal Customer. Next visit we shall strive to provide one day service, which sometimes can be hard parts wise with Jags. Thank you for continuing to choose our service.

bud :-)


PH
Phil H.
Annapolis, MD
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Accurate, timely service.
Convenience to the neighborhood is also a plus
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/30/2019

Phil
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and we appreciate the fact that you like our while-you-wait response to small items such as your tire repair. Thank you for choosing our service.

bud :-)


AM
Ali M.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
A quick repair
The problem turned out to be not very serious, but it was quickly fixed and I had my car back that afternoon.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/24/2019

Ali
Thank you for responding to our survey and we too are happy that we were able to keep the scope of your clutch issue far below what you feared it could be. Thank you for continuing to choose our service,

bud :-)


DS
Donald S.
Annapolis, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Donald said that everything was perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/22/2019

Donald
We appreciate your taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey and we look forward to meeting your automotive service needs well into the future.

bud :-)


JB
Jim B.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Bud cares about the work done by his staff, and his customers!
Have had our cars worked on by Bud since we moved to Annapolis 6 years ago. Good workmanship always. Feels like the old neighborhood garages I’ve known in the past.
You can trust that it will be done right, and you will be treated fairly.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/22/2019

Jim

Thank you for your very kind remarks and for taking the time to respond to our survey. We certainly do appreciate the fact that you have been choosing our service for so long and look forward to providing service to your vehicles in the future
bud :-)


RS
Ricky S.
Potomac, MD
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Ricky said that the place was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/08/2019

Ricky
Thank you for your response. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the way we performed your Maryland State Inspection.

bud :-)


KG
Karen G.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019
Great neighborhood business
Bud and his team are helpful, attentive and keep an eye out for issues related to our cars.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/08/2019

Karen
Thank you for your kind remarks and for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are very pleased that you are happy with our work and we look forward to meeting your automotive service needs well into the future.

bud e :-)


AA
Angela A.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019
Another great experience with this company
what I love about Eastport Shell and has made me a very loyal customer is the quality and efficiency of their work. They make sure they gather all information they can before diagnosing/fixing problem, and keep you well -informed throughout process. Fair pricing for great work.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/08/2019

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and your very kind remarks. We love our loyal Customers like you and look forward to meeting all your automotive service needs in the future.

bud :-)


MS
Morgan S.
Annapolis, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Morgan said they did a great job. They're honest. This is a good neighborhood business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/08/2019

Morgan

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to respond to our survey. We look forward to meeting your auto service needs in the future.

bud :-)


BC
Bernard C.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
The Best!
This is our sixth visit to Eastport Shell, where we have consistently found professional, friendly personnel. It is a pleasure doing business with these folks!
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 09/24/2019

Bernard
Thank you for your kind remarks and for choosing our service. We look forward to meeting your automotive needs on your next visit.

bud :-)


KG
Kyle G.
Annapolis, MD
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Kyle said everything was excellent at the business and the staff was very friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 09/23/2019

Kyle

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to respond to our survey. We always hate to see a Customer sell a Land Rover as they enhance our revenue so well, however, we look forward to servicing your other cars for long into the future.

bud :-)


CL
Chris L.
Centreville, MD
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2019
Oil change
Fit me in same day on a Friday . Reasonable prices
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 09/16/2019

Chris
Thank you for responding to our survey and we are happy that you are pleased with our service. We look forward to meeting your automotive needs in the future.

bud :-)


BK
Bill K.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
Service like it's supposed to be!
My 20 year old Jeep found a "home" at Eastport Shell.
Good, reliable ... and fair service. "Like the old days!"
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 09/12/2019

Bill
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our Customer satisfaction survey.  I guess it takes us old folks to recognize what service is and was in the old days.

Thank you for choosing our service and we look forward to meeting your automotive needs in the future. 

bud :-)


WG
Wally G.
Arnold, MD
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Mercedes a/c service
Next day service provided, A/C was not working, fast efficient professional service, A/C now works fine,
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 09/12/2019

Wally
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We do value our Customer's input to ensure that we keep our value and quality in line with our Customer's expectations.

Thank you for choosing our service and we look forward to meeting your automotive service needs well into the future.

bud :-)


LC
Larry C.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019
As always the service was prompt and well done!
As always the diagnostic service was great, the service was prompt and my car is ready for a planned road trip. High quality service as always.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 09/12/2019

Larry
thank you for your kind remarks as always and thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey which we pay close attention to.

We appreciate the fact that you have chosen us to meet your automotive service needs.

bud :-)


CS
Chuck S.
Annapolis, MD
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
Great service
Great place !
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 09/03/2019

Chuck
Thank you for the kind remarks.  We always enjoy the beast, so thank you for choosing our service.

bud :-)


FB
Frank B.
Annapolis, MD
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Excellent Service
As always, the service was excellent, the problems solved and John and your staff were knowledgeable and communicate very well.

Thank you for being there.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 08/29/2019

Frank
thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for your very kind words.

We look forward to meeting all of your future automotive service needs.

bud :-)


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 812 in total