Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

723 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.399998/5rating 1.399998rating 1.399998rating 1.399998rating 1.399998
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BS
Bill S.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Titan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
FAST and under estimate!
The ease and flow of dealing with Bud at Eastport Shell makes car maintenance a much less onerous task! He met both his completion estimate and his cost estimate, which is a real plus. This was my first service event there, and I think I found my new go-to car guy!

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Volvo S60
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Efficient and thorough
Service was provided on a timely basis. It was an inspection for registration and appears to have been a thorough job! Friendly and pleasant people!

HB
Hector B.
Annapolis, MD
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Courteous, personal service.
They are reliable and do a great Job! No comparison! Very personable! Your car will be ready on time!
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to responsd to our Customer satisfaction survey and thank your for your kind words of recomendation.  We are cureous as to why you would not recomend us though, unless it is to keep our schedule open to service your Bravada. We take these service evaluation very seriously in our effort to constantly improve our service.


SC
Susan C.
Annapolis, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
TRUSTWORTHY AND EXPERT!
THANK YOU, BUD AND THE MECHANICS AT MY NEIGHBORHOOD SHELL STATION WHO WORK ON MY 10 YEAR OLD HONDA. I TRUST YOU IMPLICITLY TO FIND WHAT'S WRONG, FIX IT, AND MAINTAIN MY OLD BEAUTY TO KEEP HER GOING AS LONG AS POSSIBLE WITHOUT GOUGING MY POCKETBOOK, WHICH ALSO IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME! THANK YOU, GUYS!
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/10/2018

Susan
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our satisfaction survey. We value our Customer's opinions and use them in our daily service reviews. Thank you also choosing our service and for your very kind remarks.


SA
Staci A.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Happy customer for 10+ years
I’ve been a very happy and satisfied customer with Eastport/Annapolis Shell station for 10+ years.
My family members and I have had all our different makes and models of cars and trucks serviced here.
Bud is always helpful and informative with his knowledge of repairs needed. He takes the time to explain to us about everything regarding vehicle repairs and maintenance.
The entire staff is professional, friendly and helpful.
Highly recommend Bud and his crew At Eastport Shell!
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for your kind words Staci, we are happy to take care of your cars and trucks, and other stuff on four wheels that could be called a car :-). We value you as a Customer and thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.


KL
Kendall L.
Annapolis, MD
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Professional
Thanks for the quick turn around. I refer you to everybody.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and especially for your kind refferals. We value our Customer input in our constant effort to improve our Customer service.


MC
Mike C.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
Oil change
Finished on time and at cost.

Also fixed an extra problem for me.

SB
Sue B.
Annapolis, MD
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018
Eastport Shell station
very pleasant and professional and timely.

LC
Larry C.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018
Outstanding service as usual
As usual, my problem was taken care of promptly and professionally. The fan motor for the AC on what seemed like the hottest day of the year suddenly stopped. They had a new motor the next morning and installed it without any further problems.

Verified Customer
Arnold, MD
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Great Experience
I didn't need much done and Bud didn't try to upsell. One of the most honest repair shop interactions I've had. I'll definitely be back.

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Good shop, reasonable
Went with an emissions test issue and the guy Bud who runs the shop took care of problem with a simple solution and a fair price. Car passed test and I'm good to go!

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Service Visit
Short wait for appointment; helpful, friendly people.

LK
Luke K.
Millersville, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018
Bud is the best
Eastport Shell got the job done sooner than promised and for less than I was expecting. Bud is helpful and pleasant to deal with, even for an (initially) skeptical customer like me. A+

JW
Jeff W.
Annapolis, MD
Audi A4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
A/C fix
Nice to have a service station that can give good advice and good service at a reasonable rate.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 09/14/2018

Jeff
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We value our Customer input as a way to keep us on the beam.


Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018
great service and help for new neighbors
just moved to the area an the folks at Eastport Shell helped us out with vehicle inspections and information on getting our vehicles registered.
Great fast & friendly service. Thank you
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 09/14/2018

Welcome to the nieghborhood and thank you for choosing our service. We look forward to meeting your automotive service needs well into the future, and we  thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.


CB
Corey B.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Corey said that he has had no issues. The staff was good and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CL
Carlos L.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said the check engine light is still on so he may take the vehicle back. This is a very good facility with a very good mechanic and he recommends them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 09/14/2018

Carlos
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. It is Customer response that keeps us on track. Please do not hesitate to come on back in to have us deal with that check engine light, and thank you for choosing our service.


EP
Emil P.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Emil said everything worked out good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RK
Richard K.
Annapolis, MD
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
convenient & reliable
I feel you are respnonsive & relaible
Bud E. from Eastport Shell responded on 08/15/2018

Richard

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our satisfaction survey. You can be assured that we use these to keep on the beam with our service.

thank you for choosing Eastport Shell - Sovereign Motorcars


Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Buick Regal
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018
Quick oil change
Great and reasonable service as always.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 723 in total