ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.399998/5rating 1.399998rating 1.399998rating 1.399998rating 1.399998
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Phil H. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Full service station"
Convenient, accurate professional service
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 05:09 AM
Ali M. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Fast Turnaround"
I stopped by yesterday morning with a simple problem, but one that would prevent me getting to work; a stuck handbrake cable. Despite being busy Eastport Shell were able to squeeze my car in, fix it, and have me on my way to work very quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Prelude
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 04:58 AM
Kendall L. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini me"
Great job troubleshooting the noise on our mini. Running great now.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 03:15 AM
Karen H. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck engine repair "
Your mechanics seemed to understand my vehicle and it's problem better that a previous automobile service guy that I tried out. The work was also done quickly and for what appears to be a fair price. Haven't driven it much yet since then so keep fingers crossed.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:22 AM
Jacobo C. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good place"
I love this place take little time for the inspection but price is reasonable.
The are really nice people
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 01:38 PM
Tracy R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great experience"
friendly, easy, atmosphere
Vehicle: Toyota Celica
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:42 AM
Kim T. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough and Honest Service"
Excellent customer service combined with efficiency makes Eastport Shell a great local gem
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:52 PM
Katherine R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of Service"
Bud and his staff communicate consistently and well. They are reasonable with their prices and guarantee their service. That is hard to find!
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:04 AM
Patrick T. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Local Service"
As always, fast and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 02:59 AM
Kendall L. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
You guys are awesome. Took care of our mini at the drop of a hat
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:12 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 11/14/2017

Kendall
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We certainly value our Customer input to help keep us on track to being one of the best service providers in the area.  thank you for your kind words.

bud :-)

Staci A. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, honest, timely & fair "
I've been going to this Shell for 8+ years with multiple makes and models of all our family cars and trucks. Bud is awesome! He has great deal of knowledge and together with John the mechanic, I've always had great, honest and reliable service. They never dispoint us! Ever!! Dealships never go above and beyond the way Bud and his crew do! Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:51 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 11/14/2017

Staci
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We value our Customer's input and we thank you for your kind words.

bud :-)

Jeff M. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said this business is fair with their prices and they provide good service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 11/14/2017

Jeff
Thank you for your kind words. We value our Customer's opinions as we strive to be the best service provider in the area.

Colleen B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Was very pleased will be back
Vehicle: Honda Insight
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 01:32 PM
Corey D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly"
Customer service was good and they got inspection done quickly.
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:45 PM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 11/14/2017

Corey
thank you for taking the time to respond to our Customer service survey. We value your input and are pleased that you were happy with our service.
bud :-)

Jan S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick response to an unexpected mechanical need"
with no waiting repair was made and I was on my way
Vehicle: Subaru Baja
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:00 PM
Bridget L. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient & helpful!"
Bud was great taking his time in going over things & explaining what needed to be done. Service performed in a very reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 05:27 PM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 11/14/2017

Bridget
Thank you for taking time to respond to our Customer service survey. We value our Customer's input and are pleased that you are satisfied with out service.

Cindy Z. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!!!!! "
I am new to the area and Bud explained the process of the car inspection and getting new license plates. He was very helpful and pleasant. Scheduling and inspection was completed as planned. They have an online website to assist in scheduling and tracking repairs for your car.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 05:56 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 11/14/2017

Cindy
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our Customer Service survey and welcome to the nieghborhood. Most of all thank you for your kind words about our service.
bud :-)

Fred G. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a reasonable price"
My car was diagnosed and fixed and everyone at the service station is so easy to work with.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 02:50 AM
Bruce F. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance Should Be Routine"
My scheduled appointment for an oil change was honored, the work was done in a timely manner, and the inspection was thorough. Fluid levels and tire pressure were checked. All "Routine" !!
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:33 PM
Hanna R. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service for State Inspection"
I really appreciated being able to have Shell complete a 'state inspection' on my car right away when I brought it in. The inspection took about one hour and I received an email when the car was ready to be picked up. I was also very relieved to pass on the first try!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:05 AM
bud e. at Eastport Shell responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the time you took to respond to our survey, we truly appreciate the input and in this case your knd comments.

Your input helps us keep on the beam to providing the best Customer service in this industry.  We look forward to serving you future Automotive needs.

bud e. :-)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 657 in total