SPARKS Complete Car Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

294 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 days ago

Reviews


BH
Brad H.
Oswego, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Great service at an affordable price
The work was done by skilled mechanics at a fair price. My 2003 Chevy Malibu is clearly running better after the work was done. The owner was upfront about the cost of a big job that involved replacing the body control module, repairing brakes, and replacing a wheel bearing. Again, the recommendations and pricing were fair rather than a sales pitch, and the quality of the work was excellent. I’ll continue to take my car here for maintenance and repairs.
Bob P. from SPARKS Complete Car Care responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you Brad. It was a pleasure serving you.Β 


MM
MIKE M.
Naperville, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018
Did what they said at the price they quoted
Sparks doesn't have a large overhead but they have good mechanics. Bottom line, a required repair that cost $2100 at the dealer was done correctly at Sparks for $1100.
Bob P. from SPARKS Complete Car Care responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you Mike for a very accurate analysis of our establishment. Our staff appreciate your business and loyalty.Β 


AP
ANTONIO P.
Naperville, IL
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Great Service
Great service, very profissional and fair value. They really care about customer and even lended their car for me to use while mine was being repaired. Truly recomend.

BB
BOB B.
Plainfield, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
A trusted business
I always deal with Bob the owner and have found him to be fair an honest. No mysterious discoveries that need to be dealt with now when in for an oil change. There pricing is competitive and superior to the dealer
Bob P. from SPARKS Complete Car Care responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you Bob for your kind words.Β 


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
Professional
Got my car dip stick stuck and they fixed it right away! They were very nice too!

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
Very Honest, Very Helpful
My Chevy Tahoe had a suspension issue. Their certified technician knew exactly what was wrong. Replaced the auto-level sensor in no time, saved me $100s. Very happy with the service and their honesty. My friends had also recommended Bob and his staff to me, but never had an opportunity to use them. Now I know where to come.

SS
SUNDARESAN S.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Works
Full Satisfied Completely Nice Work
After Looks Brand Newly Fantastic Job no Share the Word Excellent Thanks To works πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ I am going to Recommend friends & Relatives
Thanks πŸ™ SPARKS & WORKERS

BM
Bradley M.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Bradley said this business is very fair and honest and Bob treated him great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
JOHN H.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
Fantastic Service
Sparks does a great job; Bob runs a good shop that gets the job done right the first time and takes care of his customers.
Bob P. from SPARKS Complete Car Care responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you John for trusting us. We appreciate your business.Β 


BW
BEVERLY W.
Naperville, IL
Honda Passport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
The personal service provided
The Manager, Owner and Mechanics provide excellent service. The Owner and Staff are very courteous, knowledgeable and explains well the issues that your vehicle has. And they make suggestions as to how to maintain your vehicle for optimal performance.

ZR
ZOIE R.
Bolingbrook, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/22/2018
Happy New Customer
Great and comfortable shop.. the owner Bob was very nice my vehicle was repaired with no issues.
Bob P. from SPARKS Complete Car Care responded on 11/01/2018

Thank you Zoie. Appreciate your business.Β 


Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Great Service
Great people and great service.

RP
Raj P.
South Elgin, IL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Raj said he received personable attention from the staff. They gave him an accurate diagnosis and he was happy with everything the business provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
MARK M.
Aurora, IL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Super service.
I was really behind on maintenance with my vehicle and I was nervous about what would be needed. I stopped into Sparks and they took care of me. They only did the necessary work without trying to up charge me, they even gave me some tips to do on my own. Customer for life.

JB
JUDI B.
Woodridge, IL
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2018
Temperature control
Everything went fine, I was able to wait while they worked on the car and once again there is air coming out of the vents.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Great customer service with reasonable price
Bob is very knowledgeable and has a good team of technicians. They are honest and no-nonsense shop with great customer service. They can service a range of vehicles including German cars.
Bob P. from SPARKS Complete Car Care responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you Sridhar!
Customers like you make our day.Β 


PR
Paul R.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Patty. She said she has always been happy with the work and they let them know what they are going to do before they do it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
JEEVAN R.
Naperville, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
Do they there best to fix problem
After trying to replace BMW battery most of other auto care either they refused or charges were higher. This place took care of everything without any problem and reasonable cost.

NA
NEELAM A.
Naperville, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Great service
We love the place always recommend to our friends. Bob always goes out of the way to help out with price and lianer car.

EA
Etrina A.
Plainfield, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Etrina said they give good customer service and they are thorough.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.