Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(912 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Repair was speedy! No complaints!

GG
Gerald G.
Spokane, WA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
They care about their customers
I am always treated with respect. I am always satisfied with the quality of workmanship when I get my car serviced.

CS
Clair S.
Otis Orchards, WA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Another great service visit on the books
Shout out to Robert and the service department staff for continued maintenance service on my Ioniq. Thank you for looking out for me and my car!

DF
Dale F.
Spokane, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Robert took great care of me, got me in on time and service was completed on time

Verified Customer
Newport, WA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Work was done quickly. Friendly driver took me elsewhere to do business while waiting. Prompt pickup and efficient service.

Verified Customer
Latah, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
New tires
Check engine light came on just before a scheduled appointment. I didn't have to change anything and they got the work done.

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Got everything done in a timely manner and eere very helpful.

AH
Angela H.
Spokane, WA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Good job, guys
Quick, friendly service
RS
ROBERT s. from Spokane Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

thank you for filling out survey we really apprciate it 


JU
John U.
Colbert, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Overall friendly
Not pushy for additional services.

Verified Customer
Cheney, WA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
10/10
I would definitely recommend a family or friend to buy a car there and service said car there.

MF
Mareissa F.
Spokane, WA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
A+++
Great staff and wonderful service!!

HS
Hannah S.
Lynnwood, WA
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Service was fast and excellent

LN
Lindsey N.
Spokane, WA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional
As soon as you walk in, there is someone there to greet you. Everyone is extremely knowledgable, intelligent, and pose excellent customer service skills
Dan does a distinguished job of keeping everything clean and organized. They are very friendly and welcoming.

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Great place and people!

SA
Scott A.
Spokane Valley, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Easy to schedule and completed as requested.