Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

405 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.71429/5Overall Rating 2.71429/5rating 2.71429rating 2.71429rating 2.71429
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


ZU
Zachary U.
Coeur D Alene, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai's are the best
Great service staff. Robert is very helpful!
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

HM
Holly M.
Spokane, WA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Love my car
Pleased with all the service I've had during and after the sale!
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Number one reason I bought this Hyyndai was the service department--and I haven't been disappointed.
I like getting my Hyundai serviced by the pros who know the car and have access to all the information and products they need. I have bought 4 Hyundai's in a row and have always gotten them serviced at the dealership--they have always run exceptionally well and I've never had a problem with the service department.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

GM
Gregory M.
Spokane, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
good speedy service
excellent service
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

IM
Ibrahim M.
Spokane, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
They were good at scheduling and they were fast in service
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

MB
Michael B.
Clarkston, WA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Service department had me in and out in 45 minutes. Very pleasant and professional as always.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

RS
Robert S.
Spokane, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Spokane Hyundai is the best
Great service from Josh, Alex and Robert best techs in the world and sales and parts
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Quick battery service and much improved customer service
Battery died last week and I called the service office to see if I could get in. They booked me an appointment same day. I was in and out for a battery change in 30 minutes. I also appreciated the improved customer service. I was actually being spoken to about my car for the first time since I have purchased it in 2014, instead of my husband being spoken too. They also noticed that my driver's side window is acting up and told me to come in for it get looked at. I told them I had previously and was informed I would have to pay so much for diagnosis and repair. To which I was told that my window needing repair should be covered under my warranty. I will definitely be looking into that issue with next oil change.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

DM
Deborah Ann M.
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Customer Service
So pleased with the Service Department at Spokane Hyundai. Took the time to explain all the work they performed. Robert was awesome!
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

PD
Paul D.
Spokane, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Great communication and the staff is very helpful
Never a problem with this dealer ship. Communication is great, always answers my questions.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

SL
Scot L.
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Thanks for such quick and reliable service.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Alex and Robert are the best service writers in Spokane area.
Alex and Robert are the best service providers in the Spokane area they are very professional punctual and really know their stuff they are always very helpful and always solve the problem right first time and have an excellent personalities. the parts department Rocks Chris borders Dan tucker Daniel shank best parts people on the entire planet they always have the parts in stock and they're always willing to help out when needed the service department is also top-notch the lube text Garrett and saul are one of the hardest working and most efficient people in the business and. I always have great pleasure when I noticed they are the ones that are going to be servicing my car the technicians in the shop, shop foreman Jared Bakki totally Rock Levi and Josh also amazing techs, shout out to Marty and Jery!
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

LC
Lea C.
Spokane, WA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Alex eas a joy to work with and my car was done earlier than expected.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

JH
John H.
Spokane, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
The customer service at LHM Hyundai is always excellent!. In particular, Robert ‘s customer service in the Service Department could very well be the best in the Inland Northwest!
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

JH
Jean H.
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service in very timely manner.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Excellent service and Josh was very helpful
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

PH
Phillip H.
Nine Mile Falls, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service great staff
One of best. Dealerships in the northwest.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

OB
Orlando B.
WA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service.
The service department was extremely helpful. They went the extra mile to correct the problem. They were always courteous and made me feel at ease. I would recommend your service department to anyone that is in need of honest and professional help with their vehicle.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

CM
Carl M.
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Service personell
had another great experince with the service dept. Got me in and out on time and listened to my concerns. Have been going there for five years and never a problem. The fellow that checks you in, took down all the info and explained what needed to be done in terms a lay person could understand. very helpful.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

AC
Andrew C.
Nine Mile Falls, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Promises
The service guy is a man of his word.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625