Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

475 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.71429/5Overall Rating 2.71429/5rating 2.71429rating 2.71429rating 2.71429
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


AB
Abbas B.
Spokane, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Changing transmission fluid/Brake fluid/fixing the power steering knocking noise.
see previous notes.
Alex K. from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to talk with Alex. We hope that we can get this taken care of for you. 


EL
Elizabeth L.
Spokane, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service!!
As soon as I stepped out of the car into the service depot I was greeted by my name. It was obvious the service team took time to review their incoming spots and were ready to service my car! He told me a summary of what was done last time and what to expect for this scheduled service. (Oil change and recall sensor fix)
I have purchased my last two vehicles from this dealership (new) and have always had my cars serviced here. I have been a customer for 8 years now. You have NEVER disappointed me.
I am a customer experience strategist that assists companies with becoming customer centric. So you might imagine I may be a little more critical than some other customers. Your service dept. has a knack for making this customer feel valued! Well done!

WM
William M.
Fairchild Air Force Base, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Brought my 2017 Tucson in on a Friday afternoon to get the hitch wiring fixed on Saturday morning. U-Haul did the work on contract with the dealer and shoddy would be a kind assessment of their work. Instead of making me deal with U-Haul again, the staff took care of routing the loose wiring and cleaning it all up so it at least looked good. They also found that I was missing a small part on the exhaust system and fixed that as well. To top it all off, they got the vehicle back to me before they closed on Friday evening which meant that I got my Saturday back. I will definitely be using this shop and dealership exclusively.

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
easy peasy
great service, reliable and simple to work with and easy drop off and pick up

JG
Jayme G.
Spokane, WA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
Always great, reliable and honest service provided by professional, friendly and helpful staff.

BS
Brenden S.
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Great
Did an excellent job ,thank you

DW
David W.
WA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service, great people to work with
Great service, great people to work with

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Came in for an oil change - half hour later my car was ready. Faster than Jiffy Lube and they didn't try to sell me any filters.

RK
Ronald K.
Spokane, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Nice friendly customer service.
I expected a complimentary car wash after my 22.5K mi service and it was not available nor was a "raincheck" offered. Was NOT pleased that they told me at write-up that an alignment would be done (like it was standard for this mileage maintenance) and my owner's maintenance log does not say anything about having to do an alignment. I found this out later.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Your feedback will help us improve in the future. We appreciate you coming to our dealership!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

RS
Ronald S.
Spokane, WA
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Service Center
Did a great job faster than anticipated
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you so much for the great review!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

BR
Brittany R.
Post Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Had an appointment at 3 but they were able to get my car done much earlier! The help and service was fast and friendly
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one. We understand your time is valuable and we appreciate your feedback.

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

WP
Wende P.
Spokane, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Sales and Service
All my questions and/or concerns answered and taken care of easily. This is a great team. Thank you Hyundai!
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers! Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Good service
They pay attention to the details and keep me informed of my car's needs.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership. We are so glad your experience here was a positive one! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

JE
Judith E.
Spokane, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Staff is knowledgeable and does very good work.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership. We are so glad your experience here was a positive one!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

SW
Sherry W.
Spokane, WA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change & service
Customer service was thorough and professional. A noise problem was properly investigated and followup was offered. Great place to service your vehicle!!
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy! Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

FA
Frank A.
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Great people
Friendly people and helpful
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

We appreciate you coming to our dealership. Making our customers happy is always our priority!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

RC
Richard C.
Mead, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service as usual.
Every time I have taken my vehicles in for service the work is done in a timely manner and good interface with everyone you need to deal with. Most of the time the service is completed ahead of the estimated time. Always pleased with the service.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you so much for the great review! Your kind words are much appreciated! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

Verified Customer
Greenacres, WA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/05/2019 Category: Service
oil changes
Great service for a reasonably priced oil change
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/06/2019

Your feedback will help us improve in the future. We appreciate you coming to our dealership! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

HR
Harry R.
Spokane, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Alright
Not as bad as I thought. More expensive then I thought.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/06/2019

Your feedback will help us improve in the future. We appreciate you coming to our dealership!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

GM
Gary M.
Otis Orchards, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous, fast
What to say. the service dept is great
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 04/06/2019

Thank you so much for the great review! Making our customers happy is always our priority!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625