Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(707 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
WA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Efficient Service
Quick, hassle free service. Treated my wife with respect and honesty. No tricks, no games.

JE
Judith E.
Spokane, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
I would recommend this busiiness.
Very good customer service and the work is good.

RW
Reece W.
Sammamish, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
you guys rock
My daughter going WSU had car problems ,I living near Seattle was not able to help her. Your team provided her transportation, fixed the car right, provided excellent communication, and followed up after repair. Its like you were teaching a class on customer service .mic drop

Verified Customer
Colbert, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Good job
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you so much for the great review!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

KK
Karen K.
WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Fast service and courteous employees!
Robert the Service Technition, said it would take about an hour, but only took 30 minutes. Impressive! Thank you.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

JW
Joshua W.
Spokane, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Always great service.
Got service done again and as always the work was done quickly and correct. The work was actually done in less time than what I was told it would take. Robert always treats my wife and I like royalty and I am completely satisfied as I always have been since I first went to Spokane Hyundai over a year ago.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

We appreciate you coming to our dealership. Making our customers happy is always our priority!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

DB
Darcy B.
Spokane, WA
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Recent visit
The service department is always professional and efficient.
NICK C., Service Manager from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for leaving kind words!

Nick Crider
Service Manager
509-922-1450
Nick.Crider@SpokaneHyundai.net

Verified Customer
Colville, WA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I was very happy with the service on my car. Had a warranty issue and a few other items. They had it fixed and ready to go the next day. The part was overnighted in at no extra cost. Very friendly staff.
NICK C., Service Manager from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the kind words!

Nick Crider
Service Manager
509-922-1450
Nick.Crider@SpokaneHyundai.net

PH
Phillip H.
Nine Mile Falls, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
The New Building Looks Great.
Great Dealership Great People Great Service Service writer Alex nice guy great service.
Thank-You Phil
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

We appreciate you coming to our dealership! Making our customers happy is always our priority.

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
The work on the vehicle was completed on time
If thing was completed on time . The went over the bill with me and show me the work that they did on my vehicle.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you so much for the great review!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

VF
Victor F.
Spokane, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Convenient Location
On Sprague Ave just west of Argonne Rd. Central location for easy service.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

HM
Heavin M.
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Loved the loaner
I felt like a VIP when they put me in a brand new car as a loaner, at no cost to me, to use for 2 days while they took care of my brakes. I love my Hyundai. Spokane Hyundai has taken good care of me.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you so much for the great review! Your kind words are much appreciated, and we are happy to accommodate!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

RL
Richard L.
Spokane, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Excellent service and done quicker than expected. They offered an excellent three oil change promotion, so I signed up. They advised of future required services, what to expect and the cost.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership. We are so glad your experience here was a positive one!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

KW
Kelly W.
Spokane, WA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service again!
The staff is polite and efficient and very communicative. When it was determined that my car would not be completed that day, the service department was quick to offer me a loaner.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy! Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

RM
Ronald M.
Liberty Lake, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always an excellent experience with the service department at Spokane Hyundai. Rob, your the best!
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

We always appreciate positive feedback form our customers! Thank you so much for your kind words. 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625