Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(848 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JB
Jaylyn B.
Spokane, WA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
My experience with Hyundai
The personnel treated me with respect and took GREAT care of myself and my vehicle. They helped me with all my needs and got everything that I needed done with ease and in a timely manner!
AT
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you coming to our dealership!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

TC
Terry C.
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
Always happy with their service and Robert always takes great care of my needs
AT
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

OD
Ousman D.
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
My wife and I highly recommend Spokane Hyundai to everyone. Anytime we go to the office we feel so welcome like home and the staffs would carefully listen to our concerns.. there’s a nice Guy at service center unfortunately I forgot his name but he’s really really awesome..
Oh ya here’s what Spokane Hyundai looks like 👌
AT
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

AK
Andrew K.
Hayden, ID
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
Keep up the good work.
Andy Knox
AT
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

MS
Melanie S.
Spokane, WA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I’ve been a Toyota owner for years of gone to Larry H Miller Toyota downtown Spokane and I have never had as good of service as I’ve had here at Spokane Hyundai. They were friendly and quick and did not make me wait for a different person to help them when they weren’t doing anything. This is the experience I have at LHM it was frustrating.
Thank you for being awesome! By the way I do like my new Hyundai :)
AT
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated. When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy! We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

ED
Eileen D.
ID
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
The people
From sales people, scheduling and service the people are outstanding.
Always enjoy doing there.
Long walk from service to waiting area though when you have a foot problem.
AT
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one! Thank you so much for taking our survey, your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

Verified Customer
Walla Walla, WA
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Personnel.
Kudo's to Kim for being caring and helped me in a time of need. Thanks to Robert S. for being so caring
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much for the great review! Your kind words are much appreciated.

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

AC
Andrew C.
Nine Mile Falls, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Issues resolved
The issues I had have been addressed by the dealership to my satisfaction.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Unhappy
All my previous experiences with this dealership have been good. This time they skewed up.
RS
ROBERT s. from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Andrew im sorry to hear about your poor experience  on last visit i do apologize for this it should not have happened we have taken proper steps to ensure this doesnt happen agai thank you for being a loyal hyundai customer we value you and your business


CK
Caroline K.
Spokane, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Department is Excellent
Four years ago, I purchased my first Hyundai. I am now a loyal customer and plan to buy my next car from the dealership in Spokane Valley. What really sold me? The service department is exceptional. I am always welcomed and treated with respect. I put many miles on my car and Robert helps me prioritize my car maintenance needs so I can take care of my vehicle within my budget. Kim drives me home and back in a timely manner, so I can work while my car is serviced. Thank you, Hyundai Service Department!
AT
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated. When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy! Thank you so much for coming to our dealership!

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful
Quick and helpful plus good people working to fix what needs to be fixed.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you so much for the great review! Your kind words are much appreciated. 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
The People make Spokane Hyundai AMAZING!
I cannot say enough. You guys are amazing.
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you so much for the great review! :) 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

VE
Vern E.
Liberty Lake, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
The personnel
I was more than please with them. Went out of their way to help two old people. My husband can't get around to well so I do all the driving and we both were there. Was pleased with it all.
AT
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. When our customers are happy, it makes us happy! 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Service LOF/Alignment/In cabin air filter
Overall satisfied. Service dept is a bit pricey as an in cabin air filter replacement is $79.99, and I replaced it myself for $15.00. Quality of workmanship is above average and would recommend this dept for quality. Aside from the high cost and overhead I am satisfied.
NICK C., Service Manager from Spokane Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for filling out our survey. 79.95 does include the replacement of the Engine Air filter and Cabin Air filter. We do appreciate coming to us and hope to help you in the future!

Nick Crider
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Nick.Crider@SpokaneHyundai.net

PD
Patrica D.
Bonners Ferry, ID
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
First car service.
The car got it's first service and tire rotation. Check in was great. Listened to every question I had. Was able to answer them all. All the employees I saw that day was friendly and made me feel like a long lost friend. Was a very nice feeling. I love my car.
AT
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one! Your kind words are much appreciated. 

Ashley Taylor
5099443625

MT
Marit T.
Pullman, WA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
All Around Great Experience
From setting up my appointment to getting my car back everything went smoothly. The staff was very friendly, explained what was going on in great detail (in a way I could understand), and got my car back to me within two hours of dropping it off! I was nervous about the appointment because it was a recall on my car, but they assured me they took care of it, and I will be good to go!
AT
ASHLEY N T., Warranty Admin from Spokane Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy! Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Ashley Taylor
5099443625