Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(846 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


DN
David N.
San Jose, CA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018
Given the initial workmanship issues, I can recommend but also warn. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

ZA
ZULFIQAR A.
San Jose, CA
Scion tC Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2017
There are some expectations they didn't meet. When I got my car back they didn't let me know if they did a diagnostic to check my engine.

CS
CHRISTOPHER S.
San Jose, CA
Hyundai GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2016
Pretty good job! Some leftover cleaning spots were found though. Overall good.

GS
GUY S.
Smartville, CA
Audi TT QUATTRO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2016
I don't give 10s.

AK
ADAM K.
San Jose, CA
Subaru IMPREZA WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2016
Everything went well.

AL
ASHLEY L.
San Jose, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2016
no updates. took awhile

MD
MICHELLE D.
San Jose, CA
Ford MUSTANG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2016
The shop took a bit longer than previously, typically I would give a 10. The shop is good at cleaning and accommodating.

HL
HORING L.
San Jose, CA
Mercedes-Benz E430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2016
The repairs were done to my expectations.

JH
Joon Ho H.
San Jose, CA
Mazda 6 TOURING
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2016
I liked the good service.

AH
ALLEN H.
Sunnyvale, CA
Chevrolet IMPALA LTZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2016
Everything was fine.

CM
Connie M.
San Jose, CA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2016
I think it's a small place and they have outgrown their business space. There is no parking. They did good work, but I think there was a lack of follow through because of their work space.

HD
HARRY D.
San Jose, CA
Lincoln MKX 4X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2016
My car was ready one da earlier than expected.

BW
Brian W.
San Leandro, CA
Cadillac ESCALADE 4X4 PREMIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2016
Good service but the scratch on the front bumper is still slightly noticeable.

DT
DEVYN T.
Cupertino, CA
Subaru OUTBACK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2016
The bumper is not attached properly. I am waiting for a call back to come back in.

MH
MARILYN H.
San Jose, CA
Toyota HIGHLANDER 4X2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2016
They did a nice job on my car and it looks nice.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 87 in total