Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(846 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


TN
TUHAI N.
San Jose, CA
Toyota CAMRY SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/07/2016
I was rear ended. Took my car to Fix Auto. Other party's insurance was reimbursement status, sent me a check to use at Fix Auto. Fix Auto had a delay, and made me pay out of my pocket 50 percent to retrieve my car back. No one from the body shop or the insurance explained or contacted me about this. There was no communication about this.

MH
MANJAYA H.
Cupertino, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/03/2016
The shop got locked out of the car and used a wire to unlock the car. During this process, they left a large scratch on the car. The shop initially denied responsibility for the scratch but I took it back and the general manager said he would look into it so I'm waiting to hear back. I didn't appreciate that they tried to deny that they didn't cause the scratch. Overall it was not a good experience.

NT
Nary T.
San Jose, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/13/2016
Nary Tan
A front desk clerk was rude, bad customer service. Becky the inspector was not helpful, very rude. They didn't take good care of my car. While my car was in their shop they made my car window shield cracks. It didnt have any rock chip when I dropped my car off in their shop to fix a bumper. They are not reliable people . They are not take responsible for their mistakes. Do not fix your car there.

GI
Gordon I.
Los Altos, CA
Toyota CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/26/2014
No.

EP
ELIZABETH P.
San Jose, CA
Toyota HIGHLANDER 4X2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/14/2014
The bumper they used was after market and it didnt line up. They told me they would follow up with insurance and call me back and they never did. The front bumper did not include the parking lights and the the lights where the stick shift is does not work, They did not put the tire caps back on.

PL
Patricia L.
Honda CIVIC LX-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/21/2013
No.

AB
AMY B.
Chevrolet CORVETTE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/12/2012
No.

JR
JILL R.
Mountain View, CA
Toyota CAMRY HYBRID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/12/2016
I wasn't updated at all as to what was going on.

JG
Justin G.
San Jose, CA
Ford FUSION SE HYBRID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/23/2016
You went over your estimate by $800 and were 5 days late.

AG
ARTHUR G.
San Jose, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/07/2016
My car took forever to get repaired and it seemed to be a lack of communication between André and the claims adjuster. It was chaos with him.

DC
DWAYNE/TERRY C.
Madera, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/24/2013
they were able to get the job done... (Entered by customer via website)

JT
JORGE T.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/15/2019
Tap to enter comment no comment (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SV
Sachin V.
Fremont, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/27/2018
Only because of number of days it took to fix (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DG
DANIEL G.
San Jose, CA
Nissan PATHFINDER 4X4 LE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2017
The quote was not accurate at all.

RK
ROBERT K.
San Jose, CA
BMW 323I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/04/2017
Shop was disorganized, didn't fix everything they promised.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 846 in total