Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(846 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


JT
JORGE T.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/15/2019
Tap to enter comment no comment (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SV
Sachin V.
Fremont, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/27/2018
Only because of number of days it took to fix (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DN
David N.
San Jose, CA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018
Given the initial workmanship issues, I can recommend but also warn. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

NT
Nary T.
San Jose, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/13/2016
Nary Tan
A front desk clerk was rude, bad customer service. Becky the inspector was not helpful, very rude. They didn't take good care of my car. While my car was in their shop they made my car window shield cracks. It didnt have any rock chip when I dropped my car off in their shop to fix a bumper. They are not reliable people . They are not take responsible for their mistakes. Do not fix your car there.

GI
Gordon I.
Los Altos, CA
Toyota CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/26/2014
No.

EP
ELIZABETH P.
San Jose, CA
Toyota HIGHLANDER 4X2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/14/2014
The bumper they used was after market and it didnt line up. They told me they would follow up with insurance and call me back and they never did. The front bumper did not include the parking lights and the the lights where the stick shift is does not work, They did not put the tire caps back on.

PL
Patricia L.
Honda CIVIC LX-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/21/2013
No.

AB
AMY B.
Chevrolet CORVETTE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/12/2012
No.

MY
MORRIS Y.
Toyota CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2012
I'm hesitant because of the problem with the rental car.

PH
PENNY H.
San Jose, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Every time and I have recommended Fix many times. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

WS
WILLIAM S.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
I already have! :) (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MG
MARIA G.
San Jose, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Yess of course (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

YS
YENNIMAR S.
San Jose, CA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
100 percent (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MC
MICHAEL C.
San Jose, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
I would recommend for any insurance related repairs. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DS
DIVENDER S.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018
Itâ??s real good place to repair your car if needed (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 846 in total