Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(23 Reviews)

SS
SHELITEA S.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Verified Review

Luxury quality car,

I love live live my Chrysler 300, I have wanted one for 10yrs now but have had smaller kids see it never seemed feasible they are now a little older and well it was time, I'll never own another and did I mention how good they make you look driving down the road.... whoa!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DOUGLAS D R.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

I Purchased This Vehicle Used in 2020 in the Henderson, NC area. Great on Gas and I Love the Performance of the Engine. I Looking forward to Owning this Vehicle for Years to Come. The Maintenance Is Affordable and I haven't had any Problems
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
THOMAS P.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2021
Verified Review

Vehicle runs and drives great but I had some electrical issues.

Vehicle Drives and runs great But has issues with electrical for example Bluetooth won’t always connect. heated Steering wheel/heated seats/cooled seats/ Air recirculation won’t let me turn on for some reason.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CAROLE JEAN S.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Verified Review

My Dream Car

1st time I saw the 300 when I was young always wanted one,and determined to get it. Many decades later,it happened. I am not disappointed. Getting a 2nd one. No other make or model will do. I highly recommend The Chrysler 300's series
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAINER B.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Verified Review

I love this car!

If I had anything bad to say about this vehicle it would be that it has too much road noise. Other than that, it drives well in rain, ice and snow and has never let me down. Since, buying it as a lease return in 2014 I've spent less than $2000.00 on repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LARRY O.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Verified Review

My Review of an Outstanding Automobile!

All I could want in a vehicle named 300!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LISA B.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Verified Review

2013 Chrysler 300

Love this car This is my send one in 10 years Smooth comfortable ride plenty of leg room front and back large trunk storage great body style sits just low enough you feel like your in a sports car would buy another
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Maurice C.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Verified Review

Excellent service

This company fixed my problem and found other things wrong that I wasn’t aware of and notified me immediately. I have great confidence in their work and the owner and employees are very kind and professional. Thank You for always being there for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CINDY O.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Verified Review

Comfortable ride and classy styling, loads of bells and whistles

This is a very comfortable car to travel on road trips. Lots of room in the cabin, trunk and places to put drinks and things in various cubbies and cutouts. Our current Chrysler 300 has 98,000 miles on it and still runs like new. I can take the grandkids for long rides, go on vacation, daily commute etc and never have to worry. I love the ac seats and chilled cup holder especially living in humid Florida weather. The sunroof is nice for leisurely car rides and star gazing. I get lots of compliments on this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOSEPH B.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Verified Review

Chrysler 300S

I have owned the 300M, the 300C and now the 300S. Great full size car. Power , suspension, quiet, handling and looks. I would recommend it to any one. It’s 2 wheel rear drive until the vehicle determines its time for AWD. Great comfort car for long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFFERY C.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2019
Verified Review

Satisfied 300 Owner

The 300 has been a very satisfying vehicle. We traded in a Lexus for the 300, and have had no regrets. The Chrysler has exceeded the Lexus in nearly every category!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GLORIA M.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
Verified Review

Chrysler

I love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOSEPH B.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018
Verified Review

Chrysler 300's

I have had a 1999 300M, a 2008 300C and now a 2013 300S. Great car in all respects, comfort, sporty, performance. My next car will be a 300 model. I love automatic all wheel drive. The vehicle is in rear wheel drive till it's cold , rains, or snow and automatically switches to AWD
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JEFFREY E.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
Verified Review

comfy 300

I've bought well over a dozen cars in my life. This is my favorite--even beats my Mercedes 230C. Purchased it to start my Uber Black business. Had used one of these in addition to the Lincoln MKZ at the limousine company I had worked. The Lincoln Town Car was discontinued after 2011, which is why they purchased the newer models. Love the luxury features and it makes driving 40,000 plus miles per year tolerable. One thing I'm not too big a fan of is how the shifter works, pulling back or pushing it forward to move between gears and having it spring back to a central spot is just awkward, compared to a set physical location for each gear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHARLES S.
2013 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017
Verified Review

Love my Car

Performance par excellance. Will continue to buy another one soon. Only complaint is that if you neglect to turn off engine, it will continue to run. Should not permit door to be locked if still running. Hope this has been corrected in later models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Stanley C.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2017

Excellent well priced Car

Luxury ride, roomy, comfortable, reliable, powerful responsive V-6 engine, great 8 speed transmission. I drove only very high end [$100,000] Luxury cars until my retirement this car is 85% of those cars for 35% of the cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JAMES L.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016

My Chrysler

Great vehicle no problems so far really enjoy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BETTY C.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015

My Beautiful "Bucket Car"!

There is no other car as nice looking and roomy as the Chrysler 300!! These cars are my all time favorite vehicles... I have previously had GMC Acadia.. Cadillac STS.. I loved the ride of the Cadillac.. but it was not as roomy and durable as my 300... The Acadia had all the bells and whistles but it was WAY too big to have a nice drive and pretty interior... Chrysler has all the room you need to cart your grandkids and adults anywhere they want to go!! I look forward to YEARS of enjoyment from my 300C!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONNA P.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2015

Beautiful, smooth ride!

Love this car! Get lots of compliments. I have a custom paint job which you don't see on your everyday Chrysler, super classy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEPHEN M.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015

Best car I've ever owned!

Great comfort and excellent reliability. From my perspective, there's not another sedan I would purchase. The 300C meets all of my needs to include having a large trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12419 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores