Style image original

2013
Chrysler
300

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

10 Reviews

Latest review 2 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JE
JEFFREY E.
2013 Chrysler 300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
comfy 300
I've bought well over a dozen cars in my life. This is my favorite--even beats my Mercedes 230C. Purchased it to start my Uber Black business. Had used one of these in addition to the Lincoln MKZ at the limousine company I had worked. The Lincoln Town Car was discontinued after 2011, which is why they purchased the newer models. Love the luxury features and it makes driving 40,000 plus miles per year tolerable. One thing I'm not too big a fan of is how the shifter works, pulling back or pushing it forward to move between gears and having it spring back to a central spot is just awkward, compared to a set physical location for each gear.

Pros
heated front seats; quality stereo; free satellite radio for over a year; leather seats; interior lighting accents; adjustable seats including lumbar; can get 30 mpg on long highway trips

Cons
Gear shift strange (see above). Cannot check the transmission fluid--car needs to be lifted to add transmission fluid, or even checked (by attempting to fill it, if it is low. If it is full, no fluid will leave the outside container. What?)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
CHARLES S.
2013 Chrysler 300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2017
Love my Car
Performance par excellance. Will continue to buy another one soon. Only complaint is that if you neglect to turn off engine, it will continue to run. Should not permit door to be locked if still running. Hope this has been corrected in later models.

Pros
Fabulous pick up. Runs quietly. Solid ride and classy interior..

Cons
As stated, doors should not lock if engine still is running.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
Stanley C.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/31/2017
Excellent well priced Car
Luxury ride, roomy, comfortable, reliable, powerful responsive V-6 engine, great 8 speed transmission.
I drove only very high end [$100,000] Luxury cars until my retirement this car is 85% of those cars for 35% of the cost.

Pros
Wonderful driving large sedan

Cons
Exterior styling needs updating

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JAMES L.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2016
My Chrysler
Great vehicle no problems so far really enjoy

Pros
Just all around enjoyable and fun car to drive

Cons
No problems or cons to speak of

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
BETTY C.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2015
My Beautiful "Bucket Car"!
There is no other car as nice looking and roomy as the Chrysler 300!! These cars are my all time favorite vehicles... I have previously had GMC Acadia.. Cadillac STS.. I loved the ride of the Cadillac.. but it was not as roomy and durable as my 300... The Acadia had all the bells and whistles but it was WAY too big to have a nice drive and pretty interior... Chrysler has all the room you need to cart your grandkids and adults anywhere they want to go!! I look forward to YEARS of enjoyment from my 300C!!

Pros
Beautiful Styling.. COMFORTABLE INTERIOR.. Safety tech feature...inside lighting...heated steering wheel.. heated seats (front & back!).. Service!!

Cons
NONE!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
DONNA P.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2015
Beautiful, smooth ride!
Love this car! Get lots of compliments. I have a custom paint job which you don't see on your everyday Chrysler, super classy!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
STEPHEN M.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2015
Best car I've ever owned!
Great comfort and excellent reliability. From my perspective, there's not another sedan I would purchase. The 300C meets all of my needs to include having a large trunk.

Pros
Comfort, performance, and reliability are top notch with the 300C. The design is great and people look when the car goes by. While some may have a comment about the gas mileage, I don't because when you get a big 8-cylinder engine, your mileage will be lower. Car handles great on the open road and getting it out on the highway from time to time really helps the overall mileage. I would recommend this car to anyone.

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
BETTY C.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2015
My 4th Chrysler!!
I LOVE my 300!! They have all been my "last car I'm ever buying!!" I will drive it till they take my license away!! Each Chrysler was better than my previous.. I now have a 2013 shiny black 300 with all the bells & whistles.. It fits 3 car seats in the back seat.. and is truly a 3 passenger back seat! I love the roomy interior and the big trunk..
What's not to like about this car.. I love love love the back up camera!! This car has no "cons"... Just a GREAT car!!

Pros
Styling & Design.. (interior & exterior)
Climate control.. (heated & cooled seats)
HEATED STEERING WHEEL

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
REX C.
2013 Chrysler 300
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0
05/19/2015
-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
STEPHEN M.
2013 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2015
Review of Chrysler 300C
Simply, it's the best car I've ever owned. Chrysler has made a car that I would never want to trade in unless it was for a newer model.

Pros
Great sound system and AC, smooth ride, quiet, good gas mileage even though it has eight cylinders, tremendous level of comfort. Trunk is huge. Took a two week trip with three people and the trunk held all of the luggage.

Cons
For me, there are no cons with this vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 10 Review