Style image original

2013
Chrysler
300

Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25

8 Reviews

Latest review 5 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 03/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent well priced Car"

Luxury ride, roomy, comfortable, reliable, powerful responsive V-6 engine, great 8 speed transmission. I drove only very high end [$100,000] Luxury cars until my retirement this car is 85% of those cars for 35% of the cost.

Pros
Wonderful driving large sedan

Cons
Exterior styling needs updating

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Chrysler"

Great vehicle no problems so far really enjoy

Pros
Just all around enjoyable and fun car to drive

Cons
No problems or cons to speak of

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/04/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Beautiful "Bucket Car"!"

There is no other car as nice looking and roomy as the Chrysler 300!! These cars are my all time favorite vehicles... I have previously had GMC Acadia.. Cadillac STS.. I loved the ride of the Cadillac.. but it was not as roomy and durable as my 300... The Acadia had all the bells and whistles but it was WAY too big to have a nice drive and pretty interior... Chrysler has all the room you need to cart your grandkids and adults anywhere they want to go!! I look forward to YEARS of enjoyment from my 300C!!

Pros
Beautiful Styling.. COMFORTABLE INTERIOR.. Safety tech feature...inside lighting...heated steering wheel.. heated seats (front & back!).. Service!!

Cons
NONE!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/14/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beautiful, smooth ride!"

Love this car! Get lots of compliments. I have a custom paint job which you don't see on your everyday Chrysler, super classy!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/22/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car I've ever owned!"

Great comfort and excellent reliability. From my perspective, there's not another sedan I would purchase. The 300C meets all of my needs to include having a large trunk.

Pros
Comfort, performance, and reliability are top notch with the 300C. The design is great and people look when the car goes by. While some may have a comment about the gas mileage, I don't because when you get a big 8-cylinder engine, your mileage will be lower. Car handles great on the open road and getting it out on the highway from time to time really helps the overall mileage. I would recommend this car to anyone.

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/20/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 4th Chrysler!!"

I LOVE my 300!! They have all been my "last car I'm ever buying!!" I will drive it till they take my license away!! Each Chrysler was better than my previous.. I now have a 2013 shiny black 300 with all the bells & whistles.. It fits 3 car seats in the back seat.. and is truly a 3 passenger back seat! I love the roomy interior and the big trunk.. What's not to like about this car.. I love love love the back up camera!! This car has no "cons"... Just a GREAT car!!

Pros
Styling & Design.. (interior & exterior) Climate control.. (heated & cooled seats) HEATED STEERING WHEEL

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/19/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0

-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/12/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of Chrysler 300C"

Simply, it's the best car I've ever owned. Chrysler has made a car that I would never want to trade in unless it was for a newer model.

Pros
Great sound system and AC, smooth ride, quiet, good gas mileage even though it has eight cylinders, tremendous level of comfort. Trunk is huge. Took a two week trip with three people and the trunk held all of the luggage.

Cons
For me, there are no cons with this vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 Review