Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15 Reviews)

BM
gravatar
Bill M.
2014 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Luxury

I love my Chrysler 300. It rides like a dream and has plenty of horsepower. It’s always been reliable,comfortable and safe. It’s 7 years old but looks very contemporary! Beautiful lines and has very nice and easy to use electronics and gets great gas mileage!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
ADAM M.
2014 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Always starts up. Quick of the line. Keeps up and can surpass highway traffic! Very reliable! Bought as a used car, now has 104,000 miles on odometer, no major problems with engine, trans, or differential!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOE M.
2014 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Verified Review

Absolutely wonderful.

They did a tremendous job especially after having to wait for more than two weeks for the parts. I have already recommended these mechanics to my neighbors. They have come down to the shop to meet the staff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bill M.
2014 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Verified Review

Chrysler 300 - 2014

It’s the best car I’ve owned and I’ve owned many in my life, all makes, models and years of course! This Chrysler 300 is truly a luxury car,every aspect is great! Rides like your on a cloud, many easy to use electronics,very powerful motor,easy handling and low, low maintenance and good gas mileage! Always a safe and comfortable ride!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SABRINA C.
2014 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

I love this vehicle! Very roomy, drives smooth! Love my leather seats! Love my heated seats! Love that the speedometer gives you the additional digital feature! Love my panoramic roof! Only downside is that I have Rear Wheel Drive. Not a good thing up north
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bill M.
2014 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Fast

My 2014 Chrysler 300 is the finest car I’ve ever owned! It’s so comfortable to drive and has so many amenities! It doesn’t look or sound like every other car,very distinctive in both! My next car will be a newer Chrysler 300!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GARY H.
2014 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Verified Review

2014 Chrysler 300C

Bought it used with 12000 miles in 2018. Love it after 12000 more miles. Check out Tampa Bay Auto Network. Sell only pristine pre-owned vehicles. This car is loaded with extras except sunroof but I didn't want one .Great styling. Now that I have one, I see them everywhere. My Daughter and her daughter each have one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bill M.
2014 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Verified Review

Chrysler 300

This car is very good looking,comfortable to drive and plenty of hp, Sav Mor keeps it running great! The ride is like floating on a cloud,when I step on the gas, I have more than enough power! The electronics are top notch!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bill M.
2014 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Verified Review

The Red Ghost

This car, 2014 Chryslerr 300 is by far the best car I've owned! Very comfortable,fast and reliable! A pleasure to drive and I love the rear view camera! I get excellent gas mileage! This car is a work of art to look at! Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RAYMOND J.
2014 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2017

Stylish but lacking quality in some areas.

This is my second 300. The first was the 2007, which lacked a lot of the features of my current 2014. I find that this 2014, has many features that are complimentary to the driving experience. The stylish interior blends with the colors but that is where is stops. The engine performance is sluggish from the initial pressing of the gas pedal, too much lag time between initial asking for "git up and go" to the actual "go". The driver seat is uncomfortable, have had the cushion replaced but still is a "pain in the butt and lower back". The trim has started to peel back for several places, most notably from the steering wheel and gear shift. On the plus side, the sensors for traffic, the interior lighting, cool and heated seats, and dash lighting are far superior to most models with same options.The best part of this vehicle is the Mercedes platform/chassis that it's built on, makes for exceptional handling, especially around curves (great suspension). If I had to buy another Chrysler 330, I would dos so, even knowing these shortcomings. Except, I would get a bigger engine that is more responsive to my need for speed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2014 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2017

2014 Chrysler 300C

Best car that I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAWRENCE S.
2014 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016

Love my FN Hemi

This is my third 300C 5.7 hemi
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NY
gravatar
NIKOLAY Y.
2014 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2016

2014 Chrysler 300

I bought this car for my wife as it's been her dream come true. Can't say how happy she is, well, and eather myself. It's just a pleasure to ride this car. You have to see it and feel it to believe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALBERT S.
2014 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2015

superb like a muscle car

This vehicle has everything including a powerful v8 engine reminiscent of the 50s and 60s. It is unbelievably easy to drive and fun at the same time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARGARET M.
2014 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2015

Fun ride

great car and just the right size to drive and meets my needs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12394 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores