Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(22 Reviews)

TF
TRISH F.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Love my 300C

This is my second Chrysler 300. My 2008 has very low mileage for the age of the car. Until I retired it wasn't driven but a few months out the year due to my job. I haven't had any issues with either of my 300's. When traveling, I have comfort, power when needed ( and sometimes when not needed) and plenty of space; more than most SUVs. The 300s are the only cars I've owned that I proudly say are worth the money. I love my 300C.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHERIE H.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

I have a Chrysler 300 touring, pearl white with just enough bling for me. These people are so great with my vehicle. Even on short notice, they will work with you. The mechanics are clean and efficient in every detail of their tasks to your rig. I never have to worry about bringing it back and for me being a senior that is security knowing that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
Laura T.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Verified Review

Love love my 300s

Dick keeps both my chrysler 300s running smooth an safe! Love the leg room wither your in the back or front plenty of room! It's affordable an dependable! Im definitely looking into the chrysler aspen for my next truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PAUL K.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Verified Review

Incredible car

We bought this car pre-owned 8 years ago and it is still giving us excellent service. It has been running smoothly all along and we have only had to do regular maintenance, nothing major. Great vehicle, highly recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VICTORIA S.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler 300

I have a 2008 Chrysler 300 and to this day I get so many compliments on my car... Thanks to the great mechanic I have (Famous Tires in Banning Ca.) my car runs great and No real major problems as of yet...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SHAWN J.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Verified Review

Shawn Johnson

Outstanding vehicle. Has held up well and still running like a champ. Vehicle has held up well , raised both my boys on it and have turned it over to my oldest. He has had it for three years and it's still running and rides great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHERIE H.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Verified Review

You will fall in love with your 300

I bought my 300 just after my 1998 Chevy Silverado was totaled. I saw it on a lot and test drove it. I have always wanted one and got my chance. My son was with me to handle the paperwork that followed and I got to take it home that day. OMG, I felt like a queen behind the wheel. It's smooth riding with bells and whistles galore but I quickly learned how to crank up the music to set the mood. l love my rig and never plan to sell it. I have made lots of upgrades to her with my son's help, which he does because of his vehicle upgrade talents. She's my dream come true. She is my Picasso.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KENYE W.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Verified Review

A+

A+ Quality and Service for All Vehicles Domestic and Import. Extremely Trustworthy! Better than any dealership when it comes to service needs and very reliable and affordable. Will Recommend to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MIKE V.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler 300 C; Great car

I have had the full spectrum of cars including a Mach 1 (‘70 351 Cleveland) an AMX (‘71 401), Z28 (‘72 396) and (2) Corvettes. Granted the 300C Cannot pull the front wheels but it is one of my favorites.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARLENE M S.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020
Verified Review

Great Car

I would buy another Chrysler 300. I just love my car!!! I like the style and comfort seating. Big trunk! Heated seats. Sunroof is great to have. Holds the road very well even in snowy weather! Goes up hills like a breeze.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRAD L.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Verified Review

2008 Chrysler 300

I have owned all the fancy European imports in my lifetime. This car runs circles around all of them. It handles better and I think it looks a heck of a lot better. Always been rock solid and reliable. I would definitely buy another one but why? The 2008 has a killer body style and it’s paid for :-)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MIKE V.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018
Verified Review

Chrysler 300C

I absolutely would be lost without this car. Grew up with muscle cars (Mach 1, AMX, Z28 and two Corvettes). This car is very comfortable, has plenty of power and is a dream to drive. The 5.2L Hemi gets very good mileage (18 city and 24 highway) which is great for a full size sedan. Scheduled Maintenance has been followed since car was new. In 142,000 miles the only non service repairs that have needed to be done is a fuel pump and the alternator. My next car may very well be a Chrysler 300!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MAYLA C.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018
Verified Review

Love my Chrysler

My Chrysler has always been dependable, I have had it already for over 8 years and have had minimal trouble with it. The design is amazing, the look is impecable, interior design and space is great as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DAVID T.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018
Verified Review

Chrysler 300 Hemi AWD

It looks like grandma's car, but don't be fooled. This thing will rocket you up to 125 so fast it will scare you. Why 125, the 160 chip voids the warranty. Handles beautifully and people ask, why the AWD? It was bought in Wyoming, but it is great in the occasional toad stranglers we get down here, no hydroplaning.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MIKE V.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017
Verified Review

Chrysler 300C

I love this car. It drives great and is very comfortable. The 5.7 Hemi has good power. The Infiniti sound system is every bit as good, mostly better than the Bose system in my Corvette.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MIKE V.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Verified Review

Chrysler 300C, 5.7 Hemi

This is a very nice car. It is quite comfortable and has usable power so you do not feel you have no control when it is needed. K
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2008 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017
Verified Review

2008 Chrysler 300

136,000 miles with no major problems. Been a great car. Will keep until undriveable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SANDIE M.
2008 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2017

2008 Chrysler 300 C with a Hemi

I love my car. This is by far the most amazing car I have ever owned. I wish it would last forever, and I am taking really good care of it. I love how smooth it rides on long trips and how quickly it gets up to speed on the highway. I would definitely recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a high performance, luxury car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
Fred P.
2008 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017

great car

has been a faithful and reliable vehicle since I began a lease 10 years ago and the subsequently purchacing it off of the lease
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DRAKE P.
2008 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016

Great Car

An great vehicle hands down. I have had no issues with the car since I got it. Lots of power and a classy feel as well. The body style is one that is still in style today. The best car I have bought to date
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12407 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores