Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(28 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(28 Reviews)

GK
gravatar
GEORGIA K.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Verified Review

Style and Comfort

my Chrysler is w/ out a doubt the Best ! Smooth drive, comfortable and powerful. the mileage is great and uses Regular gasoline. Is great for seating 4 passengers in the backseat comfortably and two in the front seats. LOVE it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EMILIA W.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Verified Review

Chrysler 300c

The found the problem right away and got my baby back running like a champ. Chrysler 300c Hemi motor and Mercedes trans. I love the way it runs. I love the Chrysler family. Next I’ll purchase another Chrysler truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOEL G.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler 300c

My 2005 300c has been an excellent car. It’s been with out a doubt one of the best vehicles I’ve owned and it’s a awesome car to drive. The design is sleek and sporty. Handles well with great features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WV
gravatar
William V.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Verified Review

Amazing

It is a amazing car handles nice on the highway and everything couldn’t have found a better car then this one for the price and great people that I got it from too thanks again and will be back to buy more from A to Z auto in Neenah Wisconsin
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFF S.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2020
Verified Review

Fun to drive

Bought the car used with just over 100,000 miles on it. Have had no issues with the car with 33,000 more mlles on it. One freeway trip on I-5 to Centralis, Wa. w/cuise set @ 65 and got 22 miles to the gallon. Not bad for a 300C w/hemi
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2019
Verified Review

2005 Chrysler 300 Signature model.

Vehicle has provided good service for 15 years. Front suspension is becoming a problem for noise and steering. GPS control has failed and costly to repair. Tire mileage has been excellent. Interior has held up quite well. This is a Signature model with leather interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LINDA D.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Verified Review

Best auto ever owned

Until Chrysler 300, I traded cars in every 5 yrs. I never kept a car for 15 yrs.,except Chrysler 300. Best solid road handling, high safety drive, least repairs, super acceleration from stores off of main highways.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
Linda H.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Verified Review

My Joy

I am 75, bought my Chrysler in 2009 it had 28,000 miles. I am a widow and did a lot of traveling to different states to visit my children. This is the most comfortable ride I have ever owned. My car before the Chrysler was a Lincoln towncar, The Chrysler Was hands down the better ride and dependability. I have had no issues with my Chrysler (knock on wood). It is such a beautiful car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BART W.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

300C

Modern day classic. One of the finest vehicles I have ever owned. Has great features extremely reliable and handles very well for a large sedan. Repairs have been limited to oil changes tires and brakes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WAYNE R.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Verified Review

I Love my 2005 Chrysler 300 in every way possible !!!

I Love my 2005 Chrysler 300 in every way possible and HIGHLY recommend it to anyone else with total Honesty in relation to all attributes starting with the overall Design, User Friendliness, Performance and Low Maintenance Characteristics and Value!!! Blessings ALWAYS!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Myra F.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2018
Verified Review

Chrysler 300 Limited 2005

I purchased my car off rhe show room floor, brand new, 2 years it died while going up a steep hill, carbon build up, towed to closer dealer, got charged $500+ for new spark plugs, tune up,,,less than 10,000 miles.couple years later, running bad, took it to James at Valvoline, instead of removing spark plugs and charging me $$$+ kept it for a day, did a carbon burn(?)......ran fine for the next 7 years, Then at Nov. 2018 with 54,445 miles seals on something SHRANK causing lifters is in several ??? something, anyway had to replace Valve lifters. Not sure if I just got a troublesome/lemon but James and his staff take care of it. But I do Love My Car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Arthur W.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2018
Verified Review

my chrysler 300c

terrific car lisa found this car just for me I bought right away fantastic car has more options than I can count the ride n handling is wonderful n is completely dependable I 've absolutely no trouble with this car n is a beautiful car just to look at let alone drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Leanna S.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
Verified Review

Love my 300!

I always admired the 300. After driving our Marquis for several years my husband and I found one for a great price. We test drove it and fell in love. He's 6'4 and not comfortable in most cars. When he sits in the Chrysler he fits like a glove. It's so smooth and powerful. The Hemi has so much power!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Bernard W.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2018
Verified Review

Great vehicle

It's a great car just keep up on the maintenance it will last you a lifetime. The 3.5 V6 is a great performer especially on the highway. All you need to use is regular gas no high test. I've had the car for 7 years it's a great performer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KAREN C.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/11/2017
Verified Review

Looks great however......

This car is falling apart. Literally. I’ve got just over 70 thousand miles and got it in Nov 2004, it’s s 2005, the first year of this look. I still love the look just wish it was solid. For the cost I expected more. Think it’s time to shop foreign models for the first time in almost 70 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GARY C.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/24/2017
Verified Review

Know how

still learning about the performance of the engine relibility
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
James R.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2017
Verified Review

300C Chrysler

Great performance and road handling. You can drive for hours and not be tired when you arrive. Last, I have met six folks that totaled this car for various reasons and NONE of them spent any time in the hospital.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Cheryl G.
2005 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017
Verified Review

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring

This car is now 13 years old. It has been reliable transportation, with minimal repair costs. I only have a little over 78,000 miles on it and intend to keep it a while longer. This car is very classy looking. People still come up to me to say that I'm driving their dream car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
2005 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2017

Great Car

Have had this car since '07 and just love it. Only exception is the fact that it is rear-wheel drive and is not good in the Northeast winters
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GREG D.
2005 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017

Service you can trust

The car needed a full fluid service. The work was done well, nothing leaked afterwards and the mechanics had a chance to tell me if any repairs might be needed in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores