Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(61 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(61 Reviews)

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

This has been an amazing car

We have never had any real problems with our car, it now has 180,000 miles, and there are just normal maintenance items that need to be maintained. The car still looks near new, the leather seats have no wear, it’s pretty amazing. There are no cracks in the dashboard, it’s just like new inside. If it weren’t for people in parking lots who aren’t careful it would be perfect. And the Hemi has all the power you could possibly need,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
FRED R.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2021
Verified Review

feeling safe

with T.Bird Auto being my car Doctor I know when I head out for a road trip, Im feeling very safe Knowing that I was in good hands!! I love the way it handles down the road very tight and a quick response its also A very quit Ride very impressed with this car...I will buy another!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
PAUL W.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Verified Review

Well run business

Having been in the market for years driving Lincoln's snd most recently a couple of Jaguars S type I can say this vehicle is more fun to drive and outperformed them from start to finish. 0-65 before you know it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Bud K.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

The best for my needs

Enjoy this car above all previously owned cars. Comfort, Ride, Handling: excellent! Had relatively NO problems (merchantly or other wise. Certainly worth what I payed for it (of course tiers and battery and Oil have had to be replaced That's basically the extent of my expense!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Terry M.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Verified Review

Excellent

Could not have picked a better car. When I 1st bought the car I was not sure of its capabilities now that I have the car I'm in love with it. Sense having the car I have talk with other people about the vehicle and they agree with me as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
Robert and Debbie K.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Verified Review

Love it

My Chrysler 300 is a luxury car. Large and comfortable plus great-looking. Drives smooth and handles well. Bought it used from a dealer. It is white and the paint still looks brand new, nice and shiney. Will own it till it dies.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Bud K.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler 300 C

The finest car I have ever owned in 60 plus years. Tried Studebaker , Chevrolet, Ford, Buick and Lincoln. OH I forgot Olds (which was a fine car) . 300 has been outstanding. The finest car I have ever owned in 60 plus years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROSE R.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Verified Review

Our 300

Our 300 was purchased for style and comfort. Didn’t have to worry about gas consumption. All are miles are pleasure miles and not work. In town 21 mpg. Freeway 26-28 mpg 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DAVID J.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Verified Review

Best car I've ever owned

quiet and comfortable and extremely dependable. this car is more quiet than a Lexus. The ride is awesome and it is a great car to take on trips. Plenty of room for everyone. The "Boston Premium Audio System: sounds superb.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Ashley H.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Verified Review

Very dependable

Very nice care. I love it,it's very dependable with a luxury and sporty feel. Very fun to drive, it's a great high way care.. you Justin simply can't go wrong with this car.. I'm so glad that I chose this car when I was car shopping
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DENA J.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2019
Verified Review

Fun ride but could be more comfortable

The car handles well but has electrical issues. It is fun to drive, but with the low seating and the tipped back angle of the front seats make long trips hard on the hips and knees. The heat/air conditioning is okay; this car's heat will sometimes have to be turned all the way in the high zone before you get heat, and the same is some times true with the air conditioner; this makes it hard to regulate the car's temperature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARGIE H.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Verified Review

best car

drives like a tank--solid and dependable. Although I don't love the real wheel drive on ice and snow--I found studded snow tires fix that. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for a car that is dependable and will last a lifetime.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Verified Review

Love my 300

i brought this car as a travel car to go and see my daughter and Grand-kid up North and since i had this car it has not let me down. the Performance is really great with all the power that the Hemi engine is the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SHARON/ALBERT R.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Verified Review

My 300 C

I have always liked this vehicle. Sure had some minor problems but nothing that could change my attitude. Only significant things are: front end sensors should be standard equipment to prevent front bumper damage from parking blocks. Also, I have had to replace cooling system radiator twice since I purchased it in 2005.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
Barrie R.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Verified Review

Great

Bought it new and has given me excellent service in the 12+ years I have owned it. Gets great gas mileage, over 400 miles on a tank of gas. Hope to keep it another few years. Lots of storage area. Plenty of space for larger items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
laura w.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/02/2019
Verified Review

Love and hate

I love look and size of my car but it is rusting over wheelwells and it is in a garage mostly !! UnAcceptable !! Drivers seat leather ripping !! Also Unacceptable !!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Monica R.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Verified Review

Awesome car

I love this car I purchased at 217,000 miles neve had a problem with it for over a year had to get new axcels for the back ,water pump and timing belt. This car always ran smooth and quiet still does never feel bumps on the freeway, luxurious car .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CARL W.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
Verified Review

Great car!

The first time I saw a Chrysler 300, I had to have one. I like the body style. The car is very roomy and comfortable. Excellent for long drives. This car draws a lot of attention and I get lots of compliments on what a GOOD LOOKING car it is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BILL S.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Verified Review

Love my "Gangsta" ride.

Ive been a Chevy and Ford guy most of my life. Thought i would give Chrysler a try. I was not disappointed. Engine is very powerful, car is comfortable. Only drawback is that I selected the 357 Hemi eight cylinder engine which uses 91 octane fuel. Very costly...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JERRY G.
2006 Chrysler 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018
Verified Review

Greeat style and performance

Dollar for dollar, you can't go wrong with the Chrysler 300C. It's value, performance, styling, comfort and reliability is not to be compared. It beats everything in it's class including all of the vehicles in the next price category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 61 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores