Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(103 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(103 Reviews)

DK
gravatar
DUANE K.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2022
Verified Review

I am very satisfied with my RAV4

My 2018 RAV4 is everything I was looking for in a vehicle and a lot more. I put a lot of miles on my vehicle and it has performed beyond my expectations, in reliability, economy and comfort. I look forward to many more trouble free miles in my RAV4 and the great service I get at Parker Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
DEBBIE R.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Drives smooth, cruise control great keeps 3 car distance & slow down if car gets to close

Height perfect even though I'm 5 3 ", has lots of bell & whistles too many to list. Check online features. Comfortable even though material seats, love spare tire in trunk underneath. The only thing missing is automatic rear door opener. I'm going to ask if it can be added.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARY G.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Lack propper backlight on dash for speed to be read

Dash -Speed panel needs backlight-Speed numbers are extremely difficult to read as on a sunny day ,wearing dark glasses and dusk with sun setting ,one is blinded and needs extra light on that feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BRITTIAN LOGAN N.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

RAV 4

I love my new RAV4. It's got everything I want especially low mileage and a great warranty! It's got all the bells and whistles that I was wanting. The Sales staff was excellent. My salesman was Blake and I would recommend him to all my family and friends!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HELEN M.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/08/2021
Verified Review

2018 RAV4

My vehicle was 3 years old when I bought it, but I am very happy with it. It has bells and whistles that I never knew existed. I particularly like the rear camera and the side mirror indications of someone in the blind spot. These are safety features I think every vehicle should have. I expect this vehicle to outlast me since Toyota's are known for obtaining very high mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALEXIUS S.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Verified Review

Rav4 XLE 2018

The vehicle is handles well and, is dependable, only dislike is the fob key start-up which is the standard with xle. On the road it provides and excellent ride, and MPG is nice. I have recommend this model to friends were are looking for a vechicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
ROB S.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Verified Review

The best vehicle I've ever owned

I buy Toyotas because of their great resale value, looks, and the fact that I've never had a mechanical problem ever. I love my RAV4! I highly recommend the RAV4 to anybody and everybody. After driving this I will never go back to a regular car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUE B.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Verified Review

Rave 4 hybrid

I love my rave it gets great gas mileage and has plenty of room the room inside is great I live in mountains I have never hade a problem getting out in winter before the snow plow comes out I drive hundreds of miles a week
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Ellen S.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Verified Review

Love my car

Love my car great to drive and I’m glad I bought ,it handles well and gets good Mileage on a road trip and I feel very safe in this car with the extra safety features that this SUV comes with . Wanted this SUV for a long time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Verified Review

Great

I wanted a vehicle that I didn't have to sit down in. Fits the bill perfectly. Good local gas mileage. I bought mine as a used certified vehicle from the dealer. I have 60,000+ miles and have had no issues. Just replaced the original tires yesterday.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROGER M.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Rav 4

I purchased this vehicle last February. I took a ride down to take a peek at what was on the lot. I have never made a decision that quicky regarding a large purchase. I totally fell in love with the way this vehicle drove and felt. Had no idea that this would be "the one," bit it certainly was. Best car I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUDY R.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Verified Review

EXCELLENT

FANTASTIC SERVEICE IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS THEY ARE THE VERY VEST IN THE CALABASH, SUNSET BEACH, OCEAN ISLE AREA, YOU NEED GREAT DEPENDABLE SERVICE FOR YOUR VEHICLE CALL KELLY, JOE OR JORN AT CALABASH NAPA AND LEAVE YOUR VEHICLE WORRIES TO THEM THEY WILL GET YOU FIXED UP AND ON YOUR WAY WITH NO PROBLEMS. JUDY THE ICE BOX COMPANY, INC. 8179 OCEAN HWY W. SUNSET BEACH NC 28668
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JU
gravatar
Joe U.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

Lots of safety features. Great gas mileage. Decent ride. Love the backup camera. The navigation system is super. If you choose or make a wrong turn, it recalculates a new route automatically. I also love the USB port for music. I get CDs from the local library and transfer the music to a thumb drive for the car. The Bluetooth for my flip phone allows me to make and receive hands free call. It has everything I need. E
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Carmela S.
2018 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/01/2020

Terrible ride for passengers also RAV4 is not worth buying

I have the 2018 RAV4 Limited AWD. Front and especially the back passengers complained about how hard, uncomfortable the seats are. I even sat in the rear seat, it was as hard as a wooden stool. The front passenger seat is too high up, getting in is difficult because the dash board protrudes near the center in which prevents the left knee/leg to adjust easily. Lack of dome light or any night time lighting for rear passengers. The RAV4 is mostly PLASTIC. Head clearance for anyone above 5 foot 5 inches is terrible unless you happen to be the driver. The OEM tires Toyo Open Country A20 are absolutely cheap and worthless tire. They are bad in rain and worse in snow. Too much bounce or when driving on road that is unevenly graded or surface has ripples, you can notice and feel the RAV4 bouncing or swaying. Engine whine. Underpowered 4 cylinder engine. Wind noise even when windows are closed. Night time driving poor peripheral / side lighting. Toyota should of done more with the headlights for better vision at night. Steering is good but you better know your braking distance. Brakes are par of just functional and not great. Safety Sense does not function well, slow to respond or give warning. RAV4 lacks thrill or frills. It is a boring crossover SUV. The Entune Premium audio w/ Dynamic Navigation (have to pay for Nav service) is nothing special and Voice Recognition is for the birds. The 7 inch Touch Screen is alright but seen and used better ones. It is not worth $32,000 maybe $12,000 and that is for the Limited Edition brand new. Basic Warranty of 3 years is terrible. Best feature of the car is its color Ruby Flare Pearl. okay, Red which is perfect for target practice. Real bad new in ECO Mode you average 6.8mpg. It's a gas hog. If you want any Toyota maybe the CAMRY is there best car. Otherwise get the Honda CR-V. I gave the RAV4 to be used in a Demolition Derby, it was fun watching plastic flying everywhere and wheels just burst. Obviously Toyo tires are like tire tubes or balloons. I had to get rid of it because I did not want anyone to get hurt. The RAV4 is one of the most UnSafe vehicles to drive. The engine and transmission is worth a 3 for reliability. Everything else a Zero or grade of F.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
John T.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Verified Review

I Love this car.

RAV4 hybrid as lots of power and amazing pick-up and go. I bought it as a compliment to my gas-hog truck. It’s a terrific balance between small and maneuverable, and large enough for packing up for a week or two. I’m getting about ~33mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VINCENZZA B.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Verified Review

RAV4 Hybrid

Awesome beautiful spacious ride. Drives very nice AWD is a def plus and we feel so safe in the vehicle. Although a used vehicle it might as well be brand new. We love it! The driving around turns is smooth and all of the amenities are a plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Melissa C.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Verified Review

Rav4

Top Notch sub. All the bells and whistles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHERYL S.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Verified Review

2018 Toyota Rav 4

Absolutely love my Rav.4. This is the second one I have owned and most likely won't be my last. Stereo system is great and I love the Bluetooth hands free when on phone. Separate heat control as well as air condition. Great on gas. My little dog enjoys the roomy back seats and they are easy to lay down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARY B.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Verified Review

Toyota rav

I absolutely love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WARREN G.
2018 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/25/2020
Verified Review

Just ok

There is an engine tic and corporate says that the noise is within normal specs ....b.s. I say. What do I know, I'm just the consumer . Huh?! Pfffft!....................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 103 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22386 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores