Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(17 Reviews)

BH
gravatar
BEVERLY H.
2004 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car.

We love our car. It is safe and comfortable. It is comfortable to enter and exit. We have a good view of our surroundings. It is comfortable sitting on short or long trips. Its short length makes it easy to park.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHELLE B.
2004 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Verified Review

I love my Rav!

I love my Rav and have been completely satisfied with it since we bought it! It has been such a comfortable and dependable vehicle. It handles nicely and I get decent gas mileage. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from Parker Toyota because I know I can trust the deal that I will be given. I recommend them and talk them up to everyone I know.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
Elva C.
2004 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2020
Verified Review

Dependable and Economical Maintenance

I bought my Rav 4 from a friend for the ease of entry/exit. I have been pleased with the performance and trouble-free maintenance although the road noise is loud despite new door insulation. Mileage is decent and maintenance cost is low.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RENE R.
2004 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Great SUV. 100% reliable & ?. 15 years now. I've had it for 3 years. I bought it with 50,000 miles on it in great condition. Now 89,000 miles and it keeps driving like new. Only minor repairs (brakes, alternator, and sway bar links). 25 mpg express ways. 19 mpg city. Not bad mpg for a 2004 car with a 2.4 lt engine. I drove it for more than 400 miles last weekend and made it great. My baby.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELVA C.
2004 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2019
Verified Review

Easy entry/exit

Fits in my garage easily Easy to drive Low. Maintenance cost Excellent turn ratio Good alarm system Accommodates my Walker. Low maintenance needed. Decent gas mileage .a tad noisy even after insulation replacement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JUDY P.
2004 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
Verified Review

Rav 4 2004

I've had this car for 14 years. No trouble with it ever. It's only got 104,000 miles on it. It's good for at least another 100,000. I'd buy another Rav4 if I need another car. It is a little noisy inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Debra G.
2004 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2018
Verified Review

2004 Toyota RAV4

I bought my RAV4 new and when it comes time to replace, I will be getting another. We have hauled everything from light fixtures and fans for our new home, plants and small trees from the nursery to a Christmas tree on the roof rack. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NENA G.
2004 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Verified Review

Best Vehicle

One of the best autos I've ever had. Had the Camry, Corolla, and, by far, this is the best car ever. Only complaint....paint job doesn't last as long as the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Margaret P.
2004 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017
Verified Review

My RAV4

I have had my old car for almost 2 years and love it. I was leasing another car and when it came time to get a new lease, I chose the 2017 RAV4 so now I have 2 of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IP
gravatar
IRIS P.
2004 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017

Rav4

Been a excellent SUV for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sue B.
2004 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2017

Love it like family!

Odometer just about to roll over 100,000 miles. My Rav is a part of me. I use my car every day. I love it like a trusted friend. We've been on many enjoyable trips. It's​ very comfortable to drive, and it can carry a ton of anything. It fits like a trusted pair of shoes. I look forward to all the road trips ahead ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MEGAN R.
2004 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017

2004 Rav4

I wished they still made this model! What a fun all around vehicle. Quick, efficient, great in all weather, and roomy enough for my large 6' 230 lb frame.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BEVERLY H.
2004 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016

RAV4 review

Excellent ride, comfortable and safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BEVERLY H.
2004 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015

Rav4 Review

We like our RAV4 and plan to keep it as long as we can. It is the best height, making it very easy to get in and out. We are high enough to see ahead and have excellent visibility in all directions. It is the best length and very easy to park. It is very comfortable on the inside. We would have preferred a different rear entrance opening. The newer models have been improved. We have over 100,000 miles and it rides very well. It has been very dependable and safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VIVIAN M.
2004 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2015

Rav4 couldn't be better

Reliable, beautiful, long-lasting car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DEBBIE T.
2004 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015

Love my RAV 4

I love this vehicle. I have almost 200, 000 miles and it has been the most reliable vehicle I have owned. IT'S COMFORTABLE AND DOES WELL IN ALL KINDS OF WEATHER!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BEVERLY H.
2004 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
06/10/2015

Best car We've Owned

We are very happy with our Toyota Rav 4. It is a safe and dependable car. It is convenient to enter and exit and comfortable to ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2232 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22389 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores