Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(146 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(146 Reviews)

DA
Donald A.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Well built physically but not impressed with the voice recognition system.

Although I’m not impressed with the voice recognition system it’s good to know that they have improved and incorporated Apple CarPlay which is great. But my card doesn’t have that. It’s on the 2018 or newer. The only other thing about Toyota overall is the fact it when it starts raining and you turn on your windshield wipers should automatically turn on the headlights. But Toyotas have a switch where you can turn the auto headlights off so a lot of times people are driving these cars around at night time and they don’t realize their headlights are not on because interior lights are illuminated whether the headlights are on or not . Besides that whenever the switch is in auto a rain storm comes you have to physically turn on the lights because if they photocell sensing daylight will not allow the lights to come on unless you force them on. other than those issues I have it’s a great car. And it handles awesome now that I have new tires that are made for cornering. There’s just overall better traction and feeling of control when returning.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAY A.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Ok, but kind of noisy

Kind of a rough vehicle for regular driving. Rather get a truck instead of the RV4. Not to gas convenience. Need more time to test it out and recommending weather good or bad. Vehicle is typically tough and rough.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JUDITH ANN S.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

Love it

For a suv I love it.. more room For my kids and drives great! The kids love it! Looks nice and was very cleaned and well taken care of! So far I think imma love it and I will keep it for a little while!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
David M.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

very good vehicle

It has always performed real good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARIE B.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

Love my RAV4 it’s my 3 one

Very good car no problems. Miss the space know that the spare tire is inside I live how easy the gps is to work and lest you choose your trip. And look up places of interest. Love the side mirror Alert but someone is beside you and it makes it easier to change lanes. Thanks for the updates.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Rhonda H.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

My 2017 RAV4

I find that my RAV4 is the right size for me. I’m able to move a few things and or people when necessary. I feel that it gets good mileage. Before the RAV4 I had my 2001 Toyota 4 Runner and really appreciated and enjoyed it for many years and then bought the 2014 RAV4. I feel Toyota is a good solid buy for me both have served me well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CAMERA L.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Verified Review

I will always drive a Toyota

I love my Rav 4. Great gas mileage, comfort, and affordability. It’s the family car. My parents, sister, brother, and I all drive a Rav. For a small SUV it has great space. I’m looking forward to testing out it’s ability to carry a paddle board and kayak.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MENDOZA W.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Verified Review

Great choice

I can’t complain about our choice on purchasing this RAV4 it was a great investment. We are very happy with it, and never had any issues. I would highly recommend if anyone is in the market to buy a small SUV this is the type you should get. Great on gas and conform.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROBERT L.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Verified Review

Excellent choice for our current needs

Chose to downsize from Toyota Highlander and Corolla to a single vehicle. Our Certified 2017 Toyota Rav4 XLE FWD has proven to be an excellent choice as a combination small economical sedan and still have the utility vehicle capabilities we occasionally currently need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ASHLEY C.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Verified Review

I love my RAV

Fell in love with this car, can’t wait to upgrade in the next few years to a newer model. First Toyota purchase I made and couldn’t be happier. Living in the sticks you need a durable car and the rav is perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAITLYN R.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

Love My Rav

Easy to handle ,good on gas , took a vacation along the East Coast for a month very comfortable driving for hours listening to music navigation was great no errors took us right where we were supposed to be
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAIME S.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Verified Review

Great economic vehicle

Great economic vehicle. Gets great gas mileage. Travels on road trips nicely. Like the lane departure and steering assist feature. The blind spot monitors are great. Rear camera with birds eye view helps with parking and backing. The automatic lift gate is nice too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIEL B.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Rav 4 is RELIABLE

I have both a 2009 and a 2017 Rav 4 - Both are the Limited editions. the new one has 47,000 miles the older 2009 has 136,000 miles. All we do is routine maintenance - tires, oil, gas, wiper blades - the 2012 recently needed a brake job. My annual bill is exceptionally good. Very Pleased - Will buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JOE Z.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Verified Review

RAV 4 delivers

Really enjoy owning this car. Have it for almost 4 years and 50,000 miles. Excellent ride, gets a little better than EPA mileage (32 on Hwy, 34 local driving; since I live in mts local mileage is great). Good not great acceleration. Very good handling. Love the rear view mirrors has a blindspot mirror that makes passing and entering a freeway a breeze. Comfortable seating. Good trunk space. Excellent safety features with cruise control and collision avoidance, the car warns you to stop and if your slow to the break it will stop by itself. Highly recommend you own,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROBERT L.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Verified Review

Excellent replacement for our previous 2 vehicles

We downsized from previous Toyota Corolla and Highlander and found the Rav4 to be a great single vehicle combo; still giving us decent economic operating expense and retaining the convenience of a smaller SUV which fully suits our needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DAREEN T.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Verified Review

Love my Rav4

Biggest thing is I feel safe in this vehicle. I ride higher then a car but it drives like a car. I love the extra safety braking features and lane departure alert. The storage space is sufficient but with the folding rear seats it has always been able to accommodate my needs. Highly recommend the Rav4!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Joseph R.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

Rav 4

More I drive it the better I like it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SAMUEL H.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/29/2020
Verified Review

RAV4 Review

Don’t like this RAV4 as well as I did my 2012. Hard to see the dash during daylight hours and the headlights are very poor. Would not buy another RAV4. The exterior design does not fair well in poor weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CELIA G.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Verified Review

Loved my 2003 Jeep, really like my Rav

I drove my Jeep out of the showroom. It took me through upstate winters and got my niece through four years of thruway travel back and forth to college at Buffalo with total confidence. Was leary of a new vehicle, but my Rav held her own during a few winter storms last year. There will always be a place in my heart for my Jeep, but I enjoy my Rav and decided I made a good choice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SQ
gravatar
SAMANTHA Q.
2017 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Verified Review

Will never stray from the RAV4

When I went looking for a SUV from having a small 2 door Grand AM I was torn between 2 vehicles. After researching and test driving I went with the Toyota RAV4 and I fell in love with my car. Spacious for me, my boyfriend and 2 dogs. Drives smoothly, great mileage and I have not had any issue other than general maintenance that vehicles need to have done to continue to run smoothly. Rather it is a family SUV or a SUV you want to take to travel, this is perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 146 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2232 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22389 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores