Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(79 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(79 Reviews)

AM
gravatar
AMY M.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

The best car!

I test drove a RAV4 back in 2006 as a rental car. Although I thought it was 'homely', I fell in love with it. Comfort, storage, easy to drive...the RAV4 has it ALL. Currently rolled the 220K mark and still in love with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Carmen M.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

LOVE my RAV4

My RAV is 15 years old with approximately 64,500 miles. I am the original owner and have been diligent about regular maintenance. This vehicle has been great. This RAV does mostly city driving.....and gets about 20 miles/gallon. It only does a road trip about once a year and gets about 30 miles/gallon. Have been very happy with it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
BROOKE S.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

Will never buy another Toyota

My 2007 RAV4 has the problematic Blizzard Pearl paint, which separates from the primer and starts to shed off. Customer Service Program only covers 2008 and newer. Toyota says cars only last ten years!?!? Thinking about getting an attorney. Occurs with several other paint colors, too. So disappointed with Toyota’s response to this problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
WILLIAM G.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

excellent choice for this area

great in rain or snow, great visuals while driving, but is an SUV so no hidden "trunk". Handles well, feels comfortable to drive or ride in. And, it's a Toyota, so completely reliable. needs nothing ever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Katrina M.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Verified Review

My Third RAV4

I suppose that it's obvious how I feel about the RAV4. My 3rd RAV4 is a 2007, and besides general maintenance it is running perfect. They are VERY reliable vehicles and the size is quite comfortable, but surprisingly holds quite a lot cargo too. I would NEVER hesitate to purchase a 4th.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JACKIE B.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020
Verified Review

2007 RAV 4 250K miles

We got our used RAV 4 from my in-laws a couple years ago. Lots of miles on it when we got it and plenty more now since it’s our preferred road trip vehicle. It’s basic and it’s older, but it’s great. It’s been from MN to AZ, TN, KS, WI, ND, IL, IN, CO and everywhere in between so far....we will see how it does when we head to ID. I’d happily drive it forever if i could.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Sue D.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Verified Review

I just bought my 2007 Toyota Rav 4. So far I love it!

I bought mine used. So I would highly recommend buying it, new or used. This is the first time I bought a Toyota, I have always bought GM in the past. Also I have to say, for being a 2007 it has just what I need in it. I don't need all the bells and whistles, that come in the newer vehicles! This truck suits be just great 😊
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GERIANN S.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Verified Review

2007 Rav 4

The car is comfortable, drives well, is built well and will last. However, you need to put oil in the car very often and it could use a better engine. However for a four cylinder I don't have much to complain about.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Bogs H.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Verified Review

Remarkable Vehicle

This remarkable machine is similar to a human with an indefatigable vigor. It just keeps on going and going tirelessly regardless of the mileages it accumulates day in and day out. You have to be aware when it needs an absolute service of a particular manner and one very significant factor to consider is where to take it for that purpose. That's the most important thing to have in mind that will draw towards your next course of actions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
Pamela L.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Verified Review

Super duper car.

You can't go wrong with Toyota. If you want something with a little more panache or luxury Lexus is your vehicle. I wouldn't buy anything else. The only other problem is the driver's seat for me is a bit small. I'm 5'10" and it's a little cramped for me. The steering wheel could have been made out of a smoother or nicer material. It's made out of rough bumpy black plastic or rubber. I like a leather covered steering wheel or something smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHEILA B.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Purchased in 2008 and as of 2020, I haven't had any major problems, like engine or transmission. It's roomy and spacious inside, rides well, and gets good gas mileage. My husband is disabled and I can roll his wheelchair into the vehicle without collapsing it. Other SUV's don't have enough top clearance in the rear and I would have to collapse the wheelchair and lay it on its side. Not sure if I would purchase another RAV4 simply because they've changed the body style and the 2020 model is flat-out ugly in my opinion. Even if I chose a Highlander, it would have to be a 2019 model, as the 2020 model body-style has changed and doesn't suit my taste.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Steven K.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Verified Review

Economical

Great vehicle foe everyday use and moving and hauling things! It is easy to maintain,the gas mileage is not too bad for a SUV. I average about 23mpg, mixed city and Highway.It handles pretty good on windy roads and of coarse on highways! I would recomend a RAV4 to anybody that likes those options!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Judith D.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Verified Review

Excellent service

Here I came to drop off someone ‘s car and I ended up to putting new shocks on my car . I almost went somewhere else but the owner is such a wonderful & honest man I ever met . Prices are reasonable and excellent in costumer service better than tire depot and discount tires . It’s like he is family by the way he wants you to be satisfied. 2 thumbs 👍up . I will come back again. My name is Judith and is }1 comtumer to refer to friends & family . Thank you guys ur awesome 👏.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KELLY P.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Rav 4

Reliable..drives well..easy to park..plenty of space inside for people and fold down seats make bulky items a breeze. Because this car seats a driver higher the view of the road provides better visibility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LEONA H.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Verified Review

Love my RAV

I've had her for almost a year now and knock on wood she is reliable and perfect for my family. We love the sunroof and the rain guards. The seat fold down to help with whatever we need to carry. Lots of space but not a pain to park.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Manna W.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Verified Review

Toyota RAV4 V-6

I love my Toyota RAV4 V-6. It has been a great vehicle to own. Seating works out fine for shopping trips and the space in back is perfect for shopping trips!!! Large dog carrier fit perfectly in back. Minimal time in the shop due to general preventive maintenance appointments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
Efrain F.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

When I recommended the Toyota RAV4 to a friend of mine, I commented, "This vehicle practically drives itself." (I actually meant that I drove the RAV4 "effortlessly".)

The Toyota RAV4 is a large, rugged vehicle. I am always confident that when I go purchase lumber at the Home Depot, that my purchased Items will easily fit into my roomy and spacious vehicle. In addition, the RAV4, while turning, braking, or backing up, easily and successfully performs the needed task.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DAVID Z.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2019
Verified Review

Tab-4

Great on gas. I really wish I needed a new one, they look cool. Lots of new features. Rerrttttttttyyyyggggggyyuuuhhhghhhhhhhhhhhhhggffdffghhhggggggggghghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjjhgggvcgfhjjjjjjjhhhhhhhhhhh. There’s your 200 characters
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Michael B.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Verified Review

Very reliable

Great car. Excellent for mountain biking and skiing. Plenty fast. More horsepower than a 1985 Mustang GT! The radio sounds nice. Handles very well for an SUV. Used to get better has mileage, still not too bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
Nancy P.
2007 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Verified Review

Love My Rav

This is the best winter car I have ever owned. I love my Rav4 - I have driven in some very bad blizzards and even the horrible snow storm that hit Denver last year. This Rav gets through it all without any slipping or sliding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 79 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2233 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22393 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores