Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(128 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(128 Reviews)

SW
gravatar
SJON W.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Aside from its two minor yet annoying flaws (hard to clean the rear window because of its overhang and fixed wiper, and a gas tank level that rusts away easy because of its location on the side of the driver's seat where rain and snow can easily do its damaging work) a very reliable car. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Linda M.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

Love my RAV!

I had driven a friend's RAV and liked it so I set out to get one of my own. I have no regrets. It performs beautifully, is comfortable and reliable. It is small enough to handle well and yet big enough to be comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NETTIE S.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2021
Verified Review

Sturdy, reliable small suv.

I had a Ford van for two decades. It took a while to get used to a small car, but it has been a reliable vehicle since purchased as a late model used car. This is my fifth Toyota. Comfortable once I got used to its smaller size. Good mileage, adequate storage, steady and secure on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KATHY R.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

Very pleased with the performance of this car. I buy my cars for reliability over looks or luxury, but this car has nice styling and is easy to get in and out of, and easy to drive. My version, the LE, does not have leather seats, or proximity alarms or back up alarms. It gets about 22-24 MPG. We use synthetic oil and change it every 5,000 miles. At almost 70,000 miles there has been no major issues or problems with this car and it was bought used.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MINNIE C.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

Good car…. But

Like the car but minor things annoy. Fabric seat covers attract hair like Velcro! Black currant paint lovely but scratches easily. My glovebox pneumatic opening failed early in my ownership. Dealership refused to fix.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LESTER/RUTH B.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I like being up higher and love all the room and storage. It rides well and is great to drive. Not sluggish- power when I need it. I like the room in the back and it’s easy to reach all the packages in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Augustine C.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Verified Review

Fern

I like it’s sporty nature. It feels highly maneuverable in the snow and it’s just high enough that I can view most other vehicles and structures around with out being overly large like plenty of trucks on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Melanie H.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Verified Review

Love my RAV 4

I love the technology of the RAV 4: cameras all around, alarms with lane departure and even braking if I come up on another vehicle too fast. It actually prevented an accident soon after I bought it. Great car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICOLE G.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

LOVE my RAV!

I've only owned it for less than 4 hours and I'm IN LOVE! It's everything I could possibly want. It's super quiet, drives really smoothly, beautiful exterior and interior, and so comfortable. I highly recommend not just the Toyota RAV4 but also Parker Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NOMA J.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Verified Review

I love it!

I do love my 2016 Toyota Rav4, but I have one caution: The rear-view mirrors are huge and a car or person can be hidden behind them. Please watch out and look around that mirror. I love being high up for better viewing and the seat is very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IR
gravatar
Irfan R.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Excellent small CUV

Toyotas in general are reliable cars and the 2016 RAV4 Limited is an excellent vehicle. Very roomy, especially the back seat, smooth drivetrain, naturally aspirated 4-cylinder engine with 6-speed automatic which is a combination with excellent reliability record. The stereo sounds excellent (although I wish it had Apple CarPlay), spacious trunk. Has safety equipment like radar cruise control, emergency auto-braking, blind spot and cross traffic alert, LED headlights/tail lights, and lane keep assist. Also has options to turn these off if wanted. Overall, excellent family vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DENNIS W.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

GREAT RIDE

Only vehicle I ever owned that DIDN'T need to be returned to dealer for all those picky poor assembly workmanship problems. The car rides well and we are older folks with older friends and we hear quite often how comfortable and leg room in back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Andrew G.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Verified Review

One of the best cars I have owned.

It just works! It is comfortable, drives well and is fuel efficient for an SUV. It has been low maintenance (hope I don't jinx myself!). What I would expect from Toyota. The hybrid is zippier than the all gas version as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
Doylinn V.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Verified Review

Speedy service

I didn’t have to wait long to pick up my car from the shop. I loved the detailed Online car inspection I was given. They even shared suggestions of when to replace things like wipers and air filters etc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Merlin S.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

Love my Rav4!!!!!!

My Rav4 is a joy to drive. It gets good gas mileage. I can put down the seats to haul loads or put seats back up and do a road trip with friends. It gives a comfortable ride. Consider buying it one of my best decisions. Gas milage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEAN B.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Verified Review

Love Our Car

As we got older we decided to give our Highlander Hybrid to our daughter and downsized to our RAV4. We love it! As we get older and our needs are less, we find that it fits our purposes ---- an excellent choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Merlin S.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Verified Review

Great car!!!

Love my Rav4!!!! It gets great gas mileage. Back seats fold down so I can carry lots of groceries etc. Comfotable and easy to drive. Would definitely recommend it to someone looking for a new car. Buying it was definitely one of my best decisions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOHN O.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

My lease

For most of my life I drove a large truck but this little car is great. Good Mileage. Quiet. Easy to Keep clean. And the all wheel drive is Great in the snow and Rain. Why my lease runs out I'm gonna get another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZA
gravatar
Zaida A.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Verified Review

Good car

A good and economical car for me. I had it for almost 4 years now and hopefully will still give me low gas mileage. It still runs good and smooth and still smell new!!! Don't have to spend a lot on gas and that's an A+ for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARY B.
2016 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2019
Verified Review

RAV 4

I enjoy driving my RAV 4. It feels sturdy on the road and handles well. The fact that the back seat folds down, make my weekly shopping trips to town for our food trailer possible. Everything I need fits!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 129 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1328 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22443 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7662 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores